Investment PLATINUM MIRA RESIDENCES @ MALURI, The Next Wave of Maluri
aaron1717
Mar 23 2019, 10:28 AM
QUOTE(Bjorn1688 @ Mar 23 2019, 01:14 AM) Does anyone know if there are any updates to this? Noticed on PV's website there isn't any info on it. usually PV will come out with guns blazing if they are intended to sell it... haha... most probably at freezer for now this project... they gonna be focus on PV Arena first...
aaron1717
Mar 27 2019, 09:22 AM
QUOTE(Bjorn1688 @ Mar 27 2019, 12:04 AM) Will happen if DBKL is successful in acquiring the land needed for the roads. Usually this means depends how much developer(s) want to "donate" and the land itself still got some ongoing legal issues too since its not designated for residential prop... its for the access road initially... but well our previous gov can sell anything as long as there is a price offered... lol
aaron1717
Mar 27 2019, 11:02 AM
QUOTE(DesRed @ Mar 27 2019, 10:55 AM) Didn't someone here once mentioned that this small strip of land was privately owned and the deal was done between the owner(s) and the developer?  Probably that's why DBKL wanted to acquire the land now to turn it into a road. I wonder how much is that developer is willing to offer to let go of that strip of land since the piling works are in progress.  now everything for PV go haywire due to change of gov... so assumed that current gov still willing to nego.... they may have to 'suap' double of what they gave previous gov to get the deal kot...
aaron1717
Mar 27 2019, 11:56 AM
QUOTE(hspace @ Mar 27 2019, 11:52 AM) Who says not designated for residential? It's not govt land, it's private land. I think I have stronger source.  share why is it they have to drag so long to launch this then.... sharing is caring...
aaron1717
Mar 27 2019, 02:57 PM
QUOTE(hspace @ Mar 27 2019, 01:06 PM) You're the one who said it's not resi land. Or just simply say thanks for the non informative reply....
aaron1717
Apr 9 2019, 10:23 AM
QUOTE(hspace @ Mar 29 2019, 04:24 PM) I was asking for a source. Instead of simply stating misinformation. In fact he was sarcastic in his reply and there was ad hominem in his follow up. lol... to be fair... your statement come back to me is comparing whose balls is bigger... so yea... why should i respond nicely to you... i dont initiate a comeback without provocation...  what u have stronger source or what... did you share your source out? This post has been edited by aaron1717: Apr 9 2019, 10:26 AM
aaron1717
Apr 9 2019, 10:24 AM
QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Apr 8 2019, 12:54 AM) Must be crazy to fit another high rise in between those 2 blocks. So small piece of land. Approval granted? ask that guy who say he has stronger source bro... balls bigger jugak....
aaron1717
Jun 27 2019, 04:26 PM
QUOTE(cliffekent @ Jun 23 2019, 01:06 PM) CADANGAN PEMBANGUNAN PANGSAPURI SERVIS 46 TINGKAT/698 UNIT YANG TERMASUK :- A) TINGKAT BAWAH TANAH -TANGKI & BILIK PAM. B) TINGKAT TANAH - 1 UNIT PONDOK PENGAWAL, 1 UNIT PUSAT PUNGUTAN SAMPAH, 1 UNIT PENCAWANG LETRIK DAN 3 UNIT RUANG PERDAGANGAN/PEJABAT. C) TINGKAT MEZANIN - CHILDCARE, PERJABAT PENGURUSAN, 3 UNIT RUANG PERDAGANGAN/PEJABAT. D) TINGKAT 1 HINGGA TINGKAT 8 - TEMPAT LETAK KERETA DAN MOTORSIKAL. E) TINGKAT 9 & MEZANIN - KAWASAN LANDSKAP, KOLAM RENANG, GIMNASIUM DAN BILIK SERBAGUNA. F) TINGKAT 9 HINGGA TINGKAT 44 - 698 UNIT PANGSAPURI. G) TINGKAT BUMBUNG - TANGKI AIR&"SKY LOUNGE" DI ATAS LOT 810, LORONG PEEL, SEKSYEN 90, BANDAR KUALA LUMPUR, DAERAH KUALA LUMPUR,WILAYAH PERSEKUTUAN KUALA LUMPUR 30 May 2019 just approved. No worry will continue as usual. Rumor say Q4 2019 or Q1 2020 launching. Price very attractive for freehold in maluri. freehold? confirm ka?
aaron1717
Jun 27 2019, 04:37 PM
QUOTE(chrisw @ Jun 27 2019, 04:29 PM) usually DBKL land mostly will be sell leasehold to developer... this one freehold so nice?
aaron1717
Jun 28 2019, 02:18 PM
QUOTE(coolguy99 @ Jun 28 2019, 01:59 PM) No opinion on this haha. It is what it is. But one thing I notice is that after GE14, I hardly see any new launch in KL area. Makes me wonder if govt is not approving any new projects anymore due to the supply glut that is currently plaguing our property market today. It may also be corruption that enables projects like this one right here to be approved during the previous regime. DBKL never approve any new DO since GE.... lol... all the new launches u seeing now are DO approved during BN era... like Platinum arena DO was 2017 punya... this mira i think last year before GE punya... DBKL now only approve DO if u plan to build rumawip... haha
aaron1717
Jun 28 2019, 03:09 PM
QUOTE(Rainbow333 @ Jun 28 2019, 03:06 PM) I think the DO approve recently.else the developer wont drag so long and dont launch it https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/dbkl...ts-capital-citySaw this news early this year.DBKL set limit ratio development.not sure affect this project. there are alot of things in consideration to launch a project... not that u get DO u immediately must rent it out... alot of 2019 new launches... the DO gotten way back in 2017 or even 2016.... alot of things have changed since then... and since not much new launches now... its good time for those who have DO to launch it....
aaron1717
Jul 4 2019, 02:19 PM
QUOTE(warface @ Jul 4 2019, 01:00 PM) meaning more rumawip will be built lo current gov wan ALOT more rumawip to be build... its not fresh hot news bro....
aaron1717
Jul 6 2019, 09:38 AM
QUOTE(warface @ Jul 5 2019, 05:17 PM) then future mix development will be rumawip + mass market condo dy  its happening right? yes... whatever DO that you saw come out after 2019... most probably will have rumawip combo... soon maybe will see rumawip in real mont kiara, dutamas or hartamas area... haha
aaron1717
Jul 6 2019, 11:31 AM
QUOTE(warrenbuffett @ Jul 6 2019, 10:32 AM) So, Mira will have rumawip. Wow, that will be the best of the best rumawip tak ada boss... mira DO approved long time ago bang... during BN era... no need rumawip also can build
aaron1717
Jul 6 2019, 11:58 AM
QUOTE(W.ROOK @ Jul 6 2019, 11:39 AM) Privately owned land hence not obliged to provide Rumawip I guess. new direction is dont care privately own land or not... u want new DO... u have to build rumawip... if not remain at the back of the line....
aaron1717
Jul 6 2019, 12:31 PM
QUOTE(W.ROOK @ Jul 6 2019, 12:28 PM) Betoi ka Boss?  yea... if they din u-turn lagi.... lol.... anyway alot BN era projects still belum jalan... so ada chansi to get non rumawip combo projects....
aaron1717
Aug 7 2019, 08:40 AM
QUOTE(liqin92 @ Aug 7 2019, 12:49 AM) Okay, wait for the actual launch is a good idea i think. Who know maybe the Laville units that facing Mira will have more rebates? haha~ Btw i am considering Parc3 as for now, but it is leasehold. And Mira location wise seems better than Parc3. its already having more rebates for lavile units that facing mira... balcony to balcony quite near... go enquire in the sales gallery....
aaron1717
Aug 22 2019, 07:38 PM
QUOTE(warrenbuffett @ Aug 18 2019, 09:39 AM) "Not you stay also" , If you don't like to stay, why you think your tenant likes to stay? medium term stay vs long term stay got difference... those who wanna rent here for medium term til they going to buy a prop themselves... wanna go for convenience+ cheaper rental + decent sizes+ value for money.... long term staying u will think more about environment, what impact to your family, what kind of feeling if u gonna stay here 10-20 years and etc....
aaron1717
Aug 23 2019, 10:50 AM
QUOTE(newsongfashion @ Aug 23 2019, 10:27 AM) what kind of feeling if someone gonna stay for 10-20 years ? what's environment issue there? its not mont kiara nor desa park kind of classy feelings le... no matter how much the buildings and landscaping change... its still the old maluri in its bone... those who not grow up or around here for too long wont get to know all the 'special activities' here... only saw the glamour and superficial surface brought in by sunway....
aaron1717
Oct 14 2019, 11:34 AM
QUOTE(tungsh2 @ Oct 14 2019, 11:31 AM) If really has court case, pls share. It is so worry to invest whole life money into a troublesome project, if abandon, cannot sell, cannot stay, but to pay installment together with.interest to bank, the whole life will be ruined if the court case really still exist... you also cant buy it at all... banks wont approve ur loan and developer wont even have panel bankers.... no need think about the future... lol