Myvi 2018, Fuel Consumption Review
^Ware^wolf
Aug 15 2018, 10:51 PM
QUOTE(JosephTheOne11 @ Aug 15 2018, 09:46 PM) Yeah I agreed that Axia is definitely the more budget friendly choice lah, a difference of around RM20k is huge for people with a normal income, I just dont really think that the extra features on the new myvi is worth the price paid tho. Pls define normal income. For me normal income in klang Valley is within RM6k-7k....i drove Axia, Myvi, City etc... If possible, avoid Axia at all. Its handling is not fun at all... But of course, its better than taking public transport such as bus to office
^Ware^wolf
Aug 17 2018, 10:44 AM
QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Aug 16 2018, 10:01 PM) In terms of performance, BHP is the best Mileage don't really bother. I think my full tank is less than 300 km for Ron 97 Fuel tank is small so it's ok for me Also mine is 100% KL PJ jam and full blast air con so normal My 1st choice BHP, 2nd Caltex.. Others like petron petronas shell, I will try to avoid
^Ware^wolf
Aug 19 2018, 03:51 PM
QUOTE(QueenLee @ Aug 18 2018, 09:42 PM) Can I know why? What car are you drive? Honda City 2014. Caltex with Techron and BHP with 2x addictive and Euro 2-3 petrol quality.