174 Pages « < 155 156 157 158 159 > » Bottom

Samsung Samsung Galaxy Note 9, It's Here. Preorder now.

fizzx
post Aug 21 2018, 11:39 AM

92 posts

QUOTE(bennedict82 @ Aug 21 2018, 11:23 AM)
Sorry to hear that.

I have a question, did they register phone warranty on the spot? I heard register your phone warranty, they need to unseal and open your box, take one of the sticker out for registration purpose.

Also can you show the seal of your phone box?
Yea they'll register the warranty on the spot for you. True, they'll cut the seal using penknife then power on the phone and activate the warranty. I asked if I can activate it myself and the guy said no.

This post has been edited by fizzx: Aug 21 2018, 11:39 AM
KoYuKii
post Aug 21 2018, 11:39 AM

1,979 posts

QUOTE(khainiz94 @ Aug 21 2018, 11:34 AM)
I buy from Premium Gadget.
They only able to sell in a low volume.
Where Smart is a bit higher rite?
Around 150+ units?
But I still do hope not cancel our order because of limited Gear Sport units.
if no gear sport, u can accept ur PO?
khainiz94
post Aug 21 2018, 11:40 AM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(KoYuKii @ Aug 21 2018, 11:39 AM)
if no gear sport, u can accept ur PO?
Hahaha.
Cancel and chase the roadshow one la.
sbd
post Aug 21 2018, 11:40 AM

707 posts

My Qoo10 supplier whatsapapped me this morning:

Dear customer, I am your seller in Qoo10 regarding the Note 9. Regarding the free gift I don't think they have enough stock for whole Malaysia but now I would like to offer you our own free gift that worth RM 500. It is a ROC headphone by Christiano Ronaldo, it is a high quality headphone with good sound system.

I ordered the 512g package. I refused the substituted gift and they happily agreed to refund. I smell something quite not right here....

the chat:

[10:48, 8/21/2018] +60 10-211 1185: Dear customer, I am your seller in Qoo10 regarding the Note 9. Regarding the free gift I don't think they have enough stock for whole Malaysia but now I would like to offer you our own free gift that worth RM 500. It is a ROC headphone by Christiano Ronaldo, it is a high quality headphone with good sound system.
[10:48, 8/21/2018] +60 10-211 1185: This is how's looks like
[10:53, 8/21/2018] Shyam Doshi: Thanks but I only want the Samsung free gifts.
[10:54, 8/21/2018] +60 10-211 1185: Because last time for Note 8 also have the same problem so now we give our own free gift to customer.
[10:54, 8/21/2018] +60 10-211 1185: Even outside now they don't have free gift anymore.
[10:56, 8/21/2018] Shyam Doshi: What is your price for the 512 phone only? I don't want any of the non advertised gifts
[10:56, 8/21/2018] Shyam Doshi: I only have use for the wireless charger and watch
[10:56, 8/21/2018] +60 10-211 1185: Is the same price actually.
[10:57, 8/21/2018] +60 10-211 1185: Without the free gift Samsung also selling the same price.
[10:58, 8/21/2018] Shyam Doshi: Ok then I don't want thanks. Can cancel
[11:08, 8/21/2018] +60 10-211 1185: You really don't want such a beautiful phone😂
[11:08, 8/21/2018] Shyam Doshi: No, not if I cannot get as advertised.
[11:25, 8/21/2018] +60 10-211 1185: Mean you want to cancel the order right.
[11:26, 8/21/2018] Shyam Doshi: Yes correct. If cannot be supplied as advertised, then I want to cancel for full refund
[11:28, 8/21/2018] +60 10-211 1185: So sorry for inconveniences ya dear customer. you will get the full refund from Q10.
[11:28, 8/21/2018] Shyam Doshi: Ok
[11:28, 8/21/2018] +60 10-211 1185: By the way, thank you so much for purchasing with us.
[11:30, 8/21/2018] Shyam Doshi: Did you do this to all your n9 customers or did you pick and choose those who do not want substituted gifts. I know the bundled gifts can sell for nearly 1k in the market
[11:32, 8/21/2018] +60 10-211 1185: I understand your thoughts but we are a re seller only. We also need to get stock from our dealer. I can't confirm they sell it individually or really no stock.
[11:33, 8/21/2018] +60 10-211 1185: Hope customer understand it. Of courser most importantly we need to fulfill our customer needs
[11:33, 8/21/2018] +60 10-211 1185: if not it is not good to cancel customer's order
[11:33, 8/21/2018] +60 10-211 1185: not good for us
[11:34, 8/21/2018] Shyam Doshi: If Samsung bundle the gift like that how come got phone but no gift. Least they can do is say take the phone first and we'll deliver the promised gifts later.
[11:35, 8/21/2018] +60 10-211 1185: Maybe Samsung sell it together to the dealer then when we buy from them they will sell it individually like you said.
[11:36, 8/21/2018] +60 10-211 1185: Hope our customer understand, we are equally disappointed. You can get the free gift and we can't get the sales

This post has been edited by sbd: Aug 21 2018, 11:41 AM
facktura
post Aug 21 2018, 11:43 AM

1,566 posts

QUOTE(sbd @ Aug 21 2018, 11:40 AM)

Dear customer, I am your seller in Qoo10 regarding the Note 9. Regarding the free gift I don't think they have enough stock for whole Malaysia but now I would like to offer you our own free gift that worth RM 500. It is a ROC headphone by Christiano Ronaldo, it is a high quality headphone with good sound system.

I ordered the 512g package. I refused the substituted gift and they happily agreed to refund. I smell something quite not right here....

the chat:

[10:48, 8/21/2018] +60 10-211 1185: Dear customer, I am your seller in Qoo10 regarding the Note 9. Regarding the free gift I don't think they have enough stock for whole Malaysia but now I would like to offer you our own free gift that worth RM 500. It is a ROC headphone by Christiano Ronaldo, it is a high quality headphone with good sound system.
[10:54, 8/21/2018] +60 10-211 1185: Because last time for Note 8 also have the same problem so now we give our own free gift to customer.
[10:54, 8/21/2018] +60 10-211 1185: Even outside now they don't have free gift anymore.
[10:56, 8/21/2018] Shyam Doshi: What is your price for the 512 phone only? I don't want any of the non advertised gifts
[10:56, 8/21/2018] Shyam Doshi: I only have use for the wireless charger and watch
[10:57, 8/21/2018] +60 10-211 1185: Without the free gift Samsung also selling the same price.
[11:08, 8/21/2018] +60 10-211 1185: You really don't want such a beautiful phone😂
[11:26, 8/21/2018] Shyam Doshi: Yes correct. If cannot be supplied as advertised, then I want to cancel for full refund
[11:28, 8/21/2018] +60 10-211 1185: So sorry for inconveniences ya dear customer. you will get the full refund from Q10.
[11:28, 8/21/2018] +60 10-211 1185: By the way, thank you so much for purchasing with us.
[11:30, 8/21/2018] Shyam Doshi: Did you do this to all your n9 customers or did you pick and choose those who do not want substituted gifts. I know the bundled gifts can sell for nearly 1k in the market
[11:32, 8/21/2018] +60 10-211 1185: I understand your thoughts but we are a re seller only. We also need to get stock from our dealer. I can't confirm they sell it individually or really no stock.
[11:33, 8/21/2018] +60 10-211 1185: Hope customer understand it. Of courser most importantly we need to fulfill our customer needs
[11:33, 8/21/2018] +60 10-211 1185: if not it is not good to cancel customer's order
[11:34, 8/21/2018] Shyam Doshi: If Samsung bundle the gift like that how come got phone but no gift. Least they can do is say take the phone first and we'll deliver the promised gifts later.
[11:35, 8/21/2018] +60 10-211 1185: Maybe Samsung sell it together to the dealer then when we buy from them they will sell it individually like you said.
[11:36, 8/21/2018] +60 10-211 1185: Hope our customer understand, we are equally disappointed. You can get the free gift and we can't get the sales
which seller is this?

Smartgadget?
iGadget?
Premium Gadget?? ranting.gif
tcapmibus
post Aug 21 2018, 11:44 AM

391 posts

the chat:

itu akibat PO from non-authorized reseller

This post has been edited by tcapmibus: Aug 21 2018, 11:44 AM
MeToo
post Aug 21 2018, 11:45 AM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(tcapmibus @ Aug 21 2018, 11:44 AM)
itu akibat PO from non-authorized reseller
PO outside can get cheaper ma.. got cash back la.. got coupons la...

Ofcourse sometimes got problem la...

Its risk/reward
Eddx
post Aug 21 2018, 11:46 AM

G Stadia
2,107 posts

anyone PO with mobile 2 go?
tcapmibus
post Aug 21 2018, 11:47 AM

391 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Aug 21 2018, 11:45 AM)
PO outside can get cheaper ma.. got cash back la.. got coupons la...

Ofcourse sometimes got problem la...

Its risk/reward
true true...

sbd
post Aug 21 2018, 11:48 AM

707 posts

the chat:

igadget,my
genjo
post Aug 21 2018, 11:48 AM

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
1,431 posts

I hate this kind of seller, take your free gift and sell separately.
Untung kao kao. F them

sbd
post Aug 21 2018, 11:49 AM

707 posts

QUOTE(warham @ Aug 21 2018, 11:47 AM)
U preorder but they didnt have the watch? I thought the preorder packaging include the watch as one forummer posted just now.
my order is for 3 foc items since U went for the 512g package
bennedict82
post Aug 21 2018, 11:49 AM

2,122 posts

QUOTE(facktura @ Aug 21 2018, 11:43 AM)
which seller is this?

Smartgadget?
iGadget?
Premium Gadget??  ranting.gif
I think is igadget lah....

Smartgadget very firm one. They said got stock sure got gearsport. Only thing i dont like is smartgadget use poslaju...it is poslambat... i always receive poslaju up to 1 or 2 weeks.

I buy from smartgadget... only can receive probaby next week... 🤨
SonnyCooL
post Aug 21 2018, 11:50 AM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

the chat:

that is LIE, they cause first round stock all come with gear sport from SAMSUNG, that will be no reason NO FREE GIFT, get the company report to samsung ....
tshin810
post Aug 21 2018, 11:52 AM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(warham @ Aug 21 2018, 11:47 AM)
U preorder but they didnt have the watch? I thought the preorder packaging include the watch as one forummer posted just now.
I think this seller doesn't lie. I bet his greedy dealer takes all the free gifts and sell them separately.
playxboxwii
post Aug 21 2018, 11:52 AM

1,163 posts

QUOTE(akash @ Aug 21 2018, 10:45 AM)
Same question....First thought wanted to visit samsung and go office...And then scared if que then cant wait for long...Then planning again to visit on lunch time...Anybody going Sunway Pyramid SES do let me know.
Hi any news at sunway?
Wow its like not many ppl collect today eh?
sbd
post Aug 21 2018, 11:53 AM

707 posts

Apparently they buy from supplier not Sansung direct so dunno who is playing unfair here
MeToo
post Aug 21 2018, 11:53 AM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(playxboxwii @ Aug 21 2018, 11:52 AM)
Hi any news at sunway?
not many know.

If I didnt follow this forum i will not know also.

I'll go 23rd cause 22nd holiday not free...

So now I'll go try later during lunch... see today can get or not
akash
post Aug 21 2018, 11:54 AM

AK Da BEAR
1,368 posts

QUOTE(playxboxwii @ Aug 21 2018, 11:52 AM)
Hi any news at sunway?
Leaving office now....Will reach about 20 mins..
MeToo
post Aug 21 2018, 11:54 AM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(sbd @ Aug 21 2018, 11:53 AM)
Apparently they buy from supplier not Sansung direct so dunno who is playing unfair here
u see from the box... the phone AND watch is packed together in ONE box...

174 Pages « < 155 156 157 158 159 > » Top

0.0186sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 06:32 PM