> Sexual Predator In Hospital

DarkNite
post Nov 17 2018, 07:06 AM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

Why the Malaysia Medical associations or council no make noise?
His license no gantung?
tupai
post Nov 17 2018, 07:10 AM

305 posts

QUOTE(DarkNite @ Nov 17 2018, 07:06 AM)
Why the Malaysia Medical associations or council no make noise?
His license no gantung?
Two words, due process. Ini bukan Trump style terus fire.
DarkNite
post Nov 17 2018, 07:11 AM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

QUOTE(tupai @ Nov 17 2018, 07:10 AM)
Two words, due process. Ini bukan Trump style terus fire.
No court case or jail time?
Or he already flee overseas?
tupai
post Nov 17 2018, 07:28 AM

305 posts

QUOTE(DarkNite @ Nov 17 2018, 07:11 AM)
No court case or jail time?
Or he already flee overseas?
Ialsodontknowlol
cfa28
post Nov 17 2018, 08:35 AM

4,829 posts

QUOTE(DM54 @ Nov 17 2018, 08:27 AM)
Private sector will not accept this lad lor. They heavily depends on doctor image and expertise. This doctor no image one. Dont think private hospital want to take the risk by allow him run a private clinic. It will tainted Hospital name as a whole.

Only one option la, working outside malaysia. But if prospect employer digging deep and found out he had been terminated due to sexual offence, then his chances to be employ is zero.
I agree his chances of being a consultant in private hospitals is slim but not ZERO. There could be some people out there who is owing him some favour. You never know.

He can still open his own private clinic.

What we need is make his chances of getting to private practise to ZERO by taking away his medical licence.
fullmetalneko
post Nov 17 2018, 08:37 AM

90 posts

Sexual offences not punishable by any jail sentence? hmm.gif
SUSEdBaaBaa
post Nov 17 2018, 08:42 AM

67 posts

QUOTE(DM54 @ Nov 17 2018, 08:27 AM)
Private sector will not accept this lad lor. They heavily depends on doctor image and expertise. This doctor no image one. Dont think private hospital want to take the risk by allow him run a private clinic. It will tainted Hospital name as a whole.

Only one option la, working outside malaysia. But if prospect employer digging deep and found out he had been terminated due to sexual offence, then his chances to be employ is zero.
QUOTE(cfa28 @ Nov 17 2018, 08:35 AM)
I agree his chances of being a consultant in private hospitals is slim but not ZERO. There could be some people out there who is owing him some favour. You never know.

He can still open his own private clinic.

What we need is make his chances of getting  to private practise to ZERO by taking away his medical licence.
If I were his patient at the govt hospital n satisfied with his skill, I would continue to see him if he practised elsewhere.

I may not be the only one who holds this opinion.

cfa28
post Nov 17 2018, 09:12 AM

4,829 posts

QUOTE(EdBaaBaa @ Nov 17 2018, 08:42 AM)
If I were his patient at the govt hospital n satisfied with his skill,  I would continue to see him if he practised elsewhere.

I may not be the only one who holds this opinion.
My point exactly.

He will have his own supporters cos he never kacau his patient's.

End of the day private hospitals only want money.. If he can bring in patients they might not care

https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2018...ual-harassment/

The victims also hoped that the Malaysia Medical Council would revoke the doctor’s medical licence.

This post has been edited by cfa28: Nov 17 2018, 09:16 AM
cfa28
post Nov 17 2018, 09:38 AM

4,829 posts

QUOTE(rob_z3_man @ Nov 17 2018, 09:33 AM)
Dude I can see where u r coming from but everyone in the field is avoiding him like that plague

We snigger at his wife in ministry meetings

Rofl
That is good to hear but as you know Malaysian forget easily.

All of us must not forget what he did.

limeuu
post Nov 17 2018, 09:50 AM

12,290 posts

QUOTE(VK7 @ Nov 17 2018, 08:31 AM)
Pencen gone.
I believe it's a termination of service, not dismissal, so he should be entitled to his pension.....
cruel_boy
post Nov 17 2018, 09:54 AM

BeyONd cRUelIty LieS sIVa
913 posts

always keep your phone in pocket, with voice recorder turned on at all time during working hour.
khelben
post Nov 17 2018, 09:55 AM

I love my mum & dad
6,056 posts

Lol this fler approached my wife when she was doing her ATLS laugh.gif
cfa28
post Nov 17 2018, 10:07 AM

4,829 posts

QUOTE(khelben @ Nov 17 2018, 09:55 AM)
Lol this fler approached my wife when she was doing her ATLS laugh.gif
I hope your wife is okay as it is traumatic to be sexually harassed.

Did she join in the complaint list.

khelben
post Nov 17 2018, 10:09 AM

I love my mum & dad
6,056 posts

QUOTE(cfa28 @ Nov 17 2018, 10:07 AM)

Oh no la, his preys are all his colleagues where he had time to pounce. Wife was there for the course and exam only, iirc 1-3 days. Mana ada chance.
cfa28
post Nov 17 2018, 11:42 AM

4,829 posts

QUOTE(rob_z3_man @ Nov 17 2018, 10:19 AM)
Face problem become sexual harassment

Other doctors no faceproblem all sex rambang oni
Seriously speaking, if Harvey Weinsten looked like Brad Pitt and wooved the actress... It would not explode into a scandals

Have to be handsome and also be nice about it and don't force.. Seduce not threaten
silent_stalker
post Nov 17 2018, 12:21 PM

852 posts

QUOTE(cfa28 @ Nov 17 2018, 10:07 AM)

Not all would feel traumatic. I also got sexually harassed before. Relek je biggrin.gif

Maybe guys dont care much. Hahahaha
cfa28
post Nov 17 2018, 12:23 PM

4,829 posts

QUOTE(silent_stalker @ Nov 17 2018, 12:21 PM)
Not all would feel traumatic. I also got sexually harassed before. Relek je biggrin.gif

Maybe guys dont care much. Hahahaha
You got harassed by a woman or man

Imagine if man like Kevin Spacey sexually harasse you and he is your boss
silent_stalker
post Nov 17 2018, 12:28 PM

852 posts

QUOTE(cfa28 @ Nov 17 2018, 12:23 PM)
You got harassed by a woman or man

Imagine if man like Kevin Spacey sexually harasse you and he is your boss
Women. I think i open thread once that i helped a friend. It was holiday season and his restaurant was short handed. So i helped fill in as a waiter. Got this indon waitress keeps intentionally touching my butt.

I just laughed it off and make some dirty jokes of it. biggrin.gif

Jedi
post Nov 17 2018, 06:54 PM

Pax Et Bonum
2,245 posts

QUOTE(VK7 @ Nov 17 2018, 08:31 AM)
Pencen gone.
He still has ok.

This post has been edited by Jedi: Nov 17 2018, 07:02 PM
Jedi
post Nov 17 2018, 06:59 PM

Pax Et Bonum
2,245 posts

QUOTE(VK7 @ Nov 17 2018, 01:28 PM)
Temination due to behaviour misconduct make PERMANENT civil servant lost all of his perks. I qoute in bahasa, since its in bahasa

Kehilangan segala hak dan faedah secara mutlak termasuk pencen, perubatan, gratuiti, ganjaran cuti terkumpul serta kemudahan lain apabila seseorang penjawat awam diberhentikan kerja akibat kesalahan tatatertib

Btw, not easy for Permanent civil servant to be terminated, they need consent from Yang Dipertuan Agong. That contract or temporary worker they can easily terminated, but not Permanent worker, even Tun Dr Mahathir cannot fire/terminate u easily.

This predator dr really fuckup.
The letter mentioned MENAMATKAN perkhidmatan

not DIHENTIKAN perkhidmatan

He earns his pencen.

regardless of what media and normal rakyat says. He is terminated only because for kepentingan perkhidmatan, not because of alleged misbehaviour.

This post has been edited by Jedi: Nov 17 2018, 07:02 PM

16 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 >

0.0225sec    0.17    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:21 AM