500 Pages « < 172 173 174 175 176 > » Bottom

> Lazada Discussion V29 | #WorkingOnBetterHastag, #DailyFlashSale #NoMoarVouchers

WinterDays
post Sep 22 2018, 05:36 PM

531 posts

QUOTE(ziniowong @ Sep 22 2018, 05:26 PM)
Can combine voucher code, wallet and credit card in a single transaction?
cannot, only 1 payment method
ziniowong
post Sep 22 2018, 06:03 PM

471 posts

QUOTE(WinterDays @ Sep 22 2018, 05:36 PM)
cannot, only 1 payment method
If use wallet, can't use voucher code?
Ben Ling
post Sep 22 2018, 07:01 PM

1,125 posts

QUOTE(ziniowong @ Sep 22 2018, 05:26 PM)
Can combine voucher code, wallet and credit card in a single transaction?
not sure what you mean

but if you want to use voucher and pay with credit card, yes you can.

and if you want to use voucher and pay with lazada wallet, yes you also can.

you can always use voucher code and make the remaining balance payment via Lazada wallet or credit/debit card or online banking or 7-11
Maxieos
post Sep 22 2018, 08:43 PM

3,761 posts

QUOTE(Ben Ling @ Sep 22 2018, 07:01 PM)
not sure what you mean

but if you want to use voucher and pay with credit card, yes you can.

and if you want to use voucher and pay with lazada wallet, yes you also can.

you can always use voucher code and make the remaining balance payment via Lazada wallet or credit/debit card or online banking or 7-11
I though voucher cannot apply for 711 last time ?
but wallet must topup in certain amount .
lukeroku
post Sep 22 2018, 08:50 PM

739 posts

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Sep 22 2018, 08:43 PM)
Applied voucher for 7E payment at least since 29kaw
Maxieos
post Sep 22 2018, 09:45 PM

3,761 posts

QUOTE(lukeroku @ Sep 22 2018, 08:50 PM)
Applied voucher for 7E payment at least since 29kaw
Never use 711 before.But tested once on desktop.You mean on apps ?

Anyhow , the wallet thing , how it works ? 15% + 10% together on rebate ?
So after active the wallet how long it get expired ?
Maxieos
post Sep 22 2018, 10:01 PM

3,761 posts

ktn1169 I don't understand about the wallet for today.

If first time register wallet + first time topup get 10% rebate max rm30 (topup RM300)
But If already have wallet activated months ago and if topup will get 15% ? (rm200 toget rm30 rebate)

I am confuse is , activated wallet gets more rebate 15% than first register wallet ?

This post has been edited by Maxieos: Sep 22 2018, 10:02 PM
Ben Ling
post Sep 22 2018, 10:19 PM

1,125 posts

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Sep 22 2018, 08:43 PM)
can apply. wallet is after you apply voucher, then u only topup remaining amount need to be paid into your wallet so you won't be having extra money in lazada wallet.

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Sep 22 2018, 10:01 PM)
ktn1169 I don't understand about the wallet for today.

If first time register wallet + first time topup get 10% rebate max rm30 (topup RM300)
But If already have wallet activated months ago and if topup will get 15% ? (rm200 toget rm30 rebate)

I am confuse is , activated wallet gets more rebate 15% than first register wallet ?
For activate and topup wallet today, u get 15% rebate.

For first time topup wallet , u get 10% rebate.
Maxieos
post Sep 22 2018, 10:25 PM

3,761 posts

QUOTE(Ben Ling @ Sep 22 2018, 10:19 PM)
can apply. wallet is after you apply voucher, then u only topup remaining amount need to be paid into your wallet so you won't be having extra money in lazada wallet.
For activate and topup wallet today, u get 15% rebate.

For first time topup wallet , u get 10% rebate.
Overall , what is the downside of wallet ? As i know it got expiry date and must use up your deposit wallet in given time.

I just worry later in future change T&C cannot withdraw $ after seller cancel order on refund section.

Ben Ling
post Sep 22 2018, 10:43 PM

1,125 posts

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Sep 22 2018, 10:25 PM)
Overall , what is the downside of wallet ? As i know it got expiry date and must use up your deposit wallet in given time.

I just worry later in future change T&C cannot withdraw $ after seller cancel order on refund section.
nope no expiry. as long as you topped up in your lazada wallet, there is no expiry date. Only expiry date is the rebate coupons. everytime u make payment with wallet you get 1% rebate (gt max cap) for electronic, different item category different %. These rebate coupons will expire in around 1 month after they send you.

downside is once you topped up there is no way to transfer back to your bank, so you must buy something from lazada or if really don't know what to buy can buy lazada gift card and sell to other ppl, of coz you rugi coz u need to sell it at lower price.

I kena 1 time before, lazada cancelled my order and money return to my wallet, so must spend it, now waiting for 11.11 sale to use it lol

This post has been edited by Ben Ling: Sep 22 2018, 10:44 PM
uk9089
post Sep 22 2018, 10:59 PM

208 posts

Let say I top up lazada wallet using lazada cimb prepaid, how much do i save?

RM200 reload

Save RM200 - RM25 (15% rebate) = RM175
Save RM200 - RM20 (10% lazada topup) = RM20

At the end, I'm paying RM175 for RM220 topup?
Maxieos
post Sep 22 2018, 11:46 PM

3,761 posts

QUOTE(Ben Ling @ Sep 22 2018, 10:43 PM)
nope no expiry. as long as you topped up in your lazada wallet, there is no expiry date. Only expiry date is the rebate coupons. everytime u make payment with wallet you get 1% rebate (gt max cap) for electronic, different item category different %. These rebate coupons will expire in around 1 month after they send you.

downside is once you topped up there is no way to transfer back to your bank, so you must buy something from lazada or if really don't know what to buy can buy lazada gift card and sell to other ppl, of coz you rugi coz u need to sell it at lower price.

I kena 1 time before, lazada cancelled my order and money return to my wallet, so must spend it, now waiting for 11.11 sale to use it lol
About the rebate coupon, how we going to use them ? Where will it transfer to ? Can use rebate as wallet ? I am confuse on rebate.

So you bought a product using wallet but laz cancel it and return back to wallet.So much spend again in the wallet ? I though buy using wallet , refund back to Refund and can withdraw.
megadisc
post Sep 22 2018, 11:49 PM

4,349 posts

hi sifus

budget 500 for lcd monitors ?? if 120mrhz ... can get or not ? 24 in ??

may you advise ?
syazwanreno
post Sep 22 2018, 11:51 PM

Won (*3*) Chu Kiss Me?
1,269 posts

out of topic, which site the best to buy item from taobao?
Ben Ling
post Sep 23 2018, 12:05 AM

1,125 posts

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Sep 22 2018, 11:46 PM)
About the rebate coupon, how we going to use them ? Where will it transfer to ? Can use rebate as wallet ? I am confuse on rebate.

So you bought a product using wallet but laz cancel it and return back to wallet.So much spend again in the wallet ? I though buy using wallet , refund back to Refund and can withdraw.
rebate coupon will be credited to your lazada wallet. the rebate amount will expire in around 1 month if no use.

yes refund back to wallet. I also emailed lazada about this since they cancelled my order but cannot get my money back into bank. they said no way to withdraw it. so must spend it lor.
shirohamada
post Sep 23 2018, 01:21 AM

944 posts

QUOTE(megadisc @ Sep 22 2018, 11:49 PM)
hi sifus

budget 500 for lcd monitors ?? if 120mrhz ... can get or not ? 24 in ??

may you advise ?
120Hz
500?
nope.
https://www.lazada.com.my/products/benq-24-...s451051024.html
cheapest i can find.

your price range, you have to settle for 75Hz.
well, they're ips too. that's great.
https://www.lazada.com.my/products/lg-24-24...s200429423.html
likeness
post Sep 23 2018, 08:19 AM

150 posts

Any working codes lately? And also no more pgc for sale
Right
megadisc
post Sep 23 2018, 10:18 AM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(shirohamada @ Sep 23 2018, 01:21 AM)
120Hz
500?
nope.
https://www.lazada.com.my/products/benq-24-...s451051024.html
cheapest i can find.

your price range, you have to settle for 75Hz.
well, they're ips too. that's great.
https://www.lazada.com.my/products/lg-24-24...s200429423.html
Thanks for sharing
megadisc
post Sep 23 2018, 10:21 AM

4,349 posts

Hi sifu

Any voucher for top up ???
fxrdxxs
post Sep 23 2018, 10:27 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(uk9089 @ Sep 22 2018, 10:59 PM)
Let say I top up lazada wallet using lazada cimb prepaid, how much do i save?

RM200 reload

Save RM200 - RM25 (15% rebate) = RM175
Save RM200 - RM20 (10% lazada topup) = RM20

At the end, I'm paying RM175 for RM220 topup?
No one ad prove it yet. It's just another theory brows.gif
Clear downside cannot withdraw and need spend rebate within a month else burn

This post has been edited by fxrdxxs: Sep 23 2018, 10:51 AM

500 Pages « < 172 173 174 175 176 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0339sec    1.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 04:33 AM