Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> i need help and suggestion, about salesman liar at Lowyat Plaza

Kamling
post May 25 2007, 02:14 AM, updated 19y ago

im getting old
657 posts

Tomorrow I have buying New Compaq Laptop at Lowyat Plaza...
On The Price List Its Using Intel Pentium 2 Core 2.0ghz.. i see it at bios..
And after i back home i installing the windows, i see its change to Pentium M 2.0ghz
i confuse Then I check it again at Bios .. Its really Pentium M 2.0ghz.
Then I check my product id at compaq website.. its totally diffrent compare with what i get... some Item and part i dont have... what is this...
What Should I do..

age of item 2 days
Model : Compaq Presario V3309TU Notebook PC... Price : RM2349
I dont Know What Model I buy.. but My product Id is the same...
Please some one help me...

This post has been edited by Kamling: May 25 2007, 02:45 AM

Attached File(s)
Attached File  compaq.htm ( 78.95k ) Number of downloads: 35
s@ni
post May 25 2007, 02:22 AM

Gambar Di Lesen Kereta Saya
2,842 posts

Chips
post May 25 2007, 02:22 AM

17 posts

s@ni
post May 25 2007, 02:23 AM

2,842 posts

http://www.cpuid.com/

download this small application to check ur laptop spec's

This post has been edited by sani_othman: May 25 2007, 02:24 AM
Kamling
post May 25 2007, 02:24 AM

im getting old
657 posts

QUOTE(sani_othman @ May 25 2007, 02:22 AM)
please refer back to ur resit. and serial number of your laptop.
usually some different with specification on compaq's web and retail store
On the receipt Its write Compaq presario v300 notebook. but i cannot search the specifications coz it unknown..

Added on May 25, 2007, 2:26 am
QUOTE(sani_othman @ May 25 2007, 02:23 AM)
http://www.cpuid.com/

download this small application to check ur laptop spec's

Added on May 25, 2007, 2:24 am
better re-verify first before marah.  tongue.gif

i alwiz verify first.  brows.gif
yes i have it and install it but i not trust the cpuid .. any way its still the same.. Its Pentium M 2.0ghz (2cpus)

Added on May 25, 2007, 2:50 am
QUOTE(Chips @ May 25 2007, 02:22 AM)
that was fuxxk up what was the shop name anyway that imported let's to know...let ban them...ROAR!!
I have 1 year Warranty i must talk With Him 1st..

This post has been edited by Kamling: May 25 2007, 02:53 AM
Chips
post May 25 2007, 03:36 AM

17 posts

s@ni
post May 25 2007, 03:39 AM

2,842 posts

Kamling
post May 25 2007, 05:58 PM

im getting old
657 posts

ok.. and what about car reader and the i/o port i not get.. r this the same spec? and what about my product id? why my laptop writing pentium celeron M.. I not understand?
bobmarley
post May 25 2007, 07:00 PM

303M@R79Y
585 posts

QUOTE(Kamling @ May 25 2007, 05:58 PM)
ok.. and what about car reader and the i/o port i not get.. r this the same spec? and what about my product id? why my laptop writing pentium celeron M.. I not understand?
go back to shop where u buy and tiaw dia le.. hmm.gif
Kamling
post May 26 2007, 12:12 AM

im getting old
657 posts

ok i have go the shop.. then there agree to refunds or exchange another laptop.. just wait for monday. coz the bos is out station...
SUSDiligent Sloth
post May 26 2007, 12:51 AM

Lowyat VPN provider
880 posts

Do let us know the name of the shop smile.gif
Kamling
post May 26 2007, 01:54 AM

im getting old
657 posts

i think better not rite now.. i will tell u if the refunds or exchange not done...
bobmarley
post May 27 2007, 12:21 AM

303M@R79Y
585 posts

QUOTE(Kamling @ May 26 2007, 01:54 AM)
i think better not rite now.. i will tell u if the refunds or exchange not done...
if i, i cannot wait oo..
they take the notebook and receipt also?
so scare if they con..you sweat.gif
bukanmain
post May 27 2007, 08:55 AM

I'm only 20,still learning..
1,711 posts

god this guy need to act fast..btw if you having hard time to type in english you may do so in malay.
bobmarley
post May 27 2007, 09:09 AM

303M@R79Y
585 posts

QUOTE(bukanmain @ May 27 2007, 08:55 AM)
god this guy need to act fast..btw if you having hard time to type in english you may do so in malay.
ya..so easy to explain.. biggrin.gif
williamngwl
post May 27 2007, 10:58 PM

3,368 posts

Compaq Preasrio V3309TU = RM1799

the actual spec is come with

Intel Celeron Mobile 440(1.86GHz,1 MB L2 Cache,533 Mhz FSB)
512 MB DDR2 RAM
80GB HDD
DVDRW Drive
Lan/Modem/Wifi
Kamling
post May 28 2007, 08:14 PM

im getting old
657 posts

QUOTE(bobmarley @ May 27 2007, 12:21 AM)
if i, i cannot wait oo..
they take the notebook and receipt also?
so scare if they con..you sweat.gif
i not give the notebook and receipt.. they just tell me for coming today...

Added on May 28, 2007, 8:15 pm
QUOTE(bukanmain @ May 27 2007, 08:55 AM)
Hehe ya lar.. i not so pretty on english.. doh.gif

Added on May 28, 2007, 8:24 pm
QUOTE(williamngwl @ May 27 2007, 10:58 PM)
Compaq Preasrio V3309TU = RM1799

the actual spec is come with

Intel Celeron Mobile 440(1.86GHz,1 MB L2 Cache,533 Mhz FSB)
512 MB DDR2 RAM
80GB HDD
DVDRW Drive
Lan/Modem/Wifi
Yes.. i know... last Friday i meet him, but they offer another notebook... Prestigio X20..or give the refunds... but i never know and cannot find this brand at google.. he said its from singapore.. the spec is

PRESTIGIO X20
(X20DSWG-T2500-512-80-DS)
Intel Core Duo T2500
(2GHz, FSB667MHz, 2MB L2 Cache)
Intel 945GM + ICH7-M
12.1" (1280 * 800) WXGA LCD (Glare Type)
512MB DDR2 RAM, Expandable up to 2GB
80GB SATA HDD, DVD Writer Super-Multi
Intel Graphics Media Accelerator 950
PCI Expressx16 Interface (Type I)
High Definition Azalia Audio
Built-in microphone and two speakers
3 x USB, 1 x CRT port, 1 x RJ45, 1 xRJ11, 1 x IEEE1394
1 x headphone, 1 x microphone, 1 x DC in jack
Card reader module (SD/MMC/MS/MS Pro),
Built-in 10/100/1000 Base-T
Wireless LAN 802.11a/b/g
Smart Li-Ion battery
1.9KG with smart Li-Ion battery
DOS (Pre-loaded)

Do u think its worth it? just extra rm50.. Or i Take a Refunds on tuesday...

This post has been edited by Kamling: May 28 2007, 08:27 PM
SUSmi3mi3
post May 28 2007, 11:10 PM

QUOTE(Kamling @ May 28 2007, 08:14 PM)
i not give the notebook and receipt.. they just tell me for coming today...

Added on May 28, 2007, 8:15 pm

Hehe ya lar.. i not so pretty on english.. doh.gif

Added on May 28, 2007, 8:24 pm

Yes.. i know... last Friday i meet him, but they offer another notebook... Prestigio X20..or give the refunds... but i never know and cannot find this brand at google.. he said its from singapore.. the spec is

PRESTIGIO X20
(X20DSWG-T2500-512-80-DS)
Intel Core Duo T2500
(2GHz, FSB667MHz, 2MB L2 Cache)
Intel 945GM + ICH7-M
12.1" (1280 * 800) WXGA LCD (Glare Type)
512MB DDR2 RAM, Expandable up to 2GB
80GB SATA HDD, DVD Writer Super-Multi
Intel Graphics Media Accelerator 950
PCI Expressx16 Interface (Type I)
High Definition Azalia Audio
Built-in microphone and two speakers
3 x USB, 1 x CRT port, 1 x RJ45, 1 xRJ11, 1 x IEEE1394
1 x headphone, 1 x microphone, 1 x DC in jack
Card reader module (SD/MMC/MS/MS Pro),
Built-in 10/100/1000 Base-T
Wireless LAN 802.11a/b/g
Smart Li-Ion battery
1.9KG with smart Li-Ion battery
DOS (Pre-loaded)

Do u think its worth it? just extra rm50.. Or i Take a Refunds on tuesday...
prestigio is local brand , better take the refund .
Kamling
post May 28 2007, 11:54 PM

im getting old
657 posts

QUOTE(mi3mi3 @ May 28 2007, 11:10 PM)
Ohh.. r u sure.. i just get a price list only at google..
i not known too much about notebooks... very careless lor..
john_jay2
post May 29 2007, 02:10 AM

Your Trusted Friend
4,496 posts

QUOTE(Kamling @ May 28 2007, 11:54 PM)
Ohh.. r u sure.. i just get a price list only at google..
i not known too much about notebooks... very careless lor..
yeah ... prestigio is local brand ...
dont go 4 it ..
troblesome ...
wbv401
post May 29 2007, 02:22 AM

56 posts

QUOTE(mi3mi3 @ May 28 2007, 11:10 PM)
better u take the refund and buy from here.... tongue.gif
Kamling
post May 29 2007, 11:04 AM

im getting old
657 posts

oh now i got troble... today he call me then if i want a refunds must deduct 10% from the price i buy.. so what should i do.. should i reprt to police or what.. please help me... or i take the notebook they offer... cry.gif

This post has been edited by Kamling: May 29 2007, 11:25 AM
bobmarley
post May 29 2007, 12:34 PM

303M@R79Y
585 posts

QUOTE(Kamling @ May 29 2007, 11:04 AM)
oh now i got troble... today he call me then if i want a refunds must deduct 10% from the price i buy.. so what should i do.. should i reprt to police or what.. please help me... or i take the notebook they offer...  cry.gif
sometime happen after buy from shop and have trouble lo.. doh.gif

Kamling
post May 29 2007, 12:58 PM

im getting old
657 posts

QUOTE(bobmarley @ May 29 2007, 12:34 PM)
sometime happen after buy from shop and have trouble lo.. doh.gif
so how.. do u have any idea?
john_jay2
post May 29 2007, 01:31 PM

Your Trusted Friend
4,496 posts

QUOTE(Kamling @ May 29 2007, 12:58 PM)
so how.. do u have any idea?
wht is the shop name ??
jz bring some of ur guy fren go there ..
argue with them .. ask for the full refunds ..
there is no such rules .. refund -10% ...
goldfries
post May 29 2007, 02:05 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(Kamling @ May 29 2007, 11:04 AM)
oh now i got troble... today he call me then if i want a refunds must deduct 10% from the price i buy.. so what should i do.. should i reprt to police or what.. please help me... or i take the notebook they offer...  cry.gif
eh. WTH is this.

tell them off -

was there ANY AGREEMENT on the no 10% refund?

tell them also that it was THEIR MISTAKE and telling you WRONG PROCESSOR and now they got the cheek to keep the 10% for their mistake?

talk to their manager. if they won't budge, i think you should report to consumer and various authorities.

if you return the goods for no reason whatsoever, that i understand. but if it was THEIR mistake - then the 10% is ridiculous.

and next time, PLEASE photocopy your documents before handing back to people.
Kamling
post May 29 2007, 04:22 PM

im getting old
657 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ May 29 2007, 02:05 PM)
eh. WTH is this.

tell them off -

was there ANY AGREEMENT on the no 10% refund?

tell them also that it was THEIR MISTAKE and telling you WRONG PROCESSOR and now they got the cheek to keep the 10% for their mistake?

talk to their manager. if they won't budge, i think you should report to consumer and various authorities.

if you return the goods for no reason whatsoever, that i understand. but if it was THEIR mistake - then the 10% is ridiculous.

and next time, PLEASE photocopy your documents before handing back to people.
I dunno How Todo... Should i report to Compaq.. i really dont know how todo.. i have tell him about the company agreement..and manager.. but too many reason... now he want i go yo the shop and give back the Clone compaq laptop change to the local brand... huarghhhh rclxub.gif rclxub.gif cry.gif cry.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif
goldfries
post May 29 2007, 05:21 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

Kamling
post May 29 2007, 05:26 PM

im getting old
657 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ May 29 2007, 05:21 PM)
compaq has no authority to act on them. sad.gif you can highlight matters like this to appropriate authority for sellers who attempt to take advantage of a situation caused by their mistake.

not sure if this will help
http://www.consumer.com.my

Tribunal of Consumer Claims,
(Tribunal Tuntutan Pengguna Malaysia),
16th Floor, Putra Place,
100 Jalan Putra,
50622 Kuala Lumpur,
Malaysia.

Telephone : +6 03 40492300, 40424181
Facsimile : +6 03 40424259

but seriously la, go tell them....... "WHY should YOU pay for the mistake that THEY made?"
Ok i will try tell the tribunal... 1st.. wait till i solvoed this problem but i think i dont want that local brand from somwhere i dont know.. i rather keep this clone compaq... vmad.gif

goldfries
post May 29 2007, 05:32 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

it's still usable, just the issue here is you are being undercut.
Kamling
post May 30 2007, 01:24 AM

im getting old
657 posts

This the receipt i get and the proof i buy it from this company...
If some one have seen this just take care for ur life..

This post has been edited by Kamling: May 30 2007, 01:26 AM
john_jay2
post May 30 2007, 01:58 AM

Your Trusted Friend
4,496 posts

QUOTE(Kamling @ May 30 2007, 01:24 AM)
This the receipt i get and the proof i buy it from this company...
If some one have seen this just take care for ur life..

so wht is the story now ?
u managed to take back the refund ?
Kamling
post May 30 2007, 03:15 AM

im getting old
657 posts

QUOTE(john_jay2 @ May 30 2007, 01:58 AM)
so wht is the story now ?
u managed to take back the refund ?
no lar now i just report to the tribunal.. and waiting if i can get a something better.. lets they do the job.. i really dont know what to do...
i have try to get a full refunds.. but the company dont want to pay it.. so what to do? rclxub.gif rclxub.gif its not my fault.. cry.gif cry.gif

This post has been edited by Kamling: May 30 2007, 03:16 AM
wodenus
post Jun 1 2007, 12:44 PM

Tree Octopus
14,990 posts

QUOTE(Kamling @ May 25 2007, 02:24 AM)
On the receipt Its write Compaq presario v3000 notebook. but i cannot search the specifications coz it unknown..

Added on May 25, 2007, 2:26 am

yes i have it and install it but i not trust the cpuid .. any way its still the same.. Its Pentium M 2.0ghz (2cpus)

Added on May 25, 2007, 2:50 am

I have 1 year Warranty i must talk With Him 1st..
The actual spec number + parts list is on a label pasted on the box. Should have checked before you left the store.
Kamling
post Jun 1 2007, 02:30 PM

im getting old
657 posts

QUOTE(wodenus @ Jun 1 2007, 12:44 PM)
The actual spec number + parts list is on a label pasted on the box. Should have checked before you left the store.
I never gets The box.. they just gave only laptops on the original HP beg.. with receipt and other accesories.. NO original cd driver just self burning cd.. wtheck.. i ask for original cd.. but they tell " sekarang compaq hanya bagi guide cd sahaja.. driver suma boleh download internet...".. so its weird.. after i go back, i check internet for packaged what i buying... buts thats not the same spec what i got.. then i sms the salesman using personal phone, but no reply... i call not answered..

dplaya
post Jun 1 2007, 05:48 PM

469 posts

The receipt is kinda weird la.. The cost amount = RM 2,349.00 whereas amount paid is RM 2,250.00 and yet there is still change of RM 1.00.

Haha.. system rosak
wodenus
post Jun 1 2007, 06:46 PM

Tree Octopus
14,990 posts

QUOTE(Kamling @ Jun 1 2007, 02:30 PM)
I never gets The box.. they just gave only laptops on the original HP beg.. with receipt and other accesories.. NO original cd driver just self burning cd.. wtheck.. i ask for original cd.. but they tell " sekarang compaq hanya bagi guide cd sahaja.. driver suma boleh download internet...".. so its weird.. after i go back, i check internet for packaged what i buying... buts thats not the same spec what i got.. then i sms the salesman using personal phone, but no reply... i call not answered..
Something's very wrong. When I bought my laptop, they took mine from the store-room unopened, then they opened it in front of me, so I could check everything. Later I put it back in the box and took the whole lot home. Actually there's also an OEM copy of windows in the box, together with drivers and other stuff like Microsoft Money and some manuals.

Should never have accepted the laptop in that condition.

This post has been edited by wodenus: Jun 1 2007, 06:46 PM
Kamling
post Jun 2 2007, 09:25 AM

im getting old
657 posts

QUOTE(wodenus @ Jun 1 2007, 06:46 PM)
Something's very wrong. When I bought my laptop, they took mine from the store-room unopened, then they opened it in front of me, so I could check everything. Later I put it back in the box and took the whole lot home. Actually there's also an OEM copy of windows in the box, together with drivers and other stuff like Microsoft Money and some manuals.

Should never have accepted the laptop in that condition.
Ya Lor But This is first time i buying laptops.. i dont know they can do like that... unexpected lor.. on my back laptops have a serial number and model id.. i just check that.. but dont know thats one is not a true spec.. after i back, icheck thet serial number at google then i know its a fake...

Added on June 2, 2007, 9:31 am
QUOTE(dplaya @ Jun 1 2007, 05:48 PM)
The receipt is kinda weird la.. The cost amount = RM 2,349.00 whereas amount paid is RM 2,250.00 and yet there is still change of RM 1.00.

Haha.. system rosak
They Tell The notebook didnt using dvdrw.. so i tell for upgrade it.. then must + RM100.. the original spec just usingdvd combo

Added on June 2, 2007, 11:59 am
QUOTE(dplaya @ Jun 1 2007, 05:48 PM)

Haha.. system rosak
haha ya lar.. the system rosak.. maybe.. but i still pay rm2349.00 pufhhh! sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Kamling: Jun 2 2007, 11:59 AM
williamngwl
post Jun 6 2007, 04:27 AM

3,368 posts

so how is the case going on now?
Kamling
post Jun 7 2007, 08:59 PM

im getting old
657 posts

QUOTE(williamngwl @ Jun 6 2007, 04:27 AM)
so how is the case going on now?
Waiting feetback from tribunal..
i so tired for all this... 1st time i face the problem like this ... so stupid..
jssim
post Jun 27 2007, 05:49 PM

he~~~he~~~he~~~
1,745 posts

i bought my notebook last month, it is compaq presario v3000 with pentium d 1.73ghz it cost me RM1999 with some free gift...
why not u complaint to the consumer department??
the shop con u!!!
BlueWind
post Jun 28 2007, 10:26 AM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Unlucky you to get con by this kind of shop.. After looking at the receipt I have lots of doubts in that receipt, it didn't state the spec clearly they only state with the part numbers in it.. From what I see it's obviously they are trying to con you.. Btw, since you want to get a cheap laptop why don't you buy it from DELL? doh.gif At least DELL is honest and they also offered somewhat the specs you need.. doh.gif
thunderbird
post Jun 28 2007, 02:23 PM

SO what?
1,811 posts

QUOTE(jssim @ Jun 27 2007, 05:49 PM)
i bought my notebook last month, it is compaq presario v3000 with pentium d 1.73ghz it cost me RM1999 with some free gift...
why not u complaint to the consumer department??
the shop con u!!!
read the previous post please.

TS already file a report to tribunal.
Kamling
post Jun 29 2007, 09:08 AM

im getting old
657 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jun 28 2007, 10:26 AM)
Unlucky you to get con by this kind of shop.. After looking at the receipt I have lots of doubts in that receipt, it didn't state the spec clearly they only state with the part numbers in it.. From what I see it's obviously they are trying to con you.. Btw, since you want to get a cheap laptop why don't you buy it from DELL? doh.gif At least DELL is honest and they also offered somewhat the specs you need.. doh.gif
on that time i really want the product of hp.. but hp is little bit exp.. otherwise i get a compaq.. cause its cheap and partner of hp.. but i really dont understand how they can change the information on the bios section.. its weird..
jonglik
post Jun 29 2007, 10:50 AM

LYN Platinum Member
1,299 posts

since now compaq is with hp...

i suggest u email to hp customer service, and let them know the shop name and the situation... i hope tat HP can help u rather than sitting here and wait..

any terms n conditions on the receipt about refund will deduct 10%? or goods sold are not refundable?...

by the way, why u will accept the laptop even there is not box and onli given u the self-burned CD driver to u?..

i'm sure there is model number stated somewhere.. mayb the bottom of the laptop? ...
Kamling
post Jun 29 2007, 12:03 PM

im getting old
657 posts

QUOTE(jonglik @ Jun 29 2007, 10:50 AM)
since now compaq is with hp...

i suggest u email to hp customer service, and let them know the shop name and the situation... i hope tat HP can help u rather than sitting here and wait..
any terms n conditions on the receipt about refund will deduct 10%? or goods sold are not refundable?...

by the way, why u will accept the laptop even there is not box and onli given u the self-burned CD driver to u?..

i'm sure there is model number stated somewhere.. mayb the bottom of the laptop? ...
do u think hp can responsible and pay the cost of lost? i not think so.. but for long terms maybe hp can take a action.. i will try it after the tribunal tell me the status..

because i think there honest to tell me the original cd will not to be given to cut cost..

yah, but i dont know the original spec,just write only v3000..
jonglik
post Jun 29 2007, 02:09 PM

LYN Platinum Member
1,299 posts

QUOTE(Kamling @ Jun 29 2007, 12:03 PM)
do u think hp can responsible and pay the cost of lost? i not think so.. but for long terms maybe hp can take a action.. i will try it after the tribunal tell me the status..

hp wont pay for ur lost.. of cuz... but at least they will check out whr this shop taking stock from... mayb they will block and ask distributor not to supply them anymore... or blacklist this company... this action may help consumers. with this action, mayb u can ask help from hp regarding ur laptop to check the spec.

anyway.. i just suggest u onli... if u dun 1 to listen.. wat can i do?..

for the cd, if HP didnt provide any, the shop will burn one for u?(they lost a blank cd and need to dl all drivers from internet)..

wat i know is.. now most of the laptop not coming with any cd..

if i really get a cd like tat and box is not given, i will refuse to accept it.

Kamling
post Jun 29 2007, 03:43 PM

im getting old
657 posts

wat i know is.. now most of the laptop not coming with any cd..

what do u mean? R u sure if i buy the new laptop.. i cannot get the cd?

if i really get a cd like tat and box is not given, i will refuse to accept it.

Ya lar thats why i confuse y they not give the original cd...
want ask some question to u., do u think we can change information on the bios section?

This post has been edited by Kamling: Jun 29 2007, 03:47 PM
BlueWind
post Jul 1 2007, 10:10 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

That's definitely not true, I mean most of the laptop manufacturer will provide some software CDs.. From what I know they will give Windows XP installation CD, that's one thing for sure whenever you buy any OEM computers. IMHO, nowadays a lot of people who are tech-savvy are capable of doing almost anything.. So it doesn't surprise me if they could fake the BIOS information.. One critical note, DO NOT accept a new product without a box..
Kamling
post Jul 4 2007, 09:54 PM

im getting old
657 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jul 1 2007, 10:10 PM)
That's definitely not true, I mean most of the laptop manufacturer will provide some software CDs.. From what I know they will give Windows XP installation CD, that's one thing for sure whenever you buy any OEM computers. IMHO, nowadays a lot of people who are tech-savvy are capable of doing almost anything.. So it doesn't surprise me if they could fake the BIOS information.. One critical note, DO NOT accept a new product without a box..
ya lar.. maybe my mistake and careless.. hum now received the later from tribunal... they want i go to they place to collect some item.. hmm maybe my notebook or something... smile.gif
BlueWind
post Jul 5 2007, 06:05 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Ok, then update your status in here can?
SUSpubee
post Jul 5 2007, 11:07 PM

604 posts

hmm... i actually have this experience before. I did post it in here few weeks ago. Basically what i did was go to the Computer manufacturer n make noise.... . But for my case i used credit card, so i was able to use reason that i pay to Acer n not to the vendor. I am able to pressure them to force the reseller cancel my transaction. Since you paid cash, i doubt HP will be able to do anthing. but u could try. for me 2k, i go ahead shout at hp man. no face give man.

www.consumer.com.my <---useless website, no response after registering.

Kamling
post Jul 5 2007, 11:46 PM

im getting old
657 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jul 5 2007, 06:05 PM)
Ok, then update your status in here can?
yeah sure y not.. its for someone who`s want to buy a new notebook...

Added on July 5, 2007, 11:49 pm
QUOTE(pubee @ Jul 5 2007, 11:07 PM)
hmm... i actually have this experience before. I did post it in here few weeks ago. Basically what i did was go to the Computer manufacturer n make noise.... . But for my case i used credit card, so i was able to use reason that i pay to Acer n not to the vendor. I am able to pressure them to force the reseller cancel my transaction. Since you paid cash, i doubt HP will be able to do anthing. but u could try. for me 2k, i go ahead shout at hp man. no face give man.

www.consumer.com.my <---useless website, no response after registering.
hehe owh i have report to tribunal but i will try to make noise at hp too.. today i didnt go to tribunal cause have some work to do.. scare about what happens last time...

Added on August 6, 2007, 11:09 amOK now i closed the thread...

This post has been edited by Kamling: Aug 6 2007, 11:09 AM

0.0289sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 05:33 AM