QUOTE(Duckies @ Sep 24 2018, 01:24 PM)
When want to select item to add, there is a msg dimmed saying "Malaysia's version RHD available, need to write notes RHD" - Write before checkout.Mazda CX5 Gen 2 Owners Club V2, Kodo: Soul of Motion
Mazda CX5 Gen 2 Owners Club V2, Kodo: Soul of Motion
Sep 24 2018, 01:26 PM
1,420 posts Joined: Nov 2013 |
Sep 24 2018, 01:33 PM
QUOTE(Duckies @ Sep 24 2018, 01:27 PM) Ah I see..I can't read mandarin so I've no idea about that Ok, let me list down the pricelist belowFront faux wood/metal brush x 3 = RM30.52 approx Piano black panel x1 = RM30.52 approx Door faux wood/metal brush x4 = RM67.14 approx Door handle piano black panel x 4 = RM30.52 approx ABC Pillar x 6 = RM115.96 approx All In One exclude ABC Pillar = RM158.68 approx All In One include ABC Pillar = RM262.44 approx |
Sep 24 2018, 01:35 PM
Sep 24 2018, 01:39 PM
QUOTE(Duckies @ Sep 24 2018, 01:37 PM) Nayyyy, the original piano black panel looks much better hahaha. I wonder how good is the transparent sticker against dust. Haha we need someone to buy it first..I think it is much better than the no sticker, because we dont have to worry about scratching the panel while wiping it.. |
Sep 24 2018, 04:25 PM
Sep 24 2018, 05:49 PM
QUOTE(voncrane @ Sep 24 2018, 05:42 PM) Exactly.. It's RM30 to protect that entire gear lever and knob area? Shipping how much? Ayam also cannot read Mandarin and Google translate is doing an awful job. Hmm...I not sure about the shipping fees..some need to pay twice...ship to the port and port to Malaysia.Please gamble bro! we support you!! |
Sep 25 2018, 09:11 AM
Sep 25 2018, 09:14 AM
Sep 25 2018, 09:18 AM
QUOTE(Duckies @ Sep 25 2018, 09:15 AM) No no, should be pressing the button at the bottom right car panel there along with the i-Stop button. Not using the fob but if you want also can Ok...understood. but feeling abit of sad hearing this, we don't get those gadget ler...But last week when i go for service i ask my SA about the power tailgate from Mazda.. She confirmed that too, but pricing not announce yet, and we can retrofit them into our car.. 5 Years warranty from Mazda. |
Sep 25 2018, 09:23 AM
QUOTE(Duckies @ Sep 25 2018, 09:20 AM) If retrofit for previous generations not sure how much it'll cost cause they key fob will be different. If key fog is different then isn't the alarm/car lock system needs to be changed as well? Oh, the SA didnt mention about the key fob. Maybe for those having 2-buttons fob, press 2-3 times to open boot kot.. I think the alarm no need change kot... |
Sep 25 2018, 03:17 PM
QUOTE(skylanderkk @ Sep 25 2018, 02:21 PM) I just replaced my fws skytint with vkool 70 elite but I noticed there is not much difference in terms of the heat felt. I am just wondering if there is a way to tell if I am being cheated, ie. Whether the tint installer actually replaced with another cheapo brand and not vkool. The glass oso really hot when I touch it.. I wasn't given a certificate of authenticity either coz the guy say I only changed the front, will get a warranty card of I changed everything. Sorry bro, you should ask first before applying tint...Mine even stick it on top of skytint, also issue 5 years warranty card.. QUOTE(tkhengong @ Sep 25 2018, 02:51 PM) Received from Mazda Malaysia. Hi Ong as at the current moment, we still do not have the confirmed date on the Car Play/Android Auto retrofit to MZD Connect. However, we plan to introduce in the 4th quarter of the year 2018. Wahai Mr. Ong...jgn terlalu percaya Mazda Malaysia... Maybe they plan to introduce this year, but then end of 2019 only get also.. QUOTE(chuah_ph @ Sep 25 2018, 03:12 PM) Hmm..RM3k 5 years warranty by Bermaz, include 3-buttons fob with interior button add-on...why not? |
Sep 26 2018, 09:39 AM
QUOTE(voncrane @ Sep 25 2018, 10:58 PM) I'm not sad on the power boot.. Would rather have Memory Seats and full iactivesense suite, especially MRCC with LSF.. Agree...but but but...those can't retrofit right?For that price, they should change the key fob too.. Pressing more than once, is one too many buttons already.. IMO. But good, the button is placed in the cabin too. I plan to wait warranty due and then go get help to unlock other features like SCBS-r, pedal shifters and etc.. and also will go to Bermaz to retrofit powerboot.. |
Sep 26 2018, 10:47 AM
QUOTE(voncrane @ Sep 26 2018, 10:40 AM) That is sad then..by the way...have you guys notice there are holes at the bottom of front seats.. [attachmentid=10038840] I think it is aircon holes blowing from front when we switch to "blow legs" Those holes not covered and easy to "swallow" dust or small stones... Taobao selling cover for them you know.. |
Sep 27 2018, 08:03 AM
QUOTE(photoshutterz @ Sep 26 2018, 07:46 PM) I was intro to this shop where my fren always go.But their tints are not from V-Kool, 3M and stuff..a random brand. I did it for RM900. QUOTE(hyperx @ Sep 26 2018, 10:25 PM) Legally, you are right 😁 Yes..when heavy rains, it was like looking down from a waterfall.. BTW, is it only me or anyone else have problem with water droplets disturbing your reverse camera especially when it is raining? Not sure we can apply rain-x on it.. |
Oct 1 2018, 11:05 AM
QUOTE(Duckies @ Oct 1 2018, 09:55 AM) Cannot tahan already. The shaking and vibration is making me very uncomfortable. Not to mention the damage it does to the engine mounting. Wut? but i dont experience that before during idling..btw, yesterday i went to check my tire air pressure...Fuuh..each tire have different pressure.. one got 280, 2 got 290, last one 300 I changed all to 240. the car drives even smoother.. |
Oct 1 2018, 11:19 AM
QUOTE(Duckies @ Oct 1 2018, 11:08 AM) bro, mine 2.0 gls ah..QUOTE(tkhengong @ Oct 1 2018, 11:12 AM) I am driving a 2.2D AWD but I do not have the problem you described and also when slowing down at traffic junctions and/or coasting down the elevated highway ramp. I am from Penang island. I have been taking the longer route; the new elevated expressway leading to the 2nd Penang Bridge and Pantai Dalam/Permatang Laut expressway, to get home, and to work since I took delivery of the car. The power delivery is so smooth and it is very addictive. BTW, I used Shell and I am getting an average fuel consumption of 14.1km/liter for town use. Any 2.2D owners can share your fuel consumption? Fuiyo...envy max...mine petrol only can 9.9km/l |
Oct 1 2018, 11:43 AM
Oct 1 2018, 01:04 PM
Oct 4 2018, 10:24 AM
QUOTE(blackpeas @ Oct 4 2018, 10:05 AM) Hello to all brothers. I am one of the owner waiting desperately for the car. Placed my booking for the 2.0GLS sonic silver in middle of August. Seriously the price has gone up like before.I came across with this revised price list on FB cx5 owner's club. Seems that GLS price has increased by RM7k+ but not sure whether the revised price list is correct or not since Mazda official website still not updated their price list yet. [attachmentid=10054299] On the other hand, Bauto announced that they will ramp up their production to deliver vehicles by Nov-Dec this year and hope this would not jeapardise the quality of the car. (hope no kruk kruck or ngee ngee ngek ngek sound) https://www.nst.com.my/business/2018/10/417...es-nov-dec-year Take note that, now it come with Power tail gate...we dont get that This post has been edited by nebula87: Oct 4 2018, 10:25 AM |
Oct 4 2018, 10:29 AM
| Change to: | 0.0253sec
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 10:47 PM |