post Feb 29 2008, 07:23 PM

comment on creative mp3? bout sq??
rs_ruix
post Mar 1 2008, 05:02 PM

QUOTE(toughnut @ Feb 28 2008, 03:17 PM)
anyone here using UE Super.fi 5 Pro? itchy to get one. at first wanna get iM716 but further research bring me to Pro.... cry.gif will cost around rm630 compare to rm450 im716

also need opinion on super.fi 5 EB and super.fi 5 Pro. any audiophreak here using it? worth paying extra to go Pro or stay with bass? i'm sort of basshead too biggrin.gif
cool.gif been using my sper.fi 5 EB since august last year and i think it's totally worth it...

haven't look back since. thumbup.gif
SweetTooth
post Mar 2 2008, 09:05 PM

2,650 posts

I'm looking for a pair of nice earphones, in canal ones. something like those that come with the sony ericsson w810i kind.
whats important is a relatively heavy bass(not too bassy till it muffles out the other tracks) and most importantly clarity for harmonies, counterpoints and such(like children of bodom stuff)
i'm currently looking at the mylaronex3i and xbi, but those are a little over my budget.
is there any similar ones priced below rm100 ?

Added on March 2, 2008, 9:38 pmok after looking around some, i kinda settled for the razer m100. nobody seems to buy it, so anyone who owns it or has first hand experience can give a rough review on it ?

also, earphones like the razer m250, how is the sound quality like generally? i've tried my friends one but i find that there's too much outside noise and stuff. anything that makes it special ?

This post has been edited by SweetTooth: Mar 2 2008, 09:38 PM
toughnut
post Mar 3 2008, 08:25 AM

3,239 posts

QUOTE(rs_ruix @ Mar 1 2008, 05:02 PM)
cool.gif been using my sper.fi 5 EB since august last year and i think it's totally worth it...

haven't look back since. thumbup.gif
i heard that the EB has uncontrolled bass. how do u feel bout it? audio source u use?
mADmAN
post Mar 3 2008, 11:36 AM

10,530 posts

for the razer m250...theyre crap. better go with the Koss KSC-75 for clip on earphones
steellusion
post Mar 3 2008, 04:48 PM

: I'm a Digital Warrior :
1,581 posts

wanna some comment...its this good HP 3000 PRO..

i wanna buy it ...coz budget under rm100 tongue.gif
skullz)
post Mar 3 2008, 10:37 PM

Shutterbug
651 posts

hi audio sifus,

how does the Razer Pro Tone 100 compare against the x3i and xBi? Price/performace wise..cos the razer is much cheaper.. how is its sound quality and definition? there are many informative reviews on the x3i and xBi but i couldn't find any that was informative enough on the razer..
ahpek26
post Mar 3 2008, 10:54 PM

475 posts

QUOTE(skullz) @ Mar 3 2008, 10:37 PM)
There are many informative reviews on the x3i and xBi but i couldn't find any that was informative enough on the razer..
I think it means they suck. Go for the mylar x3i or xBi. You'd be glad you've spend that dope! laugh.gif
trithy
post Mar 4 2008, 01:33 AM

26 posts

hi, do u guys kno wher can i get creative ep-630 earphone?
went to All IT hypermarket today.......tey oni hav ep-635....
Vizz
post Mar 4 2008, 02:09 AM

230 posts

search at the trade zone.. some1 is bulking it..
skullz)
post Mar 4 2008, 03:06 AM

Shutterbug
651 posts

QUOTE(ahpek26 @ Mar 3 2008, 10:54 PM)
I think it means they suck. Go for the mylar x3i or xBi. You'd be glad you've spend that dope! laugh.gif
well said m8.. thx thumbup.gif
k!nex
post Mar 4 2008, 06:53 PM

Restless stars
3,389 posts

i need recommendation on a canalphone.i mean those like the one sony erricson walkman phones come buddled wif. please tell me wat model also and whre to get.i scared get conned by imitation products. i prefer heavy bass. actually something tht can sound equally as good or even better than walkman phone handsfree also good le.
toughnut
post Mar 5 2008, 07:34 AM

3,239 posts

for low cost canal earphone, get creative ep630 or mylar variant. for higher end, go for shure, ety, UE. i'm thinking of getting super.fi5pro biggrin.gif
walabies
post Mar 5 2008, 10:18 PM

Jaben Network.. A headphones store with teddy bears...
6,934 posts

Fi5.pro is good. Just a suggestion, UM2 is quite near it's sound signature.
Maybe you can read headfi on what's their difference then decide.
toughnut
post Mar 6 2008, 08:37 AM

3,239 posts

anyone here tried futuresonic atrio m5 /m8 ?

many recommend it over super.fi5 or any other armature based IEM. atrio use dynamic driver but look pretty ugly imho
don^don
post Mar 7 2008, 07:08 PM

(#‵′)凸
1,930 posts

guys, plz recommend me a headset with soundcard adapter. i don wan a fragile headset, but i also wan it to look decent. uses it for music and movies, and a lil' gaming.

wad i hav in mind:
- Razer barracuda (*looks good but heard is fragile) (*RM350)
- Sennheiser PC156 usb (*my fren said its not tat comfortable) (*Rm370)
- Sennheiser PC166 usb (*so far i think seemed to be the best choice, but the price abit steep sweat.gif ) (*Rm415)
- Plantronics ... dunno wad model, cost around Rm280, but it looks ugly. sweat.gif
mois
post Mar 10 2008, 08:06 AM

Enemy Territory
3,626 posts

guys,
i want to buy earphone for my hp nokia 6280..what earphone should i get? i like got bass lo..budget less than rm200..
ImanAzlan
post Mar 10 2008, 10:46 PM

957 posts

err... I'm sorry if this had been asked before, but I'm tired to read ALL the posts lol... so, let me ask one question: What is the best earphone that can suit me when I'm jogging around the park... Coz, when I use my iPod Shuffle while jogging, the earphones will come out lahh... so sick..

Thanks for advance smile.gif
wutedo
post Mar 11 2008, 07:27 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(ImanAzlan @ Mar 10 2008, 10:46 PM)
err... I'm sorry if this had been asked before, but I'm tired to read ALL the posts lol... so, let me ask one question: What is the best earphone that can suit me when I'm jogging around the park... Coz, when I use my iPod Shuffle while jogging, the earphones will come out lahh... so sick..

Thanks for advance smile.gif
try earplugs... see razer m100
TarePanda
post Mar 11 2008, 07:53 PM

989 posts

QUOTE(toughnut @ Feb 28 2008, 03:17 PM)
anyone here using UE Super.fi 5 Pro? itchy to get one. at first wanna get iM716 but further research bring me to Pro.... cry.gif will cost around rm630 compare to rm450 im716

also need opinion on super.fi 5 EB and super.fi 5 Pro. any audiophreak here using it? worth paying extra to go Pro or stay with bass? i'm sort of basshead too biggrin.gif
UE Super.fi 5 Pro cost u only RM630? shocking.gif shocking.gif

137 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Top

0.0307sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:51 AM