14 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Games Guitar Hero III, DLC : Dream On by Aerosmith (free)

MR.Shiney
post Oct 31 2007, 01:07 AM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

QUOTE(nyg @ Oct 30 2007, 03:37 PM)
Yeah I tried it at Gamers Hideout the other day but I'm not sure if it's worth it. It's fun but probably not worth 300 Ringgus. I could buy PES and Assassin's Creed with 300 Rings. Heh.
i tell you, its worth it. playing with a controller wont get much poison + fun tongue.gif

QUOTE(judge-the @ Oct 30 2007, 09:45 PM)
i dont know how to play a real guitar but i am all addicted to GH2 and it's only GH2 not yet GH3 smile.gif so it's really worth it lah. maybe just do what like i did lah... when GH2 released that time it was rm350 cant afford it so wait couple of months till last month when no more ppl playing then buy used GH2 rm200... so same goes to GH3 lah hehehe have to wait till no more ppl playing it then only buy lah smile.gif
not if i beat you first! rclxs0.gif
DjiNn
post Oct 31 2007, 02:35 AM

~||Noob Game Console Advisor||~
Store Representative
7,931 posts

I pretty sure there will be a lot of Guitar Hero 2 games and the wired guitar..

I got quite a few numbers want to sell thier guitar hero 2 guitar.

so you can just buy the game... kao tim.. save money smile.gif

its still a guitar... but not wireless tongue.gif
terranova
post Oct 31 2007, 03:15 PM

1,161 posts

Consider me a convert too. Had my first taste of GH, never touched GH ever before. Played the GH3 demo last nite and found it unexpectedly addictive ..... even without the guitar.

MK84
post Oct 31 2007, 03:21 PM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

Yeah I also want to sell my GHII set. Willing to sell just the guitar also if anybody want.
Merlin MY
post Oct 31 2007, 03:56 PM

45 posts

i'm also willing to sell my GH2 explorer (without the game).
pmsoo
post Oct 31 2007, 04:35 PM

374 posts

I thought there are 5 buttons on the guitar controller?

How do you use the 5th button if you use a regular controller?
ayiezs
post Oct 31 2007, 04:46 PM

QUOTE(pmsoo @ Oct 31 2007, 04:35 PM)
I thought there are 5 buttons on the guitar controller?

How do you use the 5th button if you use a regular controller?
The orange button on the guitar is the 'A' button for the controller..
But using the controller damn susah at first..
my fingers habis tersimpul trying to follow the buttons.. laugh.gif
blacktrix
post Oct 31 2007, 05:46 PM

Scott Pilgrim Vs The World!
13,063 posts

I use my GH2 controller whenever friends want to come over and TRY to challenge me at the game tongue.gif
munky
post Oct 31 2007, 09:27 PM

1,971 posts

how do i play the boss battle without playing career ?
un9ku
post Nov 1 2007, 03:30 AM

335 posts

easy... just play with me coz im the big boss
munky
post Nov 1 2007, 03:32 AM

1,971 posts

QUOTE(un9ku @ Nov 1 2007, 03:30 AM)
easy... just play with me coz im the big boss
im not gay..sorry tongue.gif
terranova
post Nov 1 2007, 03:22 PM

1,161 posts

lol. jokers ......

wei my hands aching la today ... last nite too much hero-ing on guitar.

played my first online game with mymistaman. thanks man. it was really fun. i screwed up on the second game cos i was focussing on your side of the screen and looking at the meters. hahaha .....

i haven't had this much fun on the 360 in a long while .... truly fun experience. now whole morning in meetings also my head is playing Hit Me With Your Best Shot! tongue.gif
Merlin MY
post Nov 1 2007, 03:32 PM

45 posts

@mayatsan, wanna hit me with your best shot again tonite? tongue.gif
rezalida
post Nov 1 2007, 03:40 PM

85 posts

Amacam penangan black magic women last night mistaman.. brows.gif damm syok la that song play with the guitar.. (but if you're playing as the bassist.. my god! rclxub.gif

everyday after work just ON my 360 , level Up the volume and hit black magic women.. suddenly everything seems relax.. and the feeling.. wub.gif

this game is totally awesome!!
munky
post Nov 1 2007, 04:34 PM

1,971 posts

looks like everyone loves the hit me with your best shot song

It's my favourite song in this game haha. Radio song also nice
mistaman
post Nov 1 2007, 04:42 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(terranova @ Nov 1 2007, 03:22 PM)
lol. jokers ......

wei my hands aching la today ... last nite too much hero-ing on guitar.

played my first online game with mymistaman. thanks man. it was really fun. i screwed up on the second game cos i was focussing on your side of the screen and looking at the meters. hahaha .....

i haven't had this much fun on the 360 in a long while .... truly fun experience. now whole morning in meetings also my head is playing Hit Me With Your Best Shot! tongue.gif
Thanks Terra for the game.. it was also my 'first' time... you did it baby..smile.gif

QUOTE(rezalida @ Nov 1 2007, 03:40 PM)
Amacam penangan black magic women last night  mistaman.. brows.gif  damm syok la that song play with the guitar.. (but if you're playing as the bassist.. my god! rclxub.gif

everyday after work just ON my 360 , level Up the volume and hit  black magic women.. suddenly everything seems relax.. and the feeling..  wub.gif 

this game is totally awesome!!
ala bro..... layan gile la black magic woman..I will practice summore now smile.gif
akakakkakak..

malam nie.. baby hit me one more time
Kernkraft400
post Nov 1 2007, 04:49 PM

Master Chief
2,978 posts

Played the demo. Dont have the game yet. Bt the game is AWESOME, WICKED!

Pearl Jam - Even Flow ; is electrifying.
Pat Benatar - Hit me with ur best shot is relaxing.
Scorpion-rock u like a hurricane is some good music.
Tenacious D-The metal is nice.
daidzz
post Nov 1 2007, 05:13 PM

165 posts

just curious, could you guys post what difficulty setting you guys can hit a 80% average for songs on? = )
Kernkraft400
post Nov 1 2007, 05:16 PM

Master Chief
2,978 posts

I can hit 95% on all songs, on medium that is. And probably 70%/60% > for hard. Expert; do not ask.
terranova
post Nov 1 2007, 05:59 PM

1,161 posts

I'm only playing on easy. my hand eye coordination is like spongebob squarepants.

14 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0208sec    0.91    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 03:17 AM