my AREALDY arrived at ware house(lazada)
How to buy cheap ASUS RT-AC68U router, come have a look
Nov 14 2018, 09:52 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
464 posts Joined: Dec 2004 |
my AREALDY arrived at ware house(lazada)
Nov 14 2018, 10:23 PM
71 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
QUOTE(ulala2 @ Nov 14 2018, 10:33 AM) So cheap the delivery fee?? Air freight and sensitive item. I think the forwarder charged based on gross weight (1.86kg) instead of volumetric weight (3.7kg). Not sure why.U shipped out using normal item shipment or sensitive. air shipment or sea shipment? RM13/kg + RM5/kg for sensitive item |
Nov 14 2018, 10:54 PM
2,551 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Cheras / Ampang |
QUOTE(MEngineer @ Nov 14 2018, 06:27 PM) Mine has reached Subang Jaya and appears on Poslaju tracking. Now to see if sangkut at customs a not. Exciting time tomorrow. Wow, real fast leh... Have faith and everything will be just fine....QUOTE(sHawTY @ Nov 14 2018, 07:34 PM) Mine just reached the warehouse, but already got international tracking number Good for you, mind still pending for my last time to arrive at the warehouse, then only can start to pack and get ready to ship back to MY. Planning to buy insurance for it?Anybody knows tracking number that starts with CNMYD is for which company? First time I saw that kind of tracking number after numerous times buying from Taobao QUOTE(MEngineer @ Nov 14 2018, 07:58 PM) The next letter after CNMY will determine what courier company will be used. Nice info there~CNMYD = DHL CNMYG = GDEX CNMYA = ABX QUOTE(kwai_83 @ Nov 14 2018, 09:52 PM) How come yours at lazada warehouse? Malaysia or China one? You buy through lazada? |
Nov 14 2018, 11:22 PM
445 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
QUOTE(LOLmama @ Nov 14 2018, 10:23 PM) Air freight and sensitive item. I think the forwarder charged based on gross weight (1.86kg) instead of volumetric weight (3.7kg). Not sure why. Which forwarder you use? Good for me to use in future purchase when buy bulky item.RM13/kg + RM5/kg for sensitive item |
Nov 15 2018, 08:55 AM
QUOTE(cskean @ Nov 14 2018, 10:54 PM) Wow, real fast leh... Have faith and everything will be just fine.... just make my payment shipping feesGood for you, mind still pending for my last time to arrive at the warehouse, then only can start to pack and get ready to ship back to MY. Planning to buy insurance for it? Nice info there~ How come yours at lazada warehouse? Malaysia or China one? You buy through lazada? RM40.75 but how come 1.5kg? |
Nov 15 2018, 10:44 AM
14,909 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
Guys, where can we find the international tracking number inside Taobao's website?
I think I'm looking at the wrong place Long time never bought from Taobao so I forgot ady where to find it |
Nov 15 2018, 01:40 PM
QUOTE(kwai_83 @ Nov 15 2018, 08:55 AM) Which router you bought?QUOTE(sHawTY @ Nov 15 2018, 10:44 AM) Guys, where can we find the international tracking number inside Taobao's website? U can ask the forwarder right?I think I'm looking at the wrong place Long time never bought from Taobao so I forgot ady where to find it |
Nov 15 2018, 05:54 PM
888 posts Joined: Mar 2011 |
Nov 15 2018, 07:58 PM
Nov 15 2018, 08:01 PM
Yeah yeah, finally all my items have arrived at the warehouse. Surprisingly the forwarder work quite fast too. All items have been packed and total weight of 11kg, which cause me RMB 264 for the shipping fee (inclusive of sensitive items fee). Paid them through taobao app, and tonight they will send out the package...
Tomorrow will proceed with the insurance premium of RMB 100, and hopefully it can arrive to Malaysia safe and sound and reach to me by next week... |
Nov 15 2018, 08:03 PM
888 posts Joined: Mar 2011 |
QUOTE(cskean @ Nov 15 2018, 07:58 PM) Looks liked it because it says item processed. Can only be sure once the tracking status changes to say that parcel is heading to the distributing center near my house. Hoping for the best. Was a little worried because there was a viral picture of Poslaju warehouse showing all the parcels pilled up and not arranged. Looks like Poslaju KL is ok. |
Nov 15 2018, 08:36 PM
QUOTE(MEngineer @ Nov 15 2018, 08:03 PM) Looks liked it because it says item processed. Can only be sure once the tracking status changes to say that parcel is heading to the distributing center near my house. Hoping for the best. If you see the video for taobao warehouse from FB, I think you will faint....Was a little worried because there was a viral picture of Poslaju warehouse showing all the parcels pilled up and not arranged. Looks like Poslaju KL is ok. The forwarder recommend me to use Gdex. Just pray for the best too... Which model are you getting again? |
Nov 15 2018, 09:05 PM
My parcel is on the way to Malaysia
![]() This post has been edited by sHawTY: Nov 15 2018, 09:11 PM |
Nov 15 2018, 09:19 PM
Nov 15 2018, 09:46 PM
QUOTE(cskean @ Nov 15 2018, 09:19 PM) What courier service you use when it reaches Malaysia? Don't know yetThe forwarder said for Malaysia it will either be ABX or Skynet Too bad I have to wait for next week for the item to be delivered to me. Definitely won't be tomorrow The CNMYD = DHL only acts as the logistic partner, not the actual courier company that will deliver the item to the customer This post has been edited by sHawTY: Nov 15 2018, 09:50 PM |
Nov 15 2018, 10:06 PM
QUOTE(sHawTY @ Nov 15 2018, 09:46 PM) Don't know yet You using direct shipping or 3rd party forwarder? Cannot upfront select the delivery company 1st during payment time?The forwarder said for Malaysia it will either be ABX or Skynet Too bad I have to wait for next week for the item to be delivered to me. Definitely won't be tomorrow The CNMYD = DHL only acts as the logistic partner, not the actual courier company that will deliver the item to the customer The wait is definitely worth it considering save almost RM1k if you purchase it locally~ |
Nov 15 2018, 10:19 PM
QUOTE(cskean @ Nov 15 2018, 10:06 PM) You using direct shipping or 3rd party forwarder? Cannot upfront select the delivery company 1st during payment time? Direct shippingThe wait is definitely worth it considering save almost RM1k if you purchase it locally~ So no, I can't choose the delivery company Whatever, as long as the item pass customs without kena tahan and no broken parts, I'm happy already |
Nov 15 2018, 10:23 PM
QUOTE(sHawTY @ Nov 15 2018, 10:19 PM) Direct shipping Still thinking should I buy insurance for my router. Premium is not that expensive, RMB100 (RM60+-)...So no, I can't choose the delivery company Whatever, as long as the item pass customs without kena tahan and no broken parts, I'm happy already But looking at everyone else, seems like I won't be that "lucky" to get any unwanted incident happen on my shipment.... |
Nov 16 2018, 05:36 AM
71 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
QUOTE(HappyGuy @ Nov 14 2018, 11:22 PM) I used aepost. Here is their shipping rates https://www.aepost2u.com/article/index/tag/shipping-fee |
Nov 16 2018, 08:45 AM
QUOTE(cskean @ Nov 15 2018, 08:01 PM) Yeah yeah, finally all my items have arrived at the warehouse. Surprisingly the forwarder work quite fast too. All items have been packed and total weight of 11kg, which cause me RMB 264 for the shipping fee (inclusive of sensitive items fee). Paid them through taobao app, and tonight they will send out the package... good ..mine still waiting sending out from warehouseTomorrow will proceed with the insurance premium of RMB 100, and hopefully it can arrive to Malaysia safe and sound and reach to me by next week... |
| Change to: | 0.0281sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 11:49 AM |