LYN PERODUA All-New MYVI Gen 3 - V2 [MG3], Passion Engineered - Dual VVT-i
axsk8er
May 26 2019, 01:21 PM

QUOTE(crast @ May 26 2019, 12:33 PM) my sa won't give me a single shit if i don't msg him now, he was like trying his best to procrastinate. Order status? he ask me go find out myself.  That is quite a bad SA. like that tell him its better you directly deal with P2. Since he asked you to check yourself. Whats the use of him anyway? to get commission only?
axsk8er
May 26 2019, 01:21 PM

Deleted
This post has been edited by axsk8er: May 26 2019, 01:22 PM
xPrototype
May 26 2019, 02:09 PM
QUOTE(crast @ May 26 2019, 12:33 PM) my sa won't give me a single shit if i don't msg him now, he was like trying his best to procrastinate. Order status? he ask me go find out myself.  lol what the farkkkk thats a really bad attitude especially when you are in sales .... I am okay with checking out the status if I ask him myself, but him asking me to go find out myself is really really unacceptable. They get arrogant when they dont care about the sales because this car is selling really well lel This post has been edited by xPrototype: May 26 2019, 02:10 PM
jasonwsl
May 26 2019, 03:09 PM
QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ May 26 2019, 02:00 AM) Think around RM 150+ but less than RM 200 Thanks Bro. Any diff after fix this AirFilter? The most important thing is rev to overtake a car easily... Really dangerous with the stock AirFilter… Not as responsive as other cars when overtake car. Sigh... Any Sifu solving the throttle lack responsive issue? My D20N full press gas pedal need 2 secs to response.
-PuPu^ZaPruD3r-
May 26 2019, 03:29 PM
QUOTE(jasonwsl @ May 26 2019, 03:09 PM) Thanks Bro. Any diff after fix this AirFilter? The most important thing is rev to overtake a car easily... Really dangerous with the stock AirFilter… Not as responsive as other cars when overtake car. Sigh... Any Sifu solving the throttle lack responsive issue? My D20N full press gas pedal need 2 secs to response. Hmmm words can't describe my car pick up now Why don't I let u test my car or I take u for a spin? If you're in PJ of course  No issues on lag from pick up after installing both throttle controller and air filter Ppl who's been in my car can attest to what I say
winter-X
May 26 2019, 07:39 PM
I bought a autolock/autofold mirror module from online for my myvi Lagi Best. But unfortunately I couldn't get it working. Below is the photo of my installation:  Can anyone give me a hint where I did wrong? or the seller just gave me a spoiled module? Damn regret buying this so call plug and play device from this guy. I found a video tutorial on installing this module on myvi V3. Too bad it is slightly different with myvi V2. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cggmXr-BhkM
jasonwsl
May 26 2019, 11:22 PM
QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ May 26 2019, 03:29 PM) Hmmm words can't describe my car pick up now Why don't I let u test my car or I take u for a spin? If you're in PJ of course  No issues on lag from pick up after installing both throttle controller and air filter Ppl who's been in my car can attest to what I say Oic. Throttle Control sure diff alots as i know. =) How much your Throttle Control? Anyway I'm frm PG actually hahaha
shchiam1978
May 27 2019, 07:28 AM
QUOTE(crast @ May 26 2019, 10:54 AM) Perodua Cheras, Taman Segar there. I complained to the sa about it and my sa was very cool and said he is okay if i cancel the order and he had nothing to do with the postpone. The sa even suggested me to call to Perodua complain about it. he suppose to do the job right  I have PM you the contact number of my sales adviser. Maybe she can help.
shchiam1978
May 27 2019, 07:29 AM
QUOTE(crast @ May 26 2019, 12:33 PM) my sa won't give me a single shit if i don't msg him now, he was like trying his best to procrastinate. Order status? he ask me go find out myself.  Wow, he can say bye bye to his job if i am the customer.
shchiam1978
May 27 2019, 08:28 AM
QUOTE(winter-X @ May 26 2019, 07:39 PM) I bought a autolock/autofold mirror module from online for my myvi Lagi Best. But unfortunately I couldn't get it working. Below is the photo of my installation:  Can anyone give me a hint where I did wrong? or the seller just gave me a spoiled module? Damn regret buying this so call plug and play device from this guy. I found a video tutorial on installing this module on myvi V3. Too bad it is slightly different with myvi V2. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cggmXr-BhkMI just order 1 unit from Lazada, hope no issue with the installation. Will update once it is installed.
-PuPu^ZaPruD3r-
May 27 2019, 09:13 AM
QUOTE(jasonwsl @ May 26 2019, 11:22 PM) Oic. Throttle Control sure diff alots as i know. =) How much your Throttle Control? Anyway I'm frm PG actually hahaha Bought it for RM 1k last time
CharlieGambino P
May 27 2019, 09:36 AM
hi guys, i am new here. just want to ask, car is going to jpj register tomorrow and maybe sabtu will get. is it too long or just me being anxious haha
cucubud
May 27 2019, 09:45 AM
QUOTE(CharlieGambino @ May 27 2019, 09:36 AM) hi guys, i am new here. just want to ask, car is going to jpj register tomorrow and maybe sabtu will get. is it too long or just me being anxious haha How long have you waited for your car? You are excited, you'll be getting your new car in the next few days.
cucubud
May 27 2019, 09:50 AM
QUOTE(crast @ May 26 2019, 12:33 PM) my sa won't give me a single shit if i don't msg him now, he was like trying his best to procrastinate. Order status? he ask me go find out myself.  That one is a dealer or a branch of Perodua? Dealers get small allocations while branches get bigger allocations. Go and talk to the manager. If not fruitful, then cancel order and go to another branch outlet.
shchiam1978
May 27 2019, 10:04 AM
QUOTE(CharlieGambino @ May 27 2019, 09:36 AM) hi guys, i am new here. just want to ask, car is going to jpj register tomorrow and maybe sabtu will get. is it too long or just me being anxious haha Congrat!!! Well just wait for it. Should be very fast.
CharlieGambino P
May 27 2019, 10:05 AM
QUOTE(cucubud @ May 27 2019, 09:45 AM) How long have you waited for your car? You are excited, you'll be getting your new car in the next few days. around a month. thinking of getting tints due to jpj allowing solid back windows now. any recommendations?
SUSpot-8-O's
May 27 2019, 10:06 AM
QUOTE(CharlieGambino @ May 27 2019, 10:05 AM) around a month. thinking of getting tints due to jpj allowing solid back windows now. any recommendations? It's only allowed if you pay for the dark tint license, if I'm not mistaken it's around RM5k for every 2 years.
shchiam1978
May 27 2019, 10:08 AM
QUOTE(CharlieGambino @ May 27 2019, 10:05 AM) around a month. thinking of getting tints due to jpj allowing solid back windows now. any recommendations? Make sure you don't get Perodua tint the car first because if you are going to change to another tint, your heater at the back sure spoiled. I went and tint 2 of my cars last week with Raytech in Sri Gombak, so far so good. Let me know if you are keen and i'll pm you the sales person contact number.
CharlieGambino P
May 27 2019, 10:15 AM
QUOTE(shchiam1978 @ May 27 2019, 10:08 AM) Make sure you don't get Perodua tint the car first because if you are going to change to another tint, your heater at the back sure spoiled. I went and tint 2 of my cars last week with Raytech in Sri Gombak, so far so good. Let me know if you are keen and i'll pm you the sales person contact number. damn. donno if it is ticked or not or else memang gg. i hope my SA rain me with freebies as pernah beli myvi ezi dulu, quite ok. btw is the problems regarding rattling solved?
yhtan
May 27 2019, 10:18 AM
QUOTE(crast @ May 25 2019, 04:05 PM) Hi all Myvi master  I have a problem with my order..I booked my car on 4th of March, It's 1.5H granite grey color. My sa offer me RM300 discount and said that the car will be deliver at the end of April. Sign loan at bank on 16th March. It is almost 3 month from booking untill now and i still get nothing. Anyone else have the same issue? or wait longer than me @@ by right the waiting time should be around 1-2 mths like that, how come your agent didn't push for it?