Sony-Ericsson Sony Ericsson Z610 Discussion Thread V2
SiuYi
Apr 3 2008, 11:33 PM
juancarmellobenso understand.its like the degree of reflection is much more effetive.unlike pink and blue, they perform more lighter and clear reflection which makes them seems lighter in material.
juancarmellobenso
Apr 3 2008, 11:46 PM
huhu..today we learn physics with miss siuyi.ahak ahak
SiuYi
Apr 3 2008, 11:48 PM
juancarmellobenso im a he.not miss.another mis-understanding forumer..nvm.get used to it liaw..ur not the 1st 1..
juancarmellobenso
Apr 3 2008, 11:56 PM
wahaha..really?aiya..sory2..ur name seems confusing, and ur avatar too...ngahahaha
Added on April 3, 2008, 11:56 pmwahaha..really?aiya..sory2..ur name seems confusing, and ur avatar too...ngahahaha
Added on April 3, 2008, 11:57 pmwahaha..really?aiya..sory2..ur name seems confusing, and ur avatar too...ngahahaha
This post has been edited by juancarmellobenso: Apr 3 2008, 11:57 PM
PUd
Apr 8 2008, 05:56 PM

Hi All, I got this problem when connceting to 3G Maxis with this phone. The place where I work had same signal strength on both GPRS and UMTS. Full Bar.
However my phone keep connecting to GPRS. Any of you know how to force my z610 to connect always on 3G?
I'd tried manually "select network" but it goes back to GPRS.
SiuYi
Apr 8 2008, 09:43 PM
PUd think its the matter of ur maxis..not the hp.go to the maxis center and tell them ur prob.they will settle it for u for free.
butterflydarling
May 1 2008, 06:12 PM
my phone is starting to gimme prob. =(
it hangs every now and them. my phone almost 2 years old d
PinkyWhite
May 14 2008, 09:49 AM
sometimes my phone black out ~.~ really heartache... but so far still no prob....
kelvinelf
May 19 2008, 01:10 AM
can anyone tell me what is UMTS mean?
nubnub75
May 19 2008, 01:37 AM
QUOTE(kelvinelf @ May 19 2008, 01:10 AM) can anyone tell me what is UMTS mean? 3G Universal Mobile Telecommunications System This post has been edited by nubnub75: May 19 2008, 01:38 AM
kelvinelf
May 19 2008, 02:11 AM
oic thx very much^^
i also a z610i user.
This post has been edited by kelvinelf: May 19 2008, 02:12 AM
KTCY
May 19 2008, 12:20 PM
Thinking to get this phone. Any idea is the blue or pink color still available ?
butterflydarling
May 23 2008, 01:07 AM
hey u guys knw if there is any software that i can install into my phone so it support flash?
adthely
Jun 13 2008, 07:30 PM

aiya miss..what flash u want to use at? menu icon meh?? not support la miss..but there is other way..using gif images for menu... im gonna tweak my z610i later..just try 1st..if can i will post a snapshot of my wannabe flash menu icon..hehehe
QiQio
Jun 15 2008, 11:54 AM
hi, at last i bought a rose pink...pls add me in ur list wor...tq
squall_kay
Jun 15 2008, 03:06 PM
QUOTE(QiQio @ Jun 15 2008, 11:54 AM) hi, at last i bought a rose pink...pls add me in ur list wor...tq yo sis, downgrade from k850 to z610 ar?
QiQio
Jun 15 2008, 08:10 PM
not downgrade...
QiQio
Jun 17 2008, 04:35 PM
how come i dun get to download the latest version of R1KH001? And the selection of phone i only can choose Z750i instead of Z610i...is dis okay?
butterflydarling
Jun 17 2008, 11:11 PM
QUOTE(adthely @ Jun 13 2008, 07:30 PM) aiya miss..what flash u want to use at? menu icon meh?? not support la miss..but there is other way..using gif images for menu... im gonna tweak my z610i later..just try 1st..if can i will post a snapshot of my wannabe flash menu icon..hehehe not flash menu la. simply jump to conclusion. have u heard of swf files?
Jedi
Jun 22 2008, 10:22 AM
my phone now has a problem, it keeps restarting or turn to a white blank page n off. restart again but it happens. and the date turned to year 2000
what is wrong with it with my z610i? they say i need to send to sony ericsson for software problem service?? Someone please help me out or anyone sharing the similar experience?
i tried reinsert my SIM card on my old motorola e398 everythings ok but the phone gone crazy if u left it it hangs. u must keep pressing n using it.
phone problem or SIM card prob? help!
This post has been edited by Jedi: Jun 22 2008, 05:15 PM