90 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Bottom

Check Current Series JPJ Number Availability Here, JPJ Current Running Number registration

MyRegret
post Sep 30 2019, 05:27 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(mcchin @ Sep 30 2019, 04:51 PM)
refresh and sometime you need to key in the security code twice to get the latest number

JPJ counter will only check current available number

my analysis

numbers will always move forward
the number you seen here
http://www.jpj.gov.my/web/main-site/semaka...aftaran-terkini

is the latest number registered to someones car

any number before that shown number will not pop up in mysikap system or the JPJ counter

then why is there old numbers that can be bought?

well, through tender, some numbers are snapped up before general/mysikap/jpj counter release
and when release the tender numbers does not show up in those general system

the numbers keep on move forward way passed the tendered number (can last up to 3 months by default with option to extend, by pay more money lah)

then there are some holding on to the tendered number, all paid, and after 3 months unable to registered to any vehicle
so the numbers are "returned" to JPJ (means the number is not registered to any vehicle

when you search the old numbers, you are banking on luck that someone that paid for the tender number (which is higher than market price, probably)
and not registering to any vehicle because of some situation

I would say this require some large extent of luck
PS:

for old numbers you need to see the higher upper for them to search
what is the exac procedure, i am not sure
as all I've known is hearsay, about meeting the ketua pengarah or something like that
i see, thanks for the heads up notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
PritiJoyah
post Oct 1 2019, 02:24 PM

Hi!

Is 9595 available in any state?
Thanks in advance
TSmcchin
post Oct 1 2019, 10:48 PM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,902 posts

QUOTE(PritiJoyah @ Oct 1 2019, 02:24 PM)
Hi!

Is 9595 available in any state?
Thanks in advance
special number

need tendering process
minimum starting bid RM800
syafickham
post Oct 3 2019, 09:51 AM

203 posts

whats the current plate for putrajaya? interested with number 118
TSmcchin
post Oct 3 2019, 01:05 PM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,902 posts

QUOTE(syafickham @ Oct 3 2019, 09:51 AM)
whats the current plate for putrajaya? interested with number 118
putrajaya isclosed for now

wait for ramadan time
gahpadu
post Oct 4 2019, 02:09 AM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(mcchin @ Oct 3 2019, 01:05 PM)
putrajaya isclosed for now

wait for ramadan time
How you know?
TSmcchin
post Oct 4 2019, 08:46 AM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,902 posts

QUOTE(gahpadu @ Oct 4 2019, 02:09 AM)
How you know?
I have been told some one here in the forum
And actually seen it myself?
KyleLee088
post Oct 5 2019, 10:37 PM

44 posts

Hi, can help check KK and Limbang for 3880~3890?

I presume that KL VDX hasn't opened yet? Also, is Labuan plate able to be bought if I live in KL and pay KL road tax?
Karenalvin
post Oct 9 2019, 12:07 PM

247 posts

QUOTE(KyleLee088 @ Oct 5 2019, 10:37 PM)

I presume that KL VDX hasn't opened yet? Also, is Labuan plate able to be bought if I live in KL and pay KL road tax?
Sure, i am using Sandakan plate in KL. newly registered in KL itself and I am from Johor. so ya. no issue
KyleLee088
post Oct 10 2019, 09:39 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(Karenalvin @ Oct 9 2019, 12:07 PM)
Sure, i am using Sandakan plate in KL. newly registered in KL itself and I am from Johor. so ya. no issue
Oh ok, thanks for the info, would you know if Labuan plate has to be bought from JPJ office or MySikap also can?
Karenalvin
post Oct 10 2019, 11:07 PM

247 posts

QUOTE(KyleLee088 @ Oct 10 2019, 09:39 PM)
Oh ok, thanks for the info, would you know if Labuan plate has to be bought from JPJ office or MySikap also can?
No idea. i got my front the JPJ ebid site
TSmcchin
post Oct 11 2019, 03:25 PM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,902 posts

QUOTE(KyleLee088 @ Oct 10 2019, 09:39 PM)
never seen the Labuan in Mysikap at all

TSmcchin
post Oct 11 2019, 04:24 PM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,902 posts

QUOTE(KyleLee088 @ Oct 5 2019, 10:37 PM)

sorry for the lateness

KK now at 5k numbers

limbang

KyleLee088
post Oct 11 2019, 08:31 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(mcchin @ Oct 11 2019, 04:24 PM)
sorry for the lateness

KK now at 5k numbers

limbang

No worries, would you mind checking QLD and VDX (if possible) 3880~3890 as well? Thanks

This post has been edited by KyleLee088: Oct 11 2019, 08:31 PM
MyRegret
post Oct 14 2019, 11:09 AM

111 posts

QUOTE(KyleLee088 @ Oct 11 2019, 08:31 PM)
No worries, would you mind checking QLD and VDX (if possible) 3880~3890 as well? Thanks
VDX have not been released yet.

its currently running around VDV 6k++

prolly another 3-4 weeks?

if u look at some fb group about the tendering result, i am sure you would get to see the no if it has been tendered. so u get the general number u can buy.
KyleLee088
post Oct 14 2019, 06:15 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(MyRegret @ Oct 14 2019, 11:09 AM)
VDX have not been released yet.

its currently running around VDV 6k++

prolly another 3-4 weeks?

if u look at some fb group about the tendering result, i am sure you would get to see the no if it has been tendered. so u get the general number u can buy.
Hmm okay thanks for the advice
aidris87
post Oct 15 2019, 12:33 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(mcchin @ Oct 4 2019, 08:46 AM)
I have been told some one here in the forum
And actually seen it myself?
yea F plate is only once a year

last Ramadan was FC, next year Ramadan will be FD
rara_bella
post Oct 17 2019, 03:22 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(aidris87 @ Oct 15 2019, 12:33 PM)
yea F plate is only once a year

last Ramadan was FC, next year Ramadan will be FD
ohh no wonder...
i thought nobody wants F plate number and go to V plate number instead. biggrin.gif

rara_bella
post Oct 17 2019, 03:24 PM

86 posts

anyone knows how to check the special plate number like SYA, E, X etc..

also, I saw plate SM recently.. which state/area is that? or is that a special one? really interested with it cos it's my initials
wenyiwenyi
post Oct 21 2019, 08:23 PM

42 posts

Hi, can you please check 127 for me? Any states

90 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Top

0.0305sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:51 AM