QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Apr 24 2021, 12:04 PM)
All the hot numbers still in default price ?
Is it usually ppl will tender at the last minute before tender closes ?
BQN running numbers just open.
Anyone knows when BQP tender open ?
I'm waiting for BQQ tender
Yes, usually final hour the bids start going in. And my experience after 11:55PM I cannot bid anymore.
After Jpjebid, it is open to mysikap and jpj counters. How long each series takes depends on public demand. Eg. December the numbers move slower. So there is no fixed duration need to monitor. B usually quite fast.
QUOTE(Kezman88 @ Apr 27 2021, 03:01 PM)
try bid the number in jpjebid website and last min before closing the tender, I'm no 1 in place but the next day check the system said my bid is losing. A bit feel the system macam tipu tipu lol
been bid few times and always check min by min before close but always encounter same issue. Did u guys feel the same as well?
There is a message when you get the winning bid, email as well. Perhaps your selected number too popular a lot of ppl bid with high speed internet