90 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Check Current Series JPJ Number Availability Here, JPJ Current Running Number registration

chiucheng
post Jul 11 2018, 10:42 AM

398 posts

Hi, may I know how long can I keep the plate availability after purchasing? I'm from Penang but looking to get VBV or VBY plate

This post has been edited by chiucheng: Jul 11 2018, 10:42 AM
Human Nature
post Jul 11 2018, 10:42 AM

- student of human nature -
26,525 posts

Any other ways to see the available number than JPJ portal? The 50 number range and then have to fill up everything again for new search is annoying..
TSmcchin
post Jul 11 2018, 10:49 AM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,902 posts

QUOTE(chiucheng @ Jul 11 2018, 10:42 AM)
Hi, may I know how long can I keep the plate availability after purchasing? I'm from Penang but looking to get VBV or VBY plate
Some say 3 months for all
Some say 1 month for normal, 3 months for special numbers

There is procedures to pay money for extending the number to your name

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jul 11 2018, 10:42 AM)
Any other ways to see the available number than JPJ portal? The 50 number range and then have to fill up everything again for new search is annoying..
Hahaha...
The search for range numbers is not exactly user friendly
Maybe it is useful to prevent massive spam to the system

One way I would do is to check the current running number of a particular prefix

Let say penang now is in the 4000s,
No point checking below that as the system won't show past numbers even if they are available

Do remember that Mysikap is a live system like your buying from the counter
Once payment is through the number is immediately struck off

Can't afford system retrieving all available numbers from the 10k range

This post has been edited by mcchin: Jul 11 2018, 10:50 AM
Redundant
post Jul 11 2018, 10:59 AM

Gundam Freak
1,713 posts

QUOTE(mcchin @ Jul 6 2018, 12:48 PM)
sorry no more
Hey, can check a few more combinations for me?

KEN 8389, 9883 and 8983? Thank you so much!

This post has been edited by Redundant: Jul 11 2018, 10:59 AM
TSmcchin
post Jul 11 2018, 11:12 AM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,902 posts

QUOTE(Redundant @ Jul 11 2018, 10:59 AM)
Hey, can check a few more combinations for me?

KEN ****, **** and ****? Thank you so much!
sorry no more

Redundant
post Jul 11 2018, 11:28 AM

Gundam Freak
1,713 posts

QUOTE(mcchin @ Jul 11 2018, 11:12 AM)
sorry no more

Many thanks bro... looks like no fate to have a number plate with my name haha sad.gif
chiucheng
post Jul 11 2018, 02:59 PM

398 posts

Hi im looking to buy VBV car plate, anyone can guide? I'm from penang btw
TSmcchin
post Jul 11 2018, 03:41 PM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,902 posts

QUOTE(chiucheng @ Jul 11 2018, 02:59 PM)
Hi im looking to buy VBV car plate, anyone can guide? I'm from penang btw
You can go to JPJ
Give prefix and number
pay, get resit
give resit to your SA settle

what I can help is the 2nd point

before even going over there
you can request a check here to see the number is available

some are lucky give 1 or 2 numbers and straight away get them
some like myself, give 7-9 numbers also all not available

now the current running number is VBU 8k

with VBV just now (3.33pm, 11 Jul) check not open yet (but quite near)

put in your request for a number, I will check the availability
within 24hrs, I guess if not a popular number, go JPJ counter and buy it
it is still best to get some backup available numbers just in case the number you want has been snatch up between I checking for you and you buying

my service here is to let you check at the comfort of your home, think it over your target number
and decide the numbers before you go to the counter (with high chance of them having it)

But please dont think of those cantik number with 3s, 8s, 9s etc
then your chance is very low

If you already there at JPJ counter, might as well get a nombor giliran, wait and then ask the counter people your target number

some counter people will be pleasant, and help you all the way
some will muka buruk, and if dun have just say NO, and left you hanging there

TSmcchin
post Jul 11 2018, 03:43 PM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,902 posts

QUOTE(Redundant @ Jul 11 2018, 11:28 AM)
Many thanks bro... looks like no fate to have a number plate with my name haha sad.gif
Kedah now is ~5k+

there still like 3~4k numbers

unless you are looking for that specific number you requested

then no more lor

some people will change the 1st numbers
other look for the next number
jackerz
post Jul 11 2018, 04:08 PM

54 posts

Oh yea~ selangor just opened up and I got my birthday plate 206! Fast fast go grab, now much higher chance to have ur plate!
Boy96
post Jul 11 2018, 06:17 PM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

Can buy langkawi /labuan KV and L plates thru that website?
jackerz
post Jul 11 2018, 08:54 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(Boy96 @ Jul 11 2018, 06:17 PM)
Can buy langkawi /labuan KV and L plates thru that website?
Canot
bulkhead81
post Jul 11 2018, 09:41 PM

39 posts

bro, could you check availability for 8185, either N9,Putajaya,KL.. TIA
TSmcchin
post Jul 11 2018, 10:47 PM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,902 posts

QUOTE(bulkhead81 @ Jul 11 2018, 09:41 PM)
bro, could you check availability for ****, either N9,Putajaya,KL.. TIA
current no more
N9 - currently running number @ 6K

KL - past the number dee

putrajaya they say next year dee open new

yourhope now is the new KL prefix,
yet to open
maybe in a couple of days
ryck_yong
post Jul 12 2018, 08:39 AM

Can anyone advise if this is still possible for me to buy any running number for 3 digits KL prefix? Don't really mind about the front character, but only the 3 digits number matter for me....
What is recommended budget way?

Thanks in advance.
TSmcchin
post Jul 12 2018, 10:55 AM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,902 posts

QUOTE(ryck_yong @ Jul 12 2018, 08:39 AM)
Can anyone advise if this is still possible for me to buy any running number for 3 digits KL prefix? Don't really mind about the front character, but only the 3 digits number matter for me....
What is recommended budget way?

Thanks in advance.
I would say go see the officer at JPJ

Like a Bause
post Jul 12 2018, 12:49 PM

419 posts

how do we check or know when VBY results will be out ?
jojocn92
post Jul 12 2018, 05:22 PM

Sorry, just realise only can check number after current number.

This post has been edited by jojocn92: Jul 12 2018, 05:24 PM
chiucheng
post Jul 12 2018, 06:47 PM

398 posts

hi guys, is it compulsory to go to JPJ counter to get the No. Rujukan that's required to register online for mysikap account? running number is close to what i want, but i dont have online account yet, please help

and also i just booked a used car, but havent done transfer of ownership yet, can i buy my number before the transfer of ownership is done? Then only i buy a motorbike, and swap the plates between my car and the bike

This post has been edited by chiucheng: Jul 12 2018, 06:50 PM
chiucheng
post Jul 12 2018, 06:52 PM

398 posts

QUOTE(mcchin @ Jul 11 2018, 10:47 PM)
current no more
N9 - currently running number @ 6K

KL - past the number dee

putrajaya they say next year dee open new
yourhope now is the new KL prefix,
yet to open
maybe in a couple of days
there will be another new KL prefix? What alphabet will it be?

90 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0187sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:49 PM