25 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

MRT 3 Canceled. HSR Canceled.

ryan@chua
post May 30 2018, 05:03 PM

2,165 posts

Hahahha. Funny to see those who bought properties with values priced in with MRT3, LRT3,HSR, Bandar Malaysia. Whole TRX plan forsee will be squeeze into tiny station only . Huhu

Hahahaha. Congrats!!
Sanj11
post May 30 2018, 05:07 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(ryan@chua @ May 30 2018, 05:03 PM)
Hahahha. Funny to see those who bought properties with values priced in with MRT3, LRT3,HSR, Bandar Malaysia. Whole  TRX plan forsee will be squeeze into tiny station only . Huhu

Hahahaha. Congrats!!
Errmm its hard to imagine there are donkeys like you who are still around laughing at other ppl's expenses. Those who invested into these properties didnt do anything wrong/sin. Or perhaps just because you wasnt in a position to seize the opportunity, you laugh at them now. One way or the other, these properties will still be able to work out a plan. Our property and financial sector is still doing okay.
ryan@chua
post May 30 2018, 05:08 PM

2,165 posts

QUOTE(Sanj11 @ May 30 2018, 06:02 PM)
On overall, stand alone development projects may suffer as their USP are limited. However, township may still bloom albeit with minimal effects. Areas like Nilai, S2 and BSS will still be able to sustain without HSR as they have other elements to play along with. This is just my opinion, others may view it differently.
Agreed. Those standalone MRT2 projects wont have big values now. Cos not convenient to go many places in KL. Will be somewhere like old lrt line.
ryan@chua
post May 30 2018, 05:11 PM

2,165 posts

QUOTE(Sanj11 @ May 30 2018, 06:07 PM)
Errmm its hard to imagine there are donkeys like you who are still around laughing at other ppl's expenses. Those who invested into these properties didnt do anything wrong/sin. Or perhaps just because you wasnt in a position to seize the opportunity, you laugh at them now. One way or the other, these properties will still be able to work out a plan. Our property and financial sector is still doing okay.
I laugh because I feel the money shall spread equally to the poor as well. Btw, done your part here ??

银行:MAYBANK
账户:Jabatan Akauntan Negara
大马希望基金(Tabung Harapan Malaysia)
户口:566010626452
#sinchew #星洲日报
jimmybcmy
post May 30 2018, 05:12 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(gks @ May 30 2018, 02:35 PM)
Rail transport is for future and will take time for ridership to mature.
Just look at lrt KJ line. You will wish gov build mrt 20years ago instead of LRT
lol, KJ line is crowded only during early morning or evening, other hours usually very empty how to make profit?
Now MRT is even worse, i took it around 10am weekday, I was the only passanger in the whole cabin, quite scary.

This post has been edited by jimmybcmy: May 30 2018, 05:13 PM
Sanj11
post May 30 2018, 05:19 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(ryan@chua @ May 30 2018, 05:11 PM)
I laugh because I feel the money shall spread equally to the poor as well.  Btw, done your part here ??

银行:MAYBANK
账户:Jabatan Akauntan Negara
大马希望基金(Tabung Harapan Malaysia)
户口:566010626452
#sinchew #星洲日报
Done sir. Hope you have played your part too. All the best bro.
ryan@chua
post May 30 2018, 05:30 PM

2,165 posts

QUOTE(Sanj11 @ May 30 2018, 06:19 PM)
Done sir. Hope you have played your part too. All the best bro.
Sure. Else I wont posted here. Make trap myself meh.
All the best too!

Country need our helps now. I am investor too, kena also!
Property booming and those mrt projects I notice benefit limited people only. Many people still live under poverty threshold.

This post has been edited by ryan@chua: May 30 2018, 05:31 PM
value_investor
post May 30 2018, 05:51 PM

493 posts

Ok, with Mahathir's austerity drive ... i think Malaysia will officially enter recession next quarter onwards? Dammit I've been waiting for a recession for > 10 years. It is like a good fasting after days of gluttony!

This post has been edited by value_investor: May 30 2018, 05:51 PM
Jagalat
post May 30 2018, 05:52 PM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,703 posts

QUOTE(glamoroussoul @ May 30 2018, 05:27 PM)
There is this mrt construction in front of my house. Now it is cancelled, I wonder if they are gonna clean the mess. Roads filled with holes everywhere. Hopefully they don't just leave it like that.
Where is this place?
MRT3 has not even started.
MRT1 construction has completed.
Are you implying MRT2 construction being cancelled?
jeansandcorduroy
post May 30 2018, 05:57 PM

165 posts

IIRC MRT3 was only supposed to go through mature development areas. It looks like property around the proposed MRT3 track will still be okay but buyers will need to sustain bleeding for a longer time. My humble opinion. I have changed my plans.
HELLO HELLO
post May 30 2018, 06:20 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(ryan@chua @ May 30 2018, 05:03 PM)
Hahahha. Funny to see those who bought properties with values priced in with MRT3, LRT3,HSR, Bandar Malaysia. Whole  TRX plan forsee will be squeeze into tiny station only . Huhu

Hahahaha. Congrats!!
Trx is mrt1 interchange with mrt2 wor. No mrt3 interchange there. How to squeeze ler?

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: May 30 2018, 06:25 PM
HELLO HELLO
post May 30 2018, 06:28 PM

5,436 posts

Since mrt 3 and hsr gone liao. More and more developments will more focus on current mrt 1 and future mrt2 liao (waiting for mrt2 klcc east station Jalan). No other choices liao. Petronas twin tower also dr m’s pet.

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: May 30 2018, 06:29 PM
nexona88
post May 30 2018, 06:38 PM

The Royal Club Member
41,818 posts

QUOTE(jimmybcmy @ May 30 2018, 05:12 PM)
lol, KJ line is crowded only during early morning or evening, other hours usually very empty how to make profit?
Now MRT is even worse, i took it around 10am weekday, I was the only passanger in the whole cabin, quite scary.
I know the feelings...

once I took it... woah, first & last I take off peak hour..
now I only use weekends...
nexona88
post May 30 2018, 06:39 PM

The Royal Club Member
41,818 posts

QUOTE(glamoroussoul @ May 30 2018, 04:27 PM)
There is this mrt construction in front of my house. Now it is cancelled, I wonder if they are gonna clean the mess. Roads filled with holes everywhere. Hopefully they don't just leave it like that.
should be MRT 2 leh...

that project proceed as usual...
Jagalat
post May 30 2018, 08:51 PM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,703 posts

QUOTE(jimmybcmy @ May 30 2018, 06:12 PM)
Mind to share from which stn to which?
Does it involve underground stns?

v88
post May 30 2018, 08:57 PM

353 posts

Govt this trick called negotiation process. When u tell your supplier u have no money, there will be a better deal approach you...

Lets see...
howszat
post May 30 2018, 09:02 PM

2,925 posts

Rail projects, when managed properly, should always be the preference.

Singapore, Hong Kong, Shanghai, Taipei - fantastic rail systems contributing to the livability of the city.
montyashley80
post May 30 2018, 09:09 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(jimmybcmy @ May 30 2018, 05:12 PM)
really?? last weekend took the mrt to KLCC..its around 8 plus in the morning..was thinking it shouldn't be that bad since ppl still zzzz...boy i was so wrong!!!! damned packed till have to wait for 2nd train to come...
or maybe there is event happening last sunday???
Jagalat
post May 30 2018, 10:07 PM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,703 posts

QUOTE(montyashley80 @ May 30 2018, 10:09 PM)
really?? last weekend took the mrt to KLCC..its around 8 plus in the morning..was thinking it shouldn't be that bad since ppl still zzzz...boy i was so wrong!!!! damned packed till have to wait for 2nd train to come...
or maybe there is event happening last sunday???
You really took MRT to KLCC?
Stop at which MRT stn of KLCC?

kitkat
post May 30 2018, 10:26 PM

I Have a Dream......
1,681 posts

QUOTE(Jagalat @ May 30 2018, 10:07 PM)
You really took MRT to KLCC?
Stop at which MRT stn of KLCC?
i took MRT to KLCC, from damansara to pasar seni change to putra line

25 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top