25 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

MRT 3 Canceled. HSR Canceled.

flight
post May 30 2018, 02:34 PM

1,567 posts

If the country debt balloon to unsustainable levels the whole country will be in trouble also.
gks
post May 30 2018, 02:35 PM

3,835 posts

Rail transport is for future and will take time for ridership to mature.
Just look at lrt KJ line. You will wish gov build mrt 20years ago instead of LRT
danielisme
post May 30 2018, 02:40 PM

2,211 posts

Affected many new n on going residential project
I know the traffic is very fuxk jam now
If the mrt not completed then we All also affected
N waste petrol on traffic jam
DesRed
post May 30 2018, 02:42 PM

Delta Echo Sierra Eight Five
2,867 posts

QUOTE(yslysl @ May 30 2018, 02:18 PM)
RUMAWIP cancel too ???
Sure can, if you want Pakatan to loose badly in the next GE. laugh.gif

That one I'm sure they won't touch it, especially those that are dy under-con. Depriving the rakyat of affordable homes is dy bad enough, then you also have to factor in the lawsuits that will come from developers if the former go in that direction in the first place.
jeremy07241
post May 30 2018, 02:43 PM

18 posts

If mrt 1 still making loss, why still constructing mrt 3
Ckmwpy0370
post May 30 2018, 02:47 PM

3,821 posts

QUOTE(jeremy07241 @ May 30 2018, 02:43 PM)
this is one is under Naji legacy project ma..
freedom8901
post May 30 2018, 03:02 PM

306 posts

MRT is white elephant now, with the connecting line gone?
Quang1819
post May 30 2018, 03:15 PM

2,604 posts

Those that boost their marketing kawkaw with MRT3 better replan your marketing strategy haha
syazwan
post May 30 2018, 03:17 PM

448 posts

QUOTE(value_investor @ May 30 2018, 02:19 PM)
It is the same when LRT first completed it takes time to increase the ridership. These projects are built for future and stop our addiction to fossil fuel. They are noble projects for future generations.
QUOTE(gks @ May 30 2018, 02:35 PM)
Rail transport is for future and will take time for ridership to mature.
Just look at lrt KJ line. You will wish gov build mrt 20years ago instead of LRT
It is circular line to begin with

Stop overreacting
And nope it is not apple to apple comparison.

HELLO HELLO
post May 30 2018, 03:23 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(freedom8901 @ May 30 2018, 03:02 PM)
MRT is white elephant now, with the connecting line gone?
mrt 1 will only become magnet (macam dulu lrt take time to boost) but still this mrt 1 already ada connectivity to lrt, ktm lines and maybe mrt 2 line tak macam dulu lrt less connectivity. wahkakaka. icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: May 30 2018, 03:40 PM
gks
post May 30 2018, 03:27 PM

3,835 posts

QUOTE(syazwan @ May 30 2018, 03:17 PM)
It is circular line to begin with

Stop overreacting
And nope it is not apple to apple comparison.
Your point is?
yslysl
post May 30 2018, 03:36 PM

313 posts

QUOTE(Ckmwpy0370 @ May 30 2018, 02:21 PM)
some yes under 64 lands
hmmm which are the ones got affected ???
honeylemonade
post May 30 2018, 03:46 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(yslysl @ May 30 2018, 03:36 PM)
hmmm which are the ones got affected ???
i was though only the project not approved by DBKL will be hold till further notice, not cancel the project that is ongoing hmm.gif
nexona88
post May 30 2018, 03:49 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,574 posts

I support MRT 3 scrap tongue.gif

properties near MRT 2 should be selling hot now tongue.gif
nexona88
post May 30 2018, 03:52 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,574 posts

QUOTE(jeremy07241 @ May 30 2018, 02:43 PM)
give crony to survive lor...

now u see one by one mega projects being scrapped... they using BN to "attack" by saying Malaysia would "lose" billions economy multiplying effects cool2.gif sweat.gif
myhouse
post May 30 2018, 03:54 PM

344 posts

QUOTE(Ckmwpy0370 @ May 30 2018, 02:04 PM)
Nola,
Naji have UTC ma, Tower 106 ma Higher than KL Twin Tower ma, MRT1 and MRT2 ma...
Tower 118 coming ma( still in the air)  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
U forgot to mention sosma, ros ma...
Ckmwpy0370
post May 30 2018, 04:18 PM

3,821 posts

QUOTE(myhouse @ May 30 2018, 03:54 PM)
U forgot to mention sosma, ros ma...
ya i left out biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
this rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
glamoroussoul
post May 30 2018, 04:27 PM

60 posts

There is this mrt construction in front of my house. Now it is cancelled, I wonder if they are gonna clean the mess. Roads filled with holes everywhere. Hopefully they don't just leave it like that.
Ckmwpy0370
post May 30 2018, 04:37 PM

3,821 posts

QUOTE(glamoroussoul @ May 30 2018, 04:27 PM)
There is this mrt construction in front of my house. Now it is cancelled, I wonder if they are gonna clean the mess. Roads filled with holes everywhere. Hopefully they don't just leave it like that.
This should be MRT2
Sanj11
post May 30 2018, 05:02 PM

92 posts

On overall, stand alone development projects may suffer as their USP are limited. However, township may still bloom albeit with minimal effects. Areas like Nilai, S2 and BSS will still be able to sustain without HSR as they have other elements to play along with. This is just my opinion, others may view it differently.

25 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0254sec    0.87    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 11:45 AM