126 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Bottom

War40K: Dawn of War Winter Assault / Dark Crusade, Official Dawn of War Msia Thread (RTS)V4

General Specific
post Jul 9 2007, 02:57 PM

I predict we are going to have an influx of Tau and Cron players after the TF movie...
redeye84
post Jul 9 2007, 03:30 PM

177 posts

I predict we are going to have an influx of Tau and Cron players after the TF movie...

I think we gonna have more Tau due to macross missle and plasma weapons

Thank you Inqusistor!! Long live our immortal emperor.

See you all next year.

This post has been edited by redeye84: Jul 9 2007, 03:32 PM
TSWaba
post Jul 9 2007, 03:49 PM

64 posts

That was fast for the photo... Kong can email me the hi res grouping ones?
First post updated.
fujkenasai
post Jul 9 2007, 04:13 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(king_kong @ Jul 9 2007, 02:57 PM)
photos of the event:

DoW @ TBun Photos 07.07.07
now only I realised that the competition date is 07.07.07
bryan
post Jul 9 2007, 04:15 PM

Dreadnought
2,389 posts

QUOTE(redeye84 @ Jul 9 2007, 01:57 PM)
Hmm.. you want Tau replays.

Its better you go to DOWsanc and search for Tau specific replay there.
Downloaded as much as I could find but unfortunately very few really great replays. All quite one sided.
Hunt
post Jul 9 2007, 04:32 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Jul 8 2007, 02:28 PM)
OMG its really scru-bie and not scrabie.
tongue.gif
dude.....where the hell did you find....and who the hell has defiled one of the greatest warriors in the 41st millennium.

QUOTE(redeye84 @ Jul 9 2007, 03:30 PM)
I think we gonna have more Tau due to macross missle and plasma weapons

Thank you Inqusistor!! Long live our immortal emperor.

See you all next year.
I must say.......this pic really does show all the great individuals that make up this magnificent clan and community........Faith is eternal.....

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Jul 9 2007, 04:13 PM)
wow......we had our last tourney on the likely transformers movie release.......

QUOTE(bryan @ Jul 9 2007, 04:15 PM)
Downloaded as much as I could find but unfortunately very few really great replays. All quite one sided.
You only interested in Tau?.......doesnt the other races strike curiosity in you.....
bryan
post Jul 9 2007, 04:36 PM

Dreadnought
2,389 posts

Oh I plan to play the other races but since I'm still going through the SP with Tau, Tau are the ones I am most familiar with. smile.gif
king_kong
post Jul 9 2007, 04:53 PM

371 posts

QUOTE(Waba @ Jul 9 2007, 03:49 PM)
That was fast for the photo... Kong can email me the hi res grouping ones?
First post updated.
photos need not to be compiled like replays.

email has been sent.
TheNameX
post Jul 9 2007, 05:28 PM

I'm Just Notty =P
910 posts

QUOTE(bryan @ Jul 9 2007, 04:15 PM)
To be frank, there arent much tau pro lately, I know no pro saying their main is Tau atm. Perhaps you would want to dig back the old replays that involve tau in dowsanc.

Come to think of it, I cant think of any dedicated tau pro blink.gif
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Jul 9 2007, 06:51 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(TheNameX @ Jul 9 2007, 06:28 PM)
To be frank, there arent much tau pro lately, I know no pro saying their main is Tau atm. Perhaps you would want to dig back the old replays that involve tau in dowsanc.

Come to think of it, I cant think of any dedicated tau pro blink.gif
the germans like Tau... they claim tat Tau's ranged weapons are unstopable... and i got pwned... doh.gif
johnnycp
post Jul 9 2007, 07:00 PM

600 posts

Added on July 9, 2007, 7:02 pm
QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Jul 9 2007, 04:13 PM)
070707 is bad day for me, but it is a lucky day for others

This post has been edited by johnnycp: Jul 9 2007, 07:02 PM
fujkenasai
post Jul 9 2007, 08:00 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(Hunt @ Jul 9 2007, 04:32 PM)
dude.....where the hell did you find....and who the hell has defiled one of the greatest warriors in the 41st millennium.
I must say.......this pic really does show all the great individuals that make up this magnificent clan and community........Faith is eternal.....
wow......we had our last tourney on the likely transformers movie release.......
You only interested in Tau?.......doesnt the other races strike curiosity in you.....
Ohh the greatest warriors in the 41st millennium is screwbie my friend tongue.gif

QUOTE(johnnycp @ Jul 9 2007, 07:00 PM)

Added on July 9, 2007, 7:02 pm

070707 is bad day for me, but it is a lucky day for others
You still did quite well.
redeye84
post Jul 9 2007, 08:43 PM

177 posts

wut u talking about... U give heaven walkthough.. u didnt lose ,u commit suicide.

..DOwsanc not enuf ahhh?.. well high level gameplay have not much promise for the Tau one.

Well why dont you ask scrubs for replay then?
scrubiee
post Jul 9 2007, 09:00 PM

263 posts

wa so gangster
bryan
post Jul 9 2007, 09:09 PM

Dreadnought
2,389 posts

Where can I get some german replays then? biggrin.gif
johnnycp
post Jul 9 2007, 09:33 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(bryan @ Jul 9 2007, 09:09 PM)
Where can I get some german replays then? biggrin.gif
i dont quite understand what you want. just head on Dowsanctuary.com and do a search.
bryan
post Jul 9 2007, 09:41 PM

Dreadnought
2,389 posts

Like I said before, I already searched there, very very few Tau replays.
scrubiee
post Jul 9 2007, 10:37 PM

263 posts

dunit see expert see general replays oso got
weih who is up for league match im free now
johnnycp
post Jul 9 2007, 10:38 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(bryan @ Jul 9 2007, 09:41 PM)
Like I said before, I already searched there, very very few Tau replays.
what do u mean byvery very few? i just did a search @ Dowsanctuary, its hell alot of them..

redeye84
post Jul 10 2007, 02:41 AM

177 posts

bryan

try doing a specific search. instead of looking though the list.

126 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Top

0.0301sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 03:12 AM