Sports Direct selling UltraBoost for cheap!

ReaperX
post Apr 25 2018, 08:09 PM

U can be the moon but still be jealous of the stars.
892 posts

nice find! U da real MVP (thumbs)
ReaperX
post Apr 25 2018, 08:44 PM

892 posts

QUOTE(Baconateer @ Apr 25 2018, 08:33 PM)
sharing is caring  brows.gif
thanks to TS, only managed to get the Ultraboost St coz the other one don't have my size but still thumbsup.gif

ReaperX
post Apr 27 2018, 10:35 AM

892 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Apr 27 2018, 10:01 AM)
Fit a size 11 foot into a 9.5 shoe? No need to try lah bro...it's impossibru!

Remember the Planet Hollywood restaurant @ KL Plaza? When it was still operating, there was a row of movie stars' shoe and hand imprints in fiberglass outside the restaurant. I discovered that my hands were larger than Bruce Willis', same size as Arnie's, and rest assured our current size 11 shoes are bigger than theirs. 4 yrs ago I still could fit into a size 10.5, then I decided to start bulking up. Never knew that my feet would get larger along with my pectorals biggrin.gif
Information 'overload'...
ReaperX
post Apr 27 2018, 02:17 PM

892 posts

I ordered since TS started this thread on the same day still haven't arrive.
ReaperX
post Apr 27 2018, 02:26 PM

892 posts

QUOTE(Baconateer @ Apr 27 2018, 02:18 PM)
deliver to whr? mine to kl
Subang jaya
ReaperX
post Apr 27 2018, 07:22 PM

892 posts

QUOTE(Baconateer @ Apr 27 2018, 02:30 PM)
hopefully both of us get it by today thn..
Just got mine half an hour ago via GDEX. tongue.gif
U should be getting yours soon or tomorrow morning hopefully.
ReaperX
post Apr 27 2018, 07:57 PM

892 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Apr 27 2018, 07:53 PM)
That's why I dun post something like this here.. conlanfirm got scalpers sapu all.... before public knows it later on
scalpers will always have their ways of finding out. By the time TS posted, those uncaged ones already long gone.
At least some genuine buyers get to own a pair of UBs, thanks to TS.
ReaperX
post Apr 27 2018, 09:08 PM

892 posts

QUOTE(wokies @ Apr 27 2018, 08:34 PM)
nahh..during the time ts posted..the shoes still got alot of size...first day promo is 18th april..a week later ts post in here..still almost all size available..
Was referring to the uncaged UB. Probably i was late on that day TS posted. I only noticed odd sizes available for women e.g. 5.5, 6 etc... men nada.

Just in case someone late to the party here and curious about it...
I noticed the blue UB also for men and all ' gone in 60 secs' before i could click Pay, ended up with grey UB ST wink.gif

ReaperX
post Apr 27 2018, 09:15 PM

892 posts

QUOTE(Baconateer @ Apr 27 2018, 09:10 PM)
i was vry close to paying for ST... but i persisted.. whn back to check the blue UB.. and luckily SD update the stock and i got the last one.. probably..
Lucky thing that u hesitated!
ReaperX
post Apr 27 2018, 09:18 PM

892 posts

QUOTE(teongpeng @ Apr 27 2018, 09:11 PM)
Went for a short run in the ST just now...feels great! Thanks again TS for sharing. I would never have think of buying an ultraboost before this.

Hope u get yours delivered soon...kesien u, everyone seems to have gotten theirs except the TS
Super! Good thing mine fits as well. Got the right size.
Yeah pity TS...probably he might get the UB 4 from SD instead as part of the 'commission' reward from this thread lol
ReaperX
post Apr 28 2018, 10:59 AM

892 posts

QUOTE(cloud-sama @ Apr 28 2018, 09:59 AM)
Guys, how about this? quite suspicious no?

https://www.lazada.com.my/products/adidas-u...6.html?search=1
1st red flag: Price is too cheap
2nd red flag: The ''ultra boost'' wording is not supposed to be chrome for the UB 4.0 colourway and the print is so messy. - dead giveaway.

Conclusion: 100% replica.

This post has been edited by ReaperX: Apr 28 2018, 11:01 AM
ReaperX
post Apr 30 2018, 02:20 PM

892 posts

QUOTE(Baconateer @ Apr 30 2018, 02:18 PM)
fuu.. so fast!
Scalpers =.=
ReaperX
post Apr 30 2018, 04:38 PM

892 posts

QUOTE(rogrog @ Apr 30 2018, 04:34 PM)
Fuuuu oos again

How is Supernova boost? Comfortable?  hmm.gif
yeah some serious runners do prefer the Supernova. Comfy for running.
ReaperX
post Apr 30 2018, 05:38 PM

892 posts

QUOTE(Baconateer @ Apr 30 2018, 05:35 PM)
After gruelling waits of few days..my UBi is finally here!  rclxm9.gif

i chose UK 8.5..it fits nicely without wearing socks..

box got abit damaged but shoes is in good condition!  rclxm9.gif
Finally la!
ReaperX
post Apr 30 2018, 06:03 PM

892 posts

QUOTE(Baconateer @ Apr 30 2018, 05:59 PM)
mayb i will..one day  laugh.gif
U should... for casual walking also very comfy.
ReaperX
post May 4 2018, 12:26 PM

892 posts

Yeah still don't have my size 9.5 when i checked earlier...only 9 and 10 for blue UB.
ReaperX
post May 4 2018, 12:43 PM

892 posts

QUOTE(xiaodeep @ May 4 2018, 12:39 PM)
Hahahaha small feet never get to buy ub from SD

sob sob
U can say small feet is rich, all bought RRP. biggrin.gif
That's why huge feet is not in demand, hence the clearance sale.
inb4 huge feet triggered coz poorer tongue.gif

This post has been edited by ReaperX: May 4 2018, 12:44 PM
ReaperX
post May 4 2018, 12:52 PM

892 posts

QUOTE(xiaodeep @ May 4 2018, 12:47 PM)
what about if you're poor with small feet? :/
If poor u won't even be contemplating on UB at all tongue.gif
ReaperX
post May 4 2018, 12:55 PM

892 posts

QUOTE(xiaodeep @ May 4 2018, 12:53 PM)
true.. cos i got supernova instead HAHA
lol...that's a great shoe too! Enjoy!
ReaperX
post May 4 2018, 05:03 PM

892 posts

QUOTE(suikod3n @ May 4 2018, 04:23 PM)
Discount code is per shoe or from total? thanks yar.
Total cart value.

0.0801sec    0.94    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 10:25 PM