Discussion Beware of FAKE jersey.., ..when you buy it in sports store!

baliman
post Aug 10 2008, 12:28 PM

29 posts

wat jimmy said is true...i'm with him that day...i'm little bit shock.....the price if i'm not mistaken is 240 something....less 10 ringgit than the ori one.....we both check the shirt and found that the nike tag is just like the original but diefferent in colour....the tag color for code '1' so we make further investigation...we checked the inner tag and found there is no nike tag with silver lining and also no tag that shown the code number.....
baliman
post Aug 10 2008, 12:38 PM

29 posts

hahhahah.....the next week we go and found that jersey is still available.....lucky that no one have bought that jersey....i thought i want to take that jersey and put it at the back but like jimmy said we were surrounded by their staff...hahah...we dont want to cause trouble...heheh...so we went out....
baliman
post Aug 10 2008, 03:23 PM

29 posts

i dont know what its called but, i`ve provide attachment for references. the color are not the same like the rest of the jersey.....that tag is orange in color and the rest is green.....is it that jersey is a drop down version that u talked about?...

baliman
post Aug 10 2008, 05:17 PM

29 posts

ermmm....i think i need to snap some picture but hopefully that jersey is still there....

0.0145sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 12:00 PM