> Lazada Discussion V28 | #LazCelebrate, #LazTruck #LazadaBirthdayMoments

WinterDays
post Jul 6 2018, 05:11 PM

531 posts

QUOTE(kopi @ Jul 6 2018, 04:58 PM)
http://www.thundermatch.com.my

Site looks updated but their tel not in service...

Edit:

NBP Store aka NBPplaza.com.my received my call confirmed theirs.
try this for TMT

http://www.tmt.my/onlinestore/index.php?ro...rmation/contact
ahbsl
post Jul 6 2018, 05:30 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(kopi @ Jul 6 2018, 04:19 PM)
MSI gp63 8re 299my

It's not something cheap like hp where I closed eye straight buy...
If MSI model, try ask quote from Gamer Hideout also... sometimes they got freegift also and Price cheaper than outside Shop...

Good Luck!
SUSSmurfx
post Jul 6 2018, 05:39 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(cherries @ Jul 6 2018, 05:01 PM)
How many ur account get banned?
all...left 1.... ranting.gif
cherries
post Jul 6 2018, 05:42 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(Smurfx @ Jul 6 2018, 05:39 PM)
all...left 1....  ranting.gif
all means how many?
how u get banned? after request SV?
kopiride
post Jul 6 2018, 05:43 PM

785 posts

QUOTE(Smurfx @ Jul 6 2018, 05:39 PM)
all...left 1....  ranting.gif
Daumnn..havent checked mine. didnt log in since like 1 month+ ago.
rayken
post Jul 6 2018, 05:44 PM

165 posts

lol ban duplicate account ? sound serious...what if my brother sister use the same address ?
PROVIDA2U
post Jul 6 2018, 06:03 PM

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Jul 4 2018, 12:39 AM)
So you mean Taobao is much cheaper than local seller ?
but problem if shipped from china ( time delivery , item not as advertise and defected )
Because maybe they charge for commission on laz ?
I don't think it's easy to close down all the local seller ,  problem like time delivery , item not as advertise and defected.Eg, buy tempered glass for phone and receive wrongly size after waiting 1week .
The next day cycle of 12am or base on time you buy 24 hours ?
they are killing local seller who selling same product in china, mean not local seller friendly anymore, and they are charging seller extremely high courier fees now. like 11street, all seller can select own courier service, if lazada, they hold all the courier themself, mean you ship under their account in any courier service, and charge back in your sales, like you work and get nothing. once wrong, they blame system count wrong, and no sound of give back your money.
soonwai
post Jul 6 2018, 06:11 PM

11,460 posts

QUOTE(rayken @ Jul 6 2018, 05:44 PM)
lol ban duplicate account ? sound serious...what if my brother sister use the same address ?
Should be ok unless they recently changed their TnC. If you’re worried, ask Lazada and get an official reply from them. All 5 members of my family have their own LZD account and we use 2 addresses. Home and office.
PROVIDA2U
post Jul 6 2018, 06:13 PM

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Jul 4 2018, 12:39 AM)
I don't understand your question , lets say bought an item now and 5 minutes later found out wrongly bought because of seller didn't list out the expiry date or item doesn't list out the correct spec.
Can buyer cancel the item immediately within 5 minute ?
If seller haven't "confirm" order ? or if seller "confirm order" buyer can cancel the order ?
How does laz know you don't have ready stock ? I remember laz give out few days to prepare for stock.
I know about 11street wasn't that good in terms of response from CS not sure about buyer cancel it.
All of the 3 platform , which one is the fastest on refund for seller and buyer ?

Shopee is good if there is a protection for both parties.Scare to see buyer like us bought a PS4 pro and shipped a mouse instead.If without unboxing , no one knows what item inside but if unbox seller can claim buyer cheated. Hassle.

I don't know about how much laz side buyers , but shouldn't they have an option for scammer who return wear/use item ?

Laz should give every Seller a sticker and encourage seller to record the "boxing" procedure+putting the sticker.
Laz should also have rating on buyer and seller on how well on both.Only seller who sell and buyer who bought can rate.
1. i think yes in any platform when you purchase it wrongly. Confirm or not still can request cancel by the buyer. Refund process may vary depend on which kind of payment you make, credit, debit, direct transfer.

2. Good practice to open a parcel, when received it, snap a picture, when open it take video, it you really scare on scam. Most system is like this, seller provide platform their shipping tracking no, once status of the shipment DELIVERED, it will complete the order automatically in system.

3. Lazada with a very special policy, they can wear it and return in 7-14days, this is why lazada buy stuff is best, but not good due for seller, bcos they QC (checking return ) team not mature yet, they check nothing and send back to seller. Seller receive bad/wear stuff and complaint no way.

4. Business goes to fair and trustfulness la, if all buyer and seller doing in this way, this environment become china style la, who will belip online sales again.

So good luck on hunting only la.
fulltimekiller86
post Jul 6 2018, 06:15 PM

42 posts

New [ Lazada DESKTOP ] Voucher Code: http://www.lalalaxx.com/

* FLASH4 : $150-$15 OFF (( Strawberrynet ) 150-15)

lyninblue
post Jul 6 2018, 07:39 PM

waaaaa my 0.01 cent jadi RM4.95 now...i ord forgot i bought from 11street in apr hahaha ok laa thank you shopback rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

giko
post Jul 6 2018, 08:16 PM

376 posts

Guys, any code for maxis hotlink top up?

TQ
shirohamada
post Jul 6 2018, 08:28 PM

944 posts

https://www.lazada.com.my/products/preorder...s502604508.html

saw the zenfone 5 at a store today.
for an ips screen, the blacks is really good and blend the notch seamlessly.
WaCKy-Angel
post Jul 6 2018, 08:41 PM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

https://www.lazada.com.my/products/homelux-...s450383909.html

glitch? 1m only

This post has been edited by WaCKy-Angel: Jul 6 2018, 08:42 PM
WaCKy-Angel
post Jul 6 2018, 08:43 PM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

https://www.lazada.com.my/products/cables-c...00970.html?mp=3

SBelkin or Belkin? fake perhaps?
WinterDays
post Jul 6 2018, 08:46 PM

531 posts

QUOTE(kopi @ Jul 6 2018, 06:53 PM)
Thank you I called they confirm got stock but they won't do custom add more ram. But npb I called willing to do. Anyhow TMT is cheaper I guess I am going with cheaper 1.
just go with the cheaper one thumbup.gif

now 11street got -100 voucher until 8 July
imap.cc
post Jul 6 2018, 08:53 PM

582 posts

QUOTE(alexander3133 @ Jul 6 2018, 07:54 AM)
Looks like no cap on cashback per card, but have total cashback cap by the bank.
Just top up lazada wallet kaw kaw! Or even better, top up Boost and withdraw cash later biggrin.gif
lukeroku
post Jul 6 2018, 09:00 PM

739 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Jul 6 2018, 08:43 PM)
Don't buy, slow charging for me

I bought rm5 before
jakuraz
post Jul 6 2018, 09:12 PM

need more stars. i luv em
582 posts

Looking to get an iphone 8..
I saw in 11street got shocking sale for it..till upcoming Tuesday..but i dont have any 11st coupon that can be used

Do u guys know of any other platforms selling iphone 8 at discounted price? Lazada tmrow 7/7 sale gooding kah?
qaplayer
post Jul 6 2018, 09:57 PM

QUOTE(jakuraz @ Jul 6 2018, 09:12 PM)
Looking to get an iphone 8..
I saw in 11street got shocking sale for it..till upcoming Tuesday..but i dont have any 11st coupon that can be used

Do u guys know of any other platforms selling iphone 8 at discounted price? Lazada tmrow 7/7 sale gooding kah?
The one from 11street shocking sale already cheaper than Lazada,Shopee. The rm100 voucher(bonus voucher) cannot use on that item.

522 Pages « < 465 466 467 468 469 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0400sec    1.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 09:23 PM