> Lazada Discussion V28 | #LazCelebrate, #LazTruck #LazadaBirthdayMoments

hentaiargh
post Jun 6 2018, 03:13 PM

chat with CS just now,
they said if customer using sorry voucher frequently on every order at the account,the order will be cancelled.

ridiculous!
hentaiargh
post Jun 6 2018, 03:15 PM

QUOTE(ExpZero @ Jun 6 2018, 03:01 PM)
Where to check SV voucher
using desktop,web version
click on this
Voucher Sectionhttps://my.lazada.com.my/promotion/my-voucher

via Apps,cannot.

This post has been edited by hentaiargh: Jun 6 2018, 03:15 PM
hentaiargh
post Jun 6 2018, 03:57 PM

QUOTE(lukeroku @ Jun 6 2018, 03:32 PM)
hahahaha rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
the model is more attractive rather than the product

funny Q&A for this item.first time i see
hentaiargh
post Jun 6 2018, 07:50 PM

this week i have seen so many of us received this banned/restricted account.this is the detail email from lazada should one of you already received.

Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for contacting Lazada Malaysia.

First and foremost, We do apologize for the inconvenience. This is not the kind of experience we would like our valued customers to have.

Kindly be informed that there are cases when an order cannot be processed for various reasons. Our business intelligence found some irregularities of your purchases and voucher usage on Lazada Malaysia and we unable to assist you to continue with any of your order in future. The Site reserves the right to refuse or cancel any order for any reason at any given time. You may be asked to provide additional verification or information, including but not limited to phone number and address, before we accept the order.

Regarding on the voucher usage, please be inform that the voucher issuance is solely based on Lazada Malaysia's goodwill and is not transferable to other parties as the voucher will be tied to your Lazada login account. We shall have the right to refuse or cancel any such Voucher at our end.

For more information, kindly visit our Voucher Term&condition page : https://www.lazada.com.my/voucher-terms-of-....552248dedQSAkZ
Should you require further assistance please feel free to revert to us and we will be glad to assist you.Thank you for shopping at Lazada Malaysia.

hentaiargh
post Jun 6 2018, 08:18 PM

QUOTE(WannaGetBuffed @ Jun 6 2018, 08:03 PM)
Received 22 emails item cancelled

Check voucher section got 18 sv. Wew tq lazada
all in one account? however lazada now not auto generated SV for all their cancelled order.customer need to request and slash their throat to get SV.as our member told,now they will not simply entertain any request directly asking for SV.depend on who CS take the case.
hentaiargh
post Jun 8 2018, 01:11 AM

QUOTE(mujinkun @ Jun 7 2018, 11:47 PM)
Lazada got problem with credit card payment ke? I receive below message

Sorry, we have a glitch, please try with other payment method
yes,got problem.
i cant use debit also via FPX (maybank2u)

if use debit,pls select other payment option
if use maybank2u,pls check balance not enough

mau tak mau pakai 7e to save voucher that used on that order.sohaii console.gif
hentaiargh
post Jun 11 2018, 08:34 PM

QUOTE(zedstat @ Jun 11 2018, 08:30 PM)
Lazapp10 is for?
Voucher:

LAZAPP10
-APP ONLY
-NEW CUSTOMER REGISTER
-10% OFF
hentaiargh
post Jun 13 2018, 04:27 AM

lazada fakap now.
i use sory voucher and they they cancelled got email saying experience problem with your Lazada account.pls contact CS.

chat with cs,they told that order repeated using sorry voucher is abuse to system.fakap.who fault is this.how come using voucher given by lazada itself is abused by customer?he said cannot use voucher for every order especially SV from lazada eventhough the voucher is tied to email.

bodo bodo bodo LZD.mcb

ask the livechat CS to give replacement voucher,he issue back another one.but order is straight cancel.advice not to use voucher to often..

i suspect the account is already in watch list business intelligence somehow.again,mcb

hentaiargh
post Jun 13 2018, 03:32 PM

I did order for genuine item more than SV value.so i have to topup another extra.suddently after couple of hour got email order cancelled.

yes,i think the right way to use SV if you got many is ise alternate with normal order.my fault too.so i reported here so you guys can avoided reorder and use SV for every order in the account.

happen to me already,since i have 10sv straight in single account.however without using voucher or use general voucher no problem at all.

only for SV voucher.but i think this not customer fault at first place.

its ok,after get replacement voucher.i will keep in mind to check last order if use SV or not.haha.dammit

livechat CS or email wont entertain if you ask for revalidate voucher for this reason.
however you can keep trying using another CS agent on livechat to replace equal voucher you lose.
hentaiargh
post Jun 16 2018, 09:46 PM

not worth it now.

Points Earning Rate: RM25 = 1 BPoint (with effect from 21st May 2018)
Merchant Partner Website : http://www.lazada.com.my/

hentaiargh
post Jun 16 2018, 09:52 PM

even for redeemed Rm2 umobile topup from Bcard is also need 200point.example

RM25 X 200 point : spend RM5k for Rm2 topup hahahahaha
hentaiargh
post Jun 17 2018, 06:18 PM

get this reply from asklaz regarding cancellation of order,

First and foremost, We do apologize for the inconvenience. This is not the kind of experience we would like our valued customers to have.

Please note that there are cases when an order cannot be processed for various reasons. The Site reserves the right to refuse or cancel any order for any reason at any given time. You may be asked to provide additional verification or information, including but not limited to phone number and address, before we accept the order.

On this case, our business intelligence found some irregularities of your items purchased, purchase pattern and voucher used in Lazada Malaysia and we unable to assist you to continue with any of your order in future. We shall have the right to refuse or cancel any such orders whether or not the order has been confirmed and your credit card or bank account charged.

Based on our Terms & Condition, quoted directly:

Lazada reserves the right to cancel or modify any order, or revoke the use of Vouchers for any reason, including due to:

a. Suspicious or fraudulent purchasing activity or Voucher use;
b. Voucher abuse, including the use of multiple accounts or multiple checkouts associated with the same customer or group of customers; or
c. Voucher used in bad faith (including resold Vouchers or use of Vouchers by customers purchasing products for the purpose of re-selling)

Our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience we may have caused.

Should you require further assistance please feel free to revert to us and we will be glad to assist you. Check out the infinite possibilities at your fingertips on http://www.lazada.com.my/helpcenter/ Thank you for shopping at Lazada Malaysia

hentaiargh
post Jun 25 2018, 04:48 AM

shopee disadvantage after their new policy to received Security Code or TAC on change device.now cannot create dupe need to bought simcard.last time can ask family/friend to use their number to register on shopee if they dont use. now if want to repeat order need to ask TAC if multiple login from new device logon.
hentaiargh
post Jun 25 2018, 05:28 AM

All SV voucher is cannot use,while wanted to proceed to payment gateway,get this notice...surely this is frustrated even the order is not using any voucher at all because item below 10

Dem LZD,now have to contact via email for clarification

notification received.even want to buy without voucher is also cannot.

Sorry, something went wrong on your order. Please contact customer service to address the issue.
Your items are still in your shopping cart. Continue to checkout to complete your order.
CONTACT CUSTOMER SERVICE
hentaiargh
post Jul 9 2018, 09:43 AM

QUOTE(Emo_Boy @ Jul 9 2018, 09:42 AM)
this OOS since the beginning.
lucky to 100 buyer got the promotion 9.9 price
hentaiargh
post Jul 9 2018, 09:45 AM

hi,anyone know how to search all product in lazada?

old trick which is https://www.lazada.com.my/all-products/

is not available recently ,got patched

pls someone help.thanks
hentaiargh
post Jul 16 2018, 02:33 PM

hi all,may i ask how to search all product in lazada,im using desktop and because there is no update from my last question on the same matter,may i ask again if anyone know pls help thank you.

old method is not working (https://www.lazada.com.my/all-products)
pls help new method if knew.

3 Pages < 1 2 3
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0388sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 05:45 PM