Lazada Discussion V28 | #LazCelebrate, #LazTruck #LazadaBirthdayMoments
hentaiargh
May 19 2018, 06:14 PM
QUOTE(Pain_X @ May 19 2018, 06:10 PM) Thank you, never considered the shipping fee aspect. Much appreciated. Know of any vouchers or codes that i could use for the purchase?  LAZAPP10 10% max RM25 app only
hentaiargh
May 21 2018, 07:16 AM
Attention,Lazada Flash Sales promotion changed time to new slot,
00.00 11.00 17.00
hentaiargh
May 21 2018, 05:07 PM
this my story,
i bought iron from Lazada, order and pay 6May, seller shipped 7May,
and till today not received,item stuck and missing at courier warehouse,
timeframe received 16May,then delayed to 17May,then delay to 20May, then fakap another time frame estia*@#%$& (sorry bad language) .they promise to refund if either the timeframe given is over,but everytime i contact to make cancellation,ask refund,they keep push to another timeline which is now happen.
this is not acceptable since the courier has not declared item missing,calling CS courier utk very frustrated and till now the parcel is nowhere.
by policy all the parcel shipped after one month not delivered is automatically cancel by system and then can proceed to refund.
and how many days to get refund? 15working days after they approved the refund.
walaweiiii...
get money immediately,but refund give back to customer over 2month (in worst case)
clap clap clap
updated: CS just called and note that she can cancelled my order immediately and if the parcel found will be return back to LZD,im okey since i only need my money back then reorder the same item again.but it will take another week as they need comfirmation with the lazy courier to admitted their fault.
**in most case,atleast this is far more professional than shopee.thats why i like to shopping at lzd,for worst my case is already as example.
and i already waste 2week for the item,yet in the end i chase for refund.shame
hentaiargh
May 21 2018, 09:36 PM
QUOTE(wmsim @ May 21 2018, 09:22 PM) glitch,normal price,similar is RM65.00 sell for 9.9 only.hurry stock now limited.
hentaiargh
May 22 2018, 02:32 PM
that was long before the new era of Lazada,Shopee lelong is forgoten and will be buried at last. still remember that time i used to bid bid bid on lelong hahahaha .and frustrated because auto bid buyer. now chilindo take over with thai ghost bidder.haha same feeling refreshed
hentaiargh
May 25 2018, 05:33 PM
hentaiargh
May 27 2018, 07:26 AM
yess,shimano drive gearset is not existed anymore.
confirm glitch waiting for tut......hehe
hentaiargh
May 27 2018, 07:56 AM
hentaiargh
May 27 2018, 06:07 PM
QUOTE(alexwsk @ May 27 2018, 01:57 PM) what do you mean not existed? mine still showing processing ... got 2 ,another one is 30speed is non existed anymore. but this is 11speed gear driveset still available . yes this sure will cancelled.and sv
hentaiargh
May 29 2018, 08:06 AM
KETUPAT15 fully redeemed.cis!
hentaiargh
May 30 2018, 12:59 AM
(desktop) Hi,how to view 1 page up to 100/infinite item..now 1page 20 item only. missed the old lazada
hentaiargh
Jun 1 2018, 07:34 AM
no,they will protect their seller and cancelled the order instantly! their tactics is customers show them their glitch and with appreciation they give or no give SV (they will say the refund is already process)
hentaiargh
Jun 1 2018, 07:19 PM
QUOTE(Boldnut @ Jun 1 2018, 07:15 PM) wanna buy 2TB/3TB 7200rpm HDD to store my collections.... may be toshiba HDD got coupon to discount? Seagate one soo little discount only.  LAZAPP10 10% MIN. SPEND RM50, MAX DISCOUNT RM25 APP NEW CUST
hentaiargh
Jun 1 2018, 08:40 PM
so many time happen,live chat CS will said the refund is already in progress so no SV will be issued.this is totally BS since they entitled to give SV to every order cancelled by lzd.so keep insisted until you get it
hentaiargh
Jun 1 2018, 09:53 PM
Haha kena tembak liao
hentaiargh
Jun 4 2018, 10:38 PM
hi,lazada glitch hunter,this for you,smartphone. https://www.lazada.com.my/products/official...s124037103.html? 5unit left. comfom cancel and SV hurry
hentaiargh
Jun 5 2018, 07:52 PM
QUOTE(ikmalrozlan @ Jun 5 2018, 05:09 PM) is this a glitch? I know it's just cheap tape but got free shipping so don't see how they can profit from this https://www.lazada.com.my/-i357760889-s5065...lFlag=true&mp=1yup glitch,70cent for 100pc tape.damn i missed that glitch now the price reversed to 7.00 still cheap 1pc equal to 7cent. any other ..pls share
hentaiargh
Jun 5 2018, 07:52 PM
hentaiargh
Jun 6 2018, 02:27 PM
glitch hunter, confirm glitch,just bought one and get cancelled immediately https://www.lazada.com.my/products/naviforc...s503934951.html?
hentaiargh
Jun 6 2018, 02:54 PM
its all because no more EZBACK. previously RM5 off for RM25minimum. now with minimum SV,can get RM10 off no min spend.cool right?