andrekua2
post Jul 8 2018, 10:29 AM

13,476 posts

QUOTE(Destim @ Jul 7 2018, 07:59 PM)
My tip:
1. Hold Bixby button and use the command, "open Bixby" .
2. Go to Bixby history.
3. Click "open Bixby"
4. Double tap recent key button.
5. Repeat step 3&4 until 500xp
Ez level.
Thank me later.
Wow... gonna try with my wife phone.

It turned out differently.

Firstly, just said Bixby. Then you get the purple screen which got a history button. Tap on that and you'll get a list of commands you used before. Tap on one, and it will launch the app. Then use task manager and return to Bixby. Click on the command again.

This post has been edited by andrekua2: Jul 8 2018, 10:57 AM
andrekua2
post Jul 15 2018, 09:34 AM

13,476 posts

QUOTE(cassian948 @ Jul 14 2018, 03:22 PM)
What happened to Samsung Reward Entry Contest winner announcement? Last time I check my details is registered in the app when joining, today I checked again the fields are empty. Probably because the app updates clearing those fields, the contest ended June 30th ago, nothing on SamsungMY fb page yet.
That's one of the reason why people don't dump too much points into Samsung contest. The way it's done is just too secrecy. I joined one which was listed in members where you write about how Samsung changed your life but I never seen the winners list. I couldn't find any links to it after it ended.
andrekua2
post Jul 21 2018, 11:15 AM

13,476 posts

QUOTE(d3v073d_50uL @ Jul 20 2018, 09:46 PM)
I'm having 'Do Not Honour' transaction these past 2 days (at 2 terminals... McD and Giant).. apart from not rewarded for all transaction done...

Samsung recommends to delete the card and re-adding them back..

It seems like to solve the rewards problem but for some reason, now the card don't appear right in Samsung Pay biggrin.gif...
I'm having this problem in giant.

Btw, anyone redeemed the Starbucks promo? It was stupid of me to add my new card before joining. Can delete and join?
andrekua2
post Jul 21 2018, 11:21 AM

13,476 posts

QUOTE(Xaser_3 @ Jul 21 2018, 11:20 AM)
Sure can. Clear your Samsung Pay app cache and add your card again. Now sure if the 3000 quota has been fully redeemed.
I see... nvm la... I proceed to click join now and was awarded voucher. Later see can get free drinks or not.
andrekua2
post Jul 24 2018, 07:54 AM

13,476 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Jul 24 2018, 07:43 AM)
is there  any method to find out what the card number of the spay vcard is? some merchant here needs to register the card number in their terminals
That's the low point for S Pay. Whenever merchant told me they need card number, I would rather just use the card itself which is easier.
andrekua2
post Jul 28 2018, 11:34 AM

13,476 posts

Maybe Samsung will refresh Gear Sport soon... the selling price for it dropped so much.
andrekua2
post Jul 30 2018, 12:09 AM

13,476 posts

Btw anyone received calls from Samsung for the contest? Starting to feel like scam.
andrekua2
post Jul 30 2018, 11:38 AM

13,476 posts

QUOTE(JungWoo @ Jul 30 2018, 10:26 AM)
anyone experience samsung pay transaction not captured? cs said need submit receipt all that. but who will keep all the receipt from cc machine..  rclxub.gif
Experienced it few times. Only happen when there's no internet.
andrekua2
post Aug 8 2018, 06:45 PM

13,476 posts

Saw my cousin name for consolation... Wasted my 500 points.

The first name in the tv produce interesting result in FB. Interesting... coincidence? Someone who work in mobile payment.
andrekua2
post Aug 9 2018, 12:19 PM

13,476 posts

Wow... happy... curi my boss big points...

andrekua2
post Aug 10 2018, 07:24 AM

13,476 posts

QUOTE(faeyzul @ Aug 9 2018, 12:21 PM)
don't curi² la  tongue.gif
QUOTE(Xaser_3 @ Aug 9 2018, 12:26 PM)
Wow! So brave and bold. Just don't get caught 😅
Hahaha...

I managed all his flight bookings. Previously got a lot of points but I don't know what AA did and everything wad gone before I can do anything about it. Nowadays he fly a lot less thus the low points. Now at least can convert to movie tickets for staffs to enjoice.
andrekua2
post Aug 10 2018, 08:33 AM

13,476 posts

QUOTE(Xaser_3 @ Aug 10 2018, 08:30 AM)
Such a kind hearted soul, thinking of sharing rewards with other staff members. 👍👍✌
LoL

They are my cousins as well... lol
andrekua2
post Aug 13 2018, 07:27 PM

13,476 posts

You guys really....

Don't abuse it lah... later only complain no more offer...
andrekua2
post Aug 26 2018, 08:55 PM

13,476 posts

Damnit... Samsung lousy system is doing it again. Tap once with Citibank and was denied. Try again with PBB and it didn't go through. Then I gave up and paid cash.

Went back and now saw a confirmation PBB went through.
andrekua2
post Aug 26 2018, 10:56 PM

13,476 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Aug 26 2018, 10:14 PM)
i don't think is s-pay issue, more like merchant, connection or bank issue ..... as u said both card fail, more likely connection or merchant issue ...
This only happened with Spay. Have you encountered such problem with physical card before?
andrekua2
post Aug 26 2018, 11:34 PM

13,476 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Aug 26 2018, 11:04 PM)
yes why not ?
I haven't had any error when using physical card. It's either through or not. It won't be delayed.
andrekua2
post Sep 1 2018, 08:08 AM

13,476 posts

QUOTE(fit @ Aug 31 2018, 10:08 PM)
First time swipe my Spa on my note9  and get the mystery voucher from Samsung that will deliver to my home, anyone kNow what is the gift i will be getting ?
Grats... hopefully you will get some nice accessories. If they sent a Petronas card then it will be the biggest troll.
andrekua2
post Sep 1 2018, 12:19 PM

13,476 posts

An update to my case..

Samsung didn't reply my complaint sent through Samsung Members regarding the payment problem in 1U few days ago.

Shop asked me to deal with bank directly. PBB was really helpful and responded after I attached my screenshot and receipt. They even said they captured 2 transactions of the same amount. Not sure how that happened since I tried citibank once and it got do not honour. Second time tried PBB and didn't go through. After that I paid with cash straight. They already cancel one and will need to wait 10 days to cancel the other. I already start accumulating receipt for transaction that didn't go through since the kfc fiasco.
andrekua2
post Sep 1 2018, 03:35 PM

13,476 posts

QUOTE(singgung @ Sep 1 2018, 01:01 PM)
Did the transactions appeared on Payment Card Transaction? I faced few times where the 1st one was not successful, but 2nd one successful. Only appeared once on payment card transaction page. I didn't really check on bank statement cause most of the times my spay transactions are low values.
Appeared once in Samsung Pay but PBB told me appeared twice in their system. I did not login into my pbe to check. I hardly had such problem at all. The only time was the KFC one. Been using Samsung Pay since September last year and only recently start to have these problems.
andrekua2
post Sep 2 2018, 03:19 PM

13,476 posts

QUOTE(PJng @ Sep 1 2018, 07:59 PM)
Redeem 10 baskin robin
10 starbuck to family
At first thought wanna redeem movie tickets for cousins but didn't realized it expired. Now drink starbucks on hot day even better.

15 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.1762sec    0.84    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 10:12 PM