QUOTE(ju146 @ Jul 5 2018, 10:16 AM)
I thought PV dy mastered that in Setapak years ago? Noticed that a lot of their condos are built within the vicinity of TARC.
Investment THE GRAND SS15 SUBANG JAYA, The Asia Cafe Redevelopment
Jul 5 2018, 10:55 AM
2,867 posts Joined: Dec 2013 |
Jul 5 2018, 11:26 AM
3,665 posts Joined: Aug 2014 |
QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Jul 5 2018, 08:55 AM) thats why even buy a high-rise in city locations is also not necessary a good investment... everyone say cities sure sini high growth sana high growth... padahal no new high-rise in the cities be it PJ or KL now have any obvious growth.... those along jalan ampang worse... stagnant to negative growth.... lol but.. but.. it's still BETTER than a landed house in sibei far away land. at least you can find some tenant.This post has been edited by corleone74: Jul 5 2018, 11:26 AM |
Jul 5 2018, 11:40 AM
10,188 posts Joined: Apr 2012 |
QUOTE(corleone74 @ Jul 5 2018, 11:26 AM) but.. but.. it's still BETTER than a landed house in sibei far away land. at least you can find some tenant. yea... if u buying a landed for rental... dont think about getting good rental... either sibei far or sibei near city... the sibei near city ones... subsales already factored in future pricing by the previous owners... lol...getting tenants is not a problem... just your rental rate... my area here not much problems in getting tenants though... but rental rate koyak... i cant brain those investors who buy a sibei far away landed to rent out... it will only works if they able to hold it for capital appreciation... rental for landed has always been koyak unless nearby have big uni or colleges students that need to rent your unit or some good luck deals... |
Jul 5 2018, 12:00 PM
3,665 posts Joined: Aug 2014 |
QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Jul 5 2018, 11:40 AM) yea... if u buying a landed for rental... dont think about getting good rental... either sibei far or sibei near city... the sibei near city ones... subsales already factored in future pricing by the previous owners... lol... aiyo rental rate koyak means no good investment lar. i also got got house in sibei far land mah. the rental is cheaper than my interest.getting tenants is not a problem... just your rental rate... my area here not much problems in getting tenants though... but rental rate koyak... i cant brain those investors who buy a sibei far away landed to rent out... it will only works if they able to hold it for capital appreciation... rental for landed has always been koyak unless nearby have big uni or colleges students that need to rent your unit or some good luck deals... This post has been edited by corleone74: Jul 5 2018, 12:00 PM |
Jul 5 2018, 12:05 PM
10,188 posts Joined: Apr 2012 |
QUOTE(corleone74 @ Jul 5 2018, 12:00 PM) aiyo rental rate koyak means no good investment lar. i also got got house in sibei far land mah. the rental is cheaper than my interest. yea... my fren's landed near ampang... koyak also... 1700 rental for a 2000 BU double storey... interest bleeding also... nowadays u can only gain if u get super desperate subsales deals... or from lelong... where u can maximize your yields... |
Jul 11 2018, 05:21 PM
122 posts Joined: Jun 2013 |
any owner/buyer group for The Grand SS15?
Jul 14 2018, 02:02 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
176 posts Joined: May 2012 |
May I know where is the sale gallery located ?
Jul 14 2018, 02:11 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
20,146 posts Joined: May 2011 |
Jul 14 2018, 02:52 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
176 posts Joined: May 2012 |
Jul 16 2018, 06:48 PM
297 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
Anyone bought?Good idea to get this? Which is better grand SS15 or lot 15?
Jul 16 2018, 08:49 PM
Jul 17 2018, 12:20 AM
Jul 17 2018, 04:13 AM
Jul 17 2018, 07:15 AM
Jul 17 2018, 09:23 AM
Jul 17 2018, 06:49 PM
M sure more people who are into property investment and make calculated risks yield more profit than who don't. If you want millions than invest way more than that.its kinda stupid if you just buy and then later see and experience ok or not. Haha.
Jul 17 2018, 10:28 PM
QUOTE(teen08 @ Jul 17 2018, 06:49 PM) M sure more people who are into property investment and make calculated risks yield more profit than who don't. If you want millions than invest way more than that.its kinda stupid if you just buy and then later see and experience ok or not. Haha. who can tell you sure win project NOW when the building not even been built?if you want guarantee return, suggest look for subsale and not from off plan. ppl can tok kok but no one will give you a guarantee, not even GRR projects. you can do research bla bla bla but the project will only be ready in 4 to 5 yrs time. Who can tell you what will happen in that time? will INTI still be there? will jibby be jailed or will anwar be our PM then? |
Jul 18 2018, 09:09 AM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jul 17 2018, 10:28 PM) who can tell you sure win project NOW when the building not even been built? Of course there can never be any guarantee. That’s why we have to study and take calculated risk rather than just buying it and see later ok or not. That’s the best we can do and hope for. It doesn’t mean just buy only wherever and see later how. If not we wouldn’t have all this market advisors. People talking about location3. By the way I never said I wanted guarantee return. I was just asking which was better than this two properties. Any feedback about this two properties would have been much appreciated.if you want guarantee return, suggest look for subsale and not from off plan. ppl can tok kok but no one will give you a guarantee, not even GRR projects. you can do research bla bla bla but the project will only be ready in 4 to 5 yrs time. Who can tell you what will happen in that time? will INTI still be there? will jibby be jailed or will anwar be our PM then? |
Jul 18 2018, 10:38 AM
QUOTE(teen08 @ Jul 18 2018, 09:09 AM) Of course there can never be any guarantee. That’s why we have to study and take calculated risk rather than just buying it and see later ok or not. That’s the best we can do and hope for. It doesn’t mean just buy only wherever and see later how. If not we wouldn’t have all this market advisors. People talking about location3. By the way I never said I wanted guarantee return. I was just asking which was better than this two properties. Any feedback about this two properties would have been much appreciated. how to compared which one is better?????one is tailored with students in mind, the other one is catered for young professional, ppl that cant leave Subang, parents that hoped to keep their children closer and Airbnb hosts? right from the start, you are comparing apple with orange. |
Jul 18 2018, 11:40 AM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jul 18 2018, 10:38 AM) how to compared which one is better????? Haha I’m one of those. Can't leave Subang. Well investment purposes whichever gives more profit in the future one can compare and invest I suppose.one is tailored with students in mind, the other one is catered for young professional, ppl that cant leave Subang, parents that hoped to keep their children closer and Airbnb hosts? right from the start, you are comparing apple with orange. This post has been edited by teen08: Jul 18 2018, 11:41 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0192sec
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 01:09 PM |