QUOTE(Wobblyblob @ Dec 2 2019, 11:59 PM)
Ssangyongs - Your foul mouthed childish delinquent mouth speaks like an immature child still wetting your diapers! I know more about Semenyih and have more experienced then you long before you were even born so don't speak like you know so much WHEN YOU ACTUALLY DON'T AND KNOW NOTHING!! If you like that far off Nilai so much go stay there for your entire lives there and don't ever come to Semenyih and don't start spreading flames about Semenyih in this thread here.
Stigonboard - Behind that fake profile of a girl is probably a very old big fat burly middle aged man leaving in an empty house which have nothing to do but spread flames in this thread. If you don't like Semenyih, what made you buy or rent a house here in the first place? You should have bought in Kajang in the first place and not to say that Kajang is any more developed than Semenyih in the first place because you can still see those abandon collapsing dilapidated wooden shophouses and kampung in the middle of the town area.
Oh no wonder, Pelangi Semenyih are one kind of people only and I know where they go for shopping - Tesco Semenyih actually.
What a pity your profile screams more like a KL or PJ cosmopolitan/metropolitan city girl but everyone knows YOUR PROFILE IS FAKE and you are living in an ulu area which is developing into a city. You must be a very desparate and a very lonely old man with too much time on your hands and nothing to do. In the first place I don't think you are from Semenyih or Kajang but must be a Nilai alien who got lost and wandering in Semenyih and hated Semenyih so much.
This is property thread, and not kopitiam. If u wan to insult and name calling ppl, this is not the right place. Everyone can voice out their view, no right and wrong.
More so when what they say is true. Just because u did not go to nilai, u cant assume everyone same like u.
And i repeat again, this is not a place for u to insult ppl.