Apparently Avengers 4 will be called Avengers Eternity
The word itself has its own meaning but apparently Eternity is a character (just learnt about it lol):

Would love to see a 'cosmic' character being brought in.
Movies The AVENGERS: Movie Series Thread, Next: Avengers: Infinity War 25/4/2018
Aug 27 2018, 12:29 PM
1,098 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
Saw this at r/marvelstudios
Apparently Avengers 4 will be called Avengers Eternity The word itself has its own meaning but apparently Eternity is a character (just learnt about it lol): ![]() Would love to see a 'cosmic' character being brought in. |
Sep 21 2018, 10:05 AM
https://screenrant.com/avengers-4-photo-tit...reveal-endgame/
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « What do you see? I see clearly it starts with "E" and ends with "E" "Endgame" comes to mind ![]() Some say it has four "A"s for "Avengers 4" |
Oct 5 2018, 09:32 AM
Saw the news this morning.
So confirm la... Captain America will be bye bye in Avengers 4 8 years... whoa... time flies. |
Oct 15 2018, 12:13 PM
https://www.express.co.uk/entertainment/fil...-theories-Ronin
Avengers 4 trailer leaks: Description includes LOKI, the Kree, Captain Marvel and Ronin QUOTE "The trailer starts off showing the damaged Infinity Gauntlet in a field on the farm planet. As the camera focuses in on the Gauntlet, we hear Tony’s voice: “We were destined to lose.” Epic music score starts. The Quinjet is shown landing in a Wakandan wasteland as we hear Steve Rogers say: “We have come so far.” Tony and Nebula step off the jet as the remaining Avengers approach. Steve has a look of relief and says: “Tony”. Tony, seemingly defeated, shakes his head and gives a friendly smirk back to Cap. Marvel Studios Logo appears. "We get a glimpse of the Battle of New York from 2012 Avengers. Loki is shown looking shocked and baffled as he is on top of the Stark tower. There is a flash of a blue light as the camera pans back. (Cuts to black) Next we see the Wakandan throne with M’Baku at the helm. He’s surrounded by his new kingsguard. (A mix of the hill tribe and Dora Milaje). Shuri and Banner are seen working on a new project in the lab. Black Widow, in full gear, is in Hawkeye’s family home from Age of Ultron. Basically everything is thrown all over the place and broken. Nat is studying some type of map with multiple photos and locations on it. A quick shot of Thanos is shown with a long sword, walking down an alleyway in New York City. The next shot is a dark hooded figure with glowing eyes, aiming a bow and arrow before shooting towards the camera." "(1-2 visuals of the Quantum Realm) Scott Lang (no suit) is shown running through a park dodging explosions. (Shot of Space) Thor and Valkyrie are aboard a Kree ship. Thor says: “If the stories are true, you’re our universe’s last hope. If such a thing even exists anymore”. The next shot is an older, determined Tony Stark walking through the new SHIELD HQ (Avengers Facility in upstate New York). He’s in full SHIELD attire and carrying an orange briefcase. Banner (wearing spandex) is seen running from something, looking terrified. The next shot is Ant-Man appearing out of a flash of light and landing in a desolate place. We see it from his point of view from inside his helmet. He looks left to right and to his left again and says: “What in the-“. "(Camera focuses on Vormir and its stars) Next, a shot of Rocket and Nebula modifying some new weapons in the lab. Rocket says “When can we try this bad boy out?” They both smile at eachother and fist-bump. We get our first glimpse of Iron Man in his red and gold nanotech armor. Hulk falls from the sky and lands in front of him. Thanos, in full armor, smiles. Hulk smiles back. The next shot is in Japan. War Machine, Nat, and Steve (in their full Avengers gear) are surrounded by The Yakuza. Hawkeye (Ronin) walks through everybody from behind them and approaches the Avengers. There’s an intense exchange of looks between Clint and Natasha. (Next shot is at the Sanctum) Wong is communicating with Dr. Strange’s soul via portal. (Cuts to black) Grey haired Tony Stark and Ant-Man are in a post-apocalyptic NYC. The screen flashes back and forth multiple times through multiple scenes." Dunno real or not... The title supposedly: Avengers: Annihilation That pic that Russo Brother teased contained very clearly "A" and "A" |
Nov 13 2018, 06:23 AM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
RIP Stan Lee.
He will be missed. He lived a long and heroic life. Excelsior! |
Nov 13 2018, 10:00 AM
I guess his last cameo appearances will be in 'Captain Marvel', 'Avengers 4' and probably 'Spider-Man Far From Home' (if already filmed his cameo). Who knows maybe even December's "Spider-Man Into The Spider Verse" in CG.
We will definitely be seeing a "RIP Stan Lee 1922 - 2018" at the end credits of one of these films or they could show something extra while the credits are rolling like a look at his life etc.. What an icon. What a legend. His on-screen cameo presence were merely seconds but it always made you jump with excitement 'Hey, it's Stan Lee!' |
Nov 15 2018, 01:59 AM
QUOTE(Calvin871989 @ Nov 9 2018, 07:02 PM) Latest rumor is that it will either be released in two weeks or announced when it will be released in two weeks. 😁Over 3000 VFX shots and Russo brothers mentioned they barely scratched the surface. |
Dec 7 2018, 09:42 PM
Dec 8 2018, 02:24 AM
The trailer is exceptionally obscure... and I love it!
Btw, the Russo Brothers lies are getting quite redundant now... check this out QUOTE(defaultname365 @ Sep 21 2018, 10:05 AM) What do you see? Also...I see clearly it starts with "E" and ends with "E" "Endgame" comes to mind ![]() Some say it has four "A"s for "Avengers 4" ![]() Russo Brothers kantoi already... Now they also mentioned that Chris Evans is not quite done playing Captain. Well, going by their lies, Avengers Endgame will be HIS LAST outing as Captain America. They also mentioned that the integration with Fox's properties (e.g. X-Men) will 'take sometime/awhile'... now I wonder if "Endgame" will actually hint at the existence of mutants. |
Mar 14 2019, 09:34 PM
Nope, didn't see the Superbowl trailer and won't see this trailer too 😁
Want to be surprised 😙 |
Mar 29 2019, 07:29 PM
By the time I discover the advance sales, it would have been 'too late', unlikely to get decent IMAX sets.
...unless, there's a countdown on TGV website to advanced sales. |
Apr 2 2019, 03:45 PM
Apr 2 2019, 07:58 PM
1Utama TGV where
IMAX 3D ah... well, I had hoped it was IMAX 2D (but no surprises there) |
Apr 3 2019, 05:20 PM
Now they have added IMAX 2D @ 1 Utama... And morning time slots available for IMAX 3D (mine is 2pm). WTF... |
Apr 4 2019, 03:50 PM
QUOTE(skylinelover @ Apr 4 2019, 12:30 PM) I dislike 3D in general, but on IMAX, it sort of 'downplays' the screen size once I put the glasses on. Not sure about others, that's how I feel.Also, either sit right at the back or don't watch on IMAX at all - - I recall in the past I sat middle-middle of IMAX show and the images were pixelated and blurry! I believe they also fixed the 'giant sized' subtitles that cover 30-40% of the screen. IMAX 2D has no such issues. To top that... they did not have morning show for IMAX 3D, they added later on for the same day I chose! I prefer mornings as I there will be more parking space. |
Apr 22 2019, 03:37 PM
I have been staying away from the net / comments on forums for the past week.
I haven't seen the trailer (only the teaser trailer with Tony Stark drifting in space). I hope I will be surprised come Friday (the earliest I can make it). A few more days, and it will be.... Endgame! |
May 18 2019, 09:34 PM
Watched it again, this time in 4DX!
This is my first ever 4DX experience and it is absolutely fantastic. The wind, the air, the water, the scent and the movement of the chairs sync with the action. The final battle scene was the highlight. Unlike D-Box (which seem 1Dimensional in comparison), you don't "lose" that roller coaster feeling. It is there from start to finish. I'm not sure if other shows have this but Tom Holland appears before the movie starts and asks to stick until the movie is over for Far From Home trailer (the recent one) |
May 19 2019, 02:11 PM
Jun 3 2019, 12:20 PM
QUOTE(damnself @ Jun 3 2019, 12:08 PM) https://www.google.com/amp/s/comicbook.com/...tar-box-office/ If play for the next few months, perhaps... $75 million is quite significant Already crossed the 2.7B mark. Still short of 75M.... #beatavatar |
Jun 21 2019, 11:52 AM
| Change to: | 0.0268sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 02:42 PM |