QUOTE(-vip3rleon9- @ Dec 19 2007, 09:11 PM)
But can afford a N82 kekekekeke lol By the way do you get .rmvb file played on your phone?
Nokia Official Nokia N82, 5 mp camera with Carl Zeis n Xenon
Dec 19 2007, 09:15 PM
24 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
Dec 19 2007, 09:17 PM
7,516 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: Petaling Jaya |
Dec 19 2007, 09:19 PM
QUOTE(-vip3rleon9- @ Dec 19 2007, 09:17 PM) i'll have to check. i'm not too sure but so far, PVPlayer has bene able to play everything i throw at it. Thanks thanks, cause I only manage to get sound out but no video.... T_T note that I only use RealPlayer so far.... ^^ cause I'm very new in symbians phone slowly starting with it ^^... I been use 6 years for SE phone first time with Nokia and with Symbian ^^ sorry for my noobies ya ^^ and tahnks in advance ^^ i'll get back to you? |
Dec 19 2007, 09:25 PM
QUOTE(fyefyefye @ Dec 19 2007, 09:19 PM) Thanks thanks, cause I only manage to get sound out but no video.... T_T note that I only use RealPlayer so far.... ^^ cause I'm very new in symbians phone slowly starting with it ^^... I been use 6 years for SE phone first time with Nokia and with Symbian ^^ sorry for my noobies ya ^^ and tahnks in advance ^^ no worries. you can start by trying some of the media players available for your phone such as DivX player, SmartMovie, PVPlayer etc etc.. |
Dec 19 2007, 09:41 PM
Dec 19 2007, 09:55 PM
2,644 posts Joined: Apr 2006 From: Akatsuki |
Just try out the N82...The keypad layout hard to play FIFA...Screen on the left..Finger all press at right side..Very hard..
Btw the graphic is nice...3D.. |
Dec 19 2007, 10:02 PM
Dec 19 2007, 11:11 PM
QUOTE(-vip3rleon9- @ Dec 19 2007, 10:02 PM) Ok, will try to find in Handago???My N82 Story.... Night Safari.... ![]() ![]() ![]() Added on December 19, 2007, 11:15 pm QUOTE(mstr583 @ Dec 19 2007, 09:55 PM) Just try out the N82...The keypad layout hard to play FIFA...Screen on the left..Finger all press at right side..Very hard.. N82 is not specially design for N-Gage (GUI) and keypad design... but more for Video and Camera... ^^ but the screen technology are the same which use 16Mb TFT screen so the 3d accelerator is still fantastic compare with others. If you wanna play N-Gage, N-81 is special for it with it gadget game console button on top of the speaker ^^Btw the graphic is nice...3D.. This post has been edited by fyefyefye: Dec 19 2007, 11:15 PM |
Dec 19 2007, 11:29 PM
892 posts Joined: Sep 2007 From: Behind you... |
QUOTE(fyefyefye @ Dec 19 2007, 11:11 PM) Damn bright night photos, bravo on the xenon! QUOTE(fyefyefye @ Dec 19 2007, 11:11 PM) N82 is not specially design for N-Gage (GUI) and keypad design... but more for Video and Camera... ^^ but the screen technology are the same which use 16Mb TFT screen so the 3d accelerator is still fantastic compare with others. If you wanna play N-Gage, N-81 is special for it with it gadget game console button on top of the speaker ^^ I opted for the N95 8GB cause I can see the extra potential on the 4 MM keys as opposed to the 2 gaming keys... |
Dec 19 2007, 11:45 PM
Nice night shot...Bright enough..
Dec 20 2007, 12:57 AM
168 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: kl |
n82 vry yeng, interest 2 get 1 oso.... but izit it lag lag like n73 oso?
Dec 20 2007, 01:23 AM
930 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
QUOTE(-sedric wang- @ Dec 20 2007, 12:57 AM) i have not been a nokia user and i do not use n82 b4. But theoretically, n82 will not lag as n73 since it uses the same OS wif n73 but n73 has only 32mb ram and n82 has 128mb.... imagine the diff. A P4 computer can actually run Win Xp wif 128mb ram, so imagine wat can a handphone do if it has 128mb ram... lolz |
Dec 20 2007, 01:52 AM
746 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: Penang |
i found the keypad quite ok la..even though my fingers are fat and big. hehe! and i type sms faster and faster as time goes on. hehe!
Dec 20 2007, 03:11 AM
1,567 posts Joined: Aug 2007 |
Dec 20 2007, 08:09 AM
9,572 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: Terengganu Darul Iman |
can ask something??
if snap the moving object like fan with the flash, the pics is blur or focus ?? (u know what i means?) |
Dec 20 2007, 08:18 AM
3,239 posts Joined: Jun 2005 |
QUOTE(scorps @ Dec 20 2007, 08:09 AM) can ask something?? AFAIK, with Xenon flash, the shutter speed will be adjusted to faster speed. so the picture will show freeze blade instead of blurred, still moving blade.if snap the moving object like fan with the flash, the pics is blur or focus ?? (u know what i means?) P.S: on N95, it's hard to capture photos at higher shutter speed due to lack of adequate lighting source. |
Dec 20 2007, 08:21 AM
926 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: KL, Malaysia |
Wow very strong flash. Although I'm still a K800i user
Dec 20 2007, 08:54 AM
QUOTE(Victor3010 @ Dec 20 2007, 03:11 AM) What i do with my previouse k800 was first sync with my pc contact outlook or window contact then sync with yo n82 with it again.QUOTE(scorps @ Dec 20 2007, 08:09 AM) can ask something?? I'll try with one and show you later.if snap the moving object like fan with the flash, the pics is blur or focus ?? (u know what i means?) Added on December 20, 2007, 9:20 amAuto mode with manual flash on and ISO auto... Middle components look clear the rest blur out. ![]() Flash on, sport mode, ISO high... Same and more blur...T_T ![]() User define mode with flash on, ISO high, exposure +1, environment sunny... Doesn't have much different... ![]() As I always says... ^^ this phone is fantastic on Macro, Portrait where image are still kekekeke ^^ Landscape and sport you need a real digicam like Nikon / Canon with more high ISO speed as 9600++ ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Added on December 20, 2007, 9:25 amHere is something about Nokia N82 ISO performance articles. http://www.thenokiaguide.com/my_weblog/200...s-the-n82s.html Added on December 20, 2007, 9:28 amSome more Articles / Reviews about comparing N82 camera with others... http://www.womworld.com/nseries/category/n...-images/page/2/ This post has been edited by fyefyefye: Dec 20 2007, 09:28 AM |
Dec 20 2007, 10:44 AM
908 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
even a 3.2MP SE K800i can capture those fan blade with still image lor...
N82 cant do it even with xenon? |
Dec 20 2007, 11:29 AM
| Change to: | 0.0232sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 02:11 AM |