Digi Fans Club & Enquiries V15, Let's Inspire
fruitie
Dec 11 2018, 12:57 PM
Rise and Shine
QUOTE(kopi @ Dec 11 2018, 12:34 PM) I checked my phone its not in digi list. Honor View 10. Then I Google someone has volte using same phone port out when port in they ask digi support activate. Support says phone not in list will not activate. I just pm them my number activated within 30 mins.  Then I noticed if under WiFi it's voWiFi lol. Personally never heard of it didn't see it in unifi either.  Weirdly now unifi came back with volte when data is set to digi.  Digi VoWiFi was launched last year: https://www.lowyat.net/2017/133714/digi-rol...ice-wifi-calls/, https://www.soyacincau.com/2017/06/06/digi-...-wifi-malaysia/
Azims
Dec 11 2018, 01:28 PM

QUOTE(powerwoot @ Dec 11 2018, 07:54 AM) I am doing that currently, this will be my first month after unsubscribe everything. Please report if it's working.
PJng
Dec 11 2018, 02:25 PM
QUOTE(prosibu @ Dec 10 2018, 04:32 PM) Yes, u can c, coz phone doesnot know how many Bandwidth tower use. Cannot, phone will tell u are connected to 2 cells. But actually digi tower only giv u primary cell bandwidth... Which part you mean?
zher4883
Dec 11 2018, 03:17 PM
QUOTE(PJng @ Dec 11 2018, 02:25 PM) Which part you mean?
Wow band 1
PJng
Dec 11 2018, 04:30 PM
QUOTE(zher4883 @ Dec 11 2018, 03:17 PM) Wow band 1  Not sure it is @prosibu fake 4G+ Speedtest failed Attached thumbnail(s)
chilskater
Dec 11 2018, 04:41 PM
what is the best plan for 30gb and above data plan?i saw digi80 change to digi68 special promo
enkil
Dec 11 2018, 05:36 PM
QUOTE(chilskater @ Dec 11 2018, 04:41 PM) what is the best plan for 30gb and above data plan?i saw digi80 change to digi68 special promo any link?
powerwoot
Dec 11 2018, 07:06 PM
QUOTE(Azims @ Dec 11 2018, 01:28 PM) Please report if it's working.  will do, but don't think I'll get it too soon. Now they are offering me bigbonus 7gb+1gb at rm35, cheaper rm3 compare to the 7gb+2gb at rm38. Another offer is Viu subscription at RM5. Nope, not interested at all.
prosibu
Dec 11 2018, 08:22 PM
QUOTE(PJng @ Dec 11 2018, 02:25 PM) Which part you mean?
This site has no issue with fake 4g+ But... Ur cell id is 2600mhz band And band is band 1 Band 1 cell id is 71 72 73... .... Complicated.... That site daily serving 1TB traffic... Try to avoid it... This post has been edited by prosibu: Dec 11 2018, 08:24 PM
PJng
Dec 11 2018, 09:18 PM
QUOTE(prosibu @ Dec 11 2018, 08:22 PM) This site has no issue with fake 4g+ But... Ur cell id is 2600mhz band And band is band 1 Band 1 cell id is 71 72 73... .... Complicated.... That site daily serving 1TB traffic... Try to avoid it... My working place, very slow everyday
Azims
Dec 11 2018, 09:21 PM

QUOTE(powerwoot @ Dec 11 2018, 07:06 PM) will do, but don't think I'll get it too soon. Now they are offering me bigbonus 7gb+1gb at rm35, cheaper rm3 compare to the 7gb+2gb at rm38. Another offer is Viu subscription at RM5. Nope, not interested at all. 7+1gb big bonus not enough for me. my data usage is 1-2GB per day average.
chilskater
Dec 11 2018, 09:22 PM
QUOTE(enkil @ Dec 11 2018, 06:36 PM) i walk in to retail store in Miri, Sarawak...rebate for 12months only then back to digi80
powerwoot
Dec 11 2018, 09:55 PM
QUOTE(Azims @ Dec 11 2018, 09:21 PM) 7+1gb big bonus not enough for me. my data usage is 1-2GB per day average.  actually it is big bonus 7gb+30gb (1gb x 30 days), my usages is around 7-10gb per month, sometimes tak habis pun, but if I got the offer unlimited for rm1/day, why not?.
powerwoot
Dec 11 2018, 09:58 PM
Digi line at my home and working place, the places en route to and fro, digi is excellent, full coverage and speed is quite good too. Kampung area in Melaka.
Azims
Dec 11 2018, 10:18 PM

QUOTE(powerwoot @ Dec 11 2018, 09:55 PM) actually it is big bonus 7gb+30gb (1gb x 30 days), my usages is around 7-10gb per month, sometimes tak habis pun, but if I got the offer unlimited for rm1/day, why not?. Yeah, I know. But I mostly use the internet at night.
prosibu
Dec 11 2018, 10:55 PM
QUOTE(powerwoot @ Dec 11 2018, 09:58 PM) Digi line at my home and working place, the places en route to and fro, digi is excellent, full coverage and speed is quite good too. Kampung area in Melaka. Tat is good for u. Most of us getting shxt everyday...
saitong09
Dec 11 2018, 11:46 PM
QUOTE(kopi @ Dec 11 2018, 12:34 PM) I checked my phone its not in digi list. Honor View 10. Then I Google someone has volte using same phone port out when port in they ask digi support activate. Support says phone not in list will not activate. I just pm them my number activated within 30 mins.  Then I noticed if under WiFi it's voWiFi lol. Personally never heard of it didn't see it in unifi either.  Weirdly now unifi came back with volte when data is set to digi.  I just called Digi to activate VoLTE
enkil
Dec 12 2018, 12:13 AM
QUOTE(chilskater @ Dec 11 2018, 09:22 PM) i walk in to retail store in Miri, Sarawak...rebate for 12months only then back to digi80 Thanks
prosibu
Dec 12 2018, 09:29 AM
Heard that digi gonna implement 2100mhz LTE.... cell id 7x (71, 72, 73)
Hope can ease congestion for 1800mhz and 2600mhz ....
soonwai
Dec 12 2018, 11:10 AM
ABX just delivered my Digi SIM card.
Porting in a 5-day old Unifi Mobile SIM. What do you think will happen?