6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

The World's Top Ten Creative Players, by Goal.com... come have ur say !

befitozi
post May 9 2007, 08:15 PM

1,468 posts

QUOTE(Soulsareworthless @ May 9 2007, 07:38 PM)
How about Beckham? His long passes do require a certain amount of vision. Often when Becks kicks the ball, you can't even see the recipient on the TV screen.
yes beckham should be on the list ..

however his current performance just isnt consistent enuf

but when beckham on form ... beckham > all in creativity
Soulsareworthless
post May 9 2007, 08:25 PM

Madridista
3,413 posts

QUOTE(befitozi @ May 9 2007, 08:15 PM)
yes beckham should be on the list ..

however his current performance just isnt consistent enuf

but when beckham on form ... beckham > all in creativity
Have been watching Madrid games lately? hmm.gif
IamDaryl
post May 9 2007, 11:25 PM

76 posts

another player i'd like to add in....Ivan De La Pena...tis guy is good man...top clubs are hunting for him now...free transfer come end of the season...

This post has been edited by IamDaryl: May 9 2007, 11:27 PM
Zicron
post May 10 2007, 12:06 AM

Come to the Dark Side
899 posts

Where's maradona..he's the most creative player of them all IMHO
MADReaLJL
post May 10 2007, 01:04 AM

4,050 posts

guti? .........
TSChrisky
post May 10 2007, 01:07 AM

Romanista
4,567 posts

what is it all abt for those who came out with Zidane, Maradona, Cruyff, etc... ?

come on guys, the article is abt "the top ten creative talents in world football at the moment". read properly lah. biggrin.gif
matt85
post May 10 2007, 01:09 AM

EDM fanatic
527 posts

No Franck Ribery ?
scorps
post May 10 2007, 01:11 AM

Something you call love, but I call sex
9,572 posts

QUOTE(MADReaLJL @ May 10 2007, 02:04 AM)
guti? .........
he was amazing when the match againts sevilla,
very good passing,

ricky_cassidy
post May 10 2007, 01:26 AM

347 posts

QUOTE(clsiluf @ May 9 2007, 05:51 PM)
they are fast and pacey wingers...if talk bout creative dun think so....
yeap...creative means creating play out of nothing and not just relying on pace to gallop past defenders...1)Zizou 2)Riquelme 3)Kaka 4)Pirlo 5)C.Ronaldo
yhtan
post May 10 2007, 01:26 AM

8,653 posts

there's a lot creative player if we want to mention
but that's only top 10 in the list
i kinda agree on it
but most of them are young player in the moment
ricky_cassidy
post May 10 2007, 01:30 AM

347 posts

QUOTE(scorps @ May 10 2007, 01:11 AM)
he was amazing when the match againts sevilla,
very good passing,
guti cannot la...just assisting few goals doesn't mean he's creative...
scorps
post May 10 2007, 01:47 AM

Something you call love, but I call sex
9,572 posts

QUOTE(ricky_cassidy @ May 10 2007, 02:26 AM)
yeap...creative means creating play out of nothing and not just relying on pace to gallop past defenders...1)Zizou 2)Riquelme 3)Kaka 4)Pirlo 5)C.Ronaldo
zizou is still playing eh?? brows.gif
ricky_cassidy
post May 10 2007, 01:48 AM

347 posts

still playing for charity...hehe!!!
@meno
post May 10 2007, 02:06 AM

It's "A Meh Noh" not Meno!!!
2,386 posts

QUOTE(Soulsareworthless @ May 9 2007, 08:25 PM)
Have been watching Madrid games lately?  hmm.gif
His recent games had been simply superb (in the game against Valencia after coming back from injury). I think capello would be kicking himself for letting him go.

I would agree with Kaka on the top of the list. He is just simply superb, a brilliant player imho. Ronaldo is another who is wonderful to watch. But if this list was compiled based on this year's performance, i would'nt have put Ronaldinho in 3rd place. I like him, but his performance this season is just a little below par from what i think.
Pangkey
post May 10 2007, 03:10 AM

292 posts

can see zizou play in us, lol mayb.
kimhoong
post May 10 2007, 03:35 AM

5,154 posts

QUOTE(@meno @ May 10 2007, 02:06 AM)
His recent games had been simply superb (in the game against Valencia after coming back from injury). I think capello would be kicking himself for letting him go.

I would agree with Kaka on the top of the list. He is just simply superb, a brilliant player imho. Ronaldo is another who is wonderful to watch. But if this list was compiled based on this year's performance, i would'nt have put Ronaldinho in 3rd place. I like him, but his performance this season is just a little below par from what i think.
Kaka is too good this season and deserves the top spot. More magic to see from him in ECL Final rclxms.gif

C. Ronaldo ~ double PFA awards. I think he has contributed the most in MU's success this season. He's a good contender to Kaka on the list.

Agree that Ronaldinho should not be in the 3rd place, he's not even qualified for Top 5, maybe even in the list. I think Messi has been doing better than him, at least in terms of creativity.
Soulsareworthless
post May 10 2007, 06:42 AM

Madridista
3,413 posts

I think Ronaldinho is being unfairly criticized. When Eto' and Messi were out injured, he was the only one providing the goals for Barca. Try asking Ronaldo to play without Scholes and Rooney or Kaka to play without Gattuso and Pirlo.
Reimao
post May 10 2007, 07:00 AM

Hola~!
709 posts

IF only Zidane was still playing.. sleep.gif rolleyes.gif
Soulsareworthless
post May 10 2007, 07:07 AM

Madridista
3,413 posts

QUOTE(Reimao @ May 10 2007, 07:00 AM)
IF only Zidane was still playing.. sleep.gif  rolleyes.gif
Yeah, simply the greatest. notworthy.gif
boxsystem
post May 10 2007, 07:10 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(maxizanc @ May 9 2007, 05:52 PM)
no doubt but i like his passing (360 degree vision lol) + hardworking.. notworthy.gif
no doubt! I love the way he flick to Rooney when Rooney scored against Milan at OT. That was class.

QUOTE(Soulsareworthless @ May 9 2007, 08:25 PM)
Have been watching Madrid games lately?  hmm.gif
I've been watching. Capello must be crazy enough to let him go. I've always been a big fan of Becks.

QUOTE(Soulsareworthless @ May 10 2007, 06:42 AM)
I think Ronaldinho is being unfairly criticized. When Eto' and Messi were out injured, he was the only one providing the goals for Barca. Try asking Ronaldo to play without Scholes and Rooney or Kaka to play without Gattuso and Pirlo.
True enough, that is one of the problem with superstars and medias. Well u guys know the twist. No need for me to explain.

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0187sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 10:05 PM