Investment PANTAI SENTRAL PARK | SURIA PANTAI [RUMAWIP] [OT], RM275K Close By To Mid Valley City

BEANCOUNTER
post Jan 17 2019, 10:36 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(trust4you @ Jan 16 2019, 09:12 PM)
Do u know this project >70% allocated to bumi?
#insiderNews
Biasa lah

Good thing where got yik non bumi ones....
BEANCOUNTER
post Jan 17 2019, 11:19 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(trust4you @ Jan 17 2019, 11:11 AM)
Got, enesta kepong hopefully will release bumi lot then will be one of the best rumawip liau
so if enesta can release bumi quota, why cant this?
BEANCOUNTER
post Mar 13 2019, 09:36 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(BoonieTan @ Mar 13 2019, 09:07 PM)
Just asking here, not familiar with location of this project site, is this located near a hilltop/LRT track/sewerage treatment pond??

Just heard there is one lrt station nearby right? Taman Universiti?
Lrt uni very far lah.....
Jalan sampai kaki putus pun tak sampai....

Best bet is ktm
BEANCOUNTER
post Mar 25 2019, 09:41 PM

20,146 posts

Most ruma housing sure got sone unsightful view lah

Otherwise developer would paid top dollar to build high grade highrise already.
BEANCOUNTER
post Mar 25 2019, 09:58 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(trust4you @ Mar 25 2019, 09:57 PM)
enesta kepong is the best one lowest density rumawip, those get that really de untung :thumbsup:
Next to htc right?
BEANCOUNTER
post Mar 25 2019, 10:02 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(trust4you @ Mar 25 2019, 09:59 PM)
not really, the bebas unit kena, rumawip not cool2.gif
Oooo
BEANCOUNTER
post Apr 12 2019, 09:40 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(MyPleasure @ Apr 11 2019, 10:53 PM)
Its bulls***. Who said that. This Rumawip Suria Pantai is open to all. Better get back to Ministry of Fed Territories or DBKL for clarifications. Anyway, online application for Suria Pantai is already closed I suppose.
maybe non bumi quota all taken already, left with bumi quota
BEANCOUNTER
post Apr 12 2019, 10:18 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(MyPleasure @ Apr 11 2019, 10:32 PM)
I dont need to convince people to spend dollars and cents for this area. I spoke things from my point of view. I grew up in this area, attended nearby primary and secondary schools before completing my BSc and MBA abroad. I am proud to introduce my self from Pantai Dalam who frequently travel the world and being surrounded by foreign colleagues and diplomats throughout my career. I witnessed massive development over the years in this area. It started off from scratch. If u in particular think u can afford for your heaven in KLCC..go for it and good luck. Just let go Suria Pantai and dont even talk about people housing projects. - My two cents.
Pantai dalam forever remained me of rumah panjang for low cost resi resettling program...
BEANCOUNTER
post Apr 26 2019, 01:38 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(gemini sharti @ Apr 26 2019, 12:45 PM)
Cubic Botanical

Tis project got so many names....no thanks to agents..

I thought its is anubotanic....
BEANCOUNTER
post Jun 17 2019, 11:14 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(eishazainal0000 @ May 31 2019, 04:42 PM)
haiyoo.. are you already been there to take a look? only say what you want to say? if want buy a property do some research laa...

cemetry is not closed as your imagination. the closer one is Masjid Al - Khadijah & islamic Centre which is in progress this one yeah can see cemetry. why you should afraid with cemetry? im not see the problem there.. if you muslim its good for you to remember u can die anytime soon everytime you saw the cemetry what. if you are not muslim its also good because why you got scared by muslim cemetry.?

what ive been told its high enough to block the view.

in ICE Gallery so far not have any building at the back of Residensi Suria Pantai but 10 - 20 years later who knows. u should remember if Residensi surrounded with building market price will be up .. now you buy rm247k after 20years - 30 years mybe up to rm600k. just take a look at bank document how much they go to the max price.. thats the estimate price will go to after years.
bro, its just a common knowledge for Chinese its a bad luck to live next to cemetery. cemetery is known to give you negative qhi. imagine from time to time, there will be ppl come and go to bury their love ones. it brings negative energy to the place. its up to believer of feng Shui.

also about yr rm600k in 20 to 30yrs. Y future value of rm600k in 30 yrs is equivalent to rm200k in present days value. meaning you still make a loss of 50k.
BEANCOUNTER
post Jun 18 2019, 11:41 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(eishazainal0000 @ Jun 18 2019, 06:48 AM)
If u said so.. i cannot say anything. I respect others religion/believer.

What i can say.. not everyone have same attention. Mybe 1 group buying this for property game.. other group buy coz they familiar with this area and can see the potential and closer to their office. The other one buying this coz residensi suria pantai provide "rumah mampu milik" new building suit with their max income/budget because they thought why they should buy pantai permai if they can get residensi new building with almost the same price.?

For me, im not making any loss.. because this area closer to everythings. And soon they will build up others building.. and turns to taman eco.

U see original 1st buyer  of kondo rakyat who buy from developer just spend only 25k.. now u see how much the market price.. over than 200k.. so if people like u gais dont want buy this property please proceed because there have other people interested with this property. 😊

Just respect others choice.
Bro pls read what I wrote.

where did I say to buy or not to buy this property????

I was just pointed out to you that if you think this property will hit 600k in 30yrs times, you are making lost at the end of 30yrs.....

please understand the value of money before commenting further.

my uncle also bought a ssl at 9k many moons ago and sold it for 100k many moons later......is he kaya raya now?????? it makes it worse if your sole intention was bought for own stay. you can sell whatever prevailing market price at the time of selling, but what will be your replacement cost then? do you think you will be able to enjoy the 'profit' out of 600k at the end of 30 yrs where mid cost apartment then will cost you at least 600k or more??????
BEANCOUNTER
post Jun 24 2019, 01:06 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(eishazainal0000 @ Jun 24 2019, 10:49 AM)
what i means is if people like you gais intention was buying house just for collecting to make property game then u gais will felt lost and dont proceed to think about this..

so you think who has buying low cost apartment is a dumb decision? because after years current value for other apartment is higher than their house?

some people dont buy house to making money.. they dont want be kaya raya.. they just want affordable and comfortable house, suit with budget for their family.

but like i said.. i dont think residensi suria pantai will make you lost any penny.
again you just put words in my mouth.

you like to assume what I wrote n put in yr interpretation or wat you know.

tell you two things
1. 2 of my relatives stayed at pantai dlm yrs ago while waiting for their low cost flats completed. I knew very well the relocation condition n the temporarily long houses and how nasty they were. BUT what to do? beggers cannot be choosers.

2. my father also got one low cost 5 storey walk up flat bcos we were relocated also...….

BEANCOUNTER
post Jun 25 2019, 10:37 AM

20,146 posts

Not to mention ppl pee in the lift.....
BEANCOUNTER
post Jul 19 2019, 07:47 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(jishu @ Jul 19 2019, 04:04 PM)
Hi All.

To all owner/buyer, do bank already call you all?
I already received call from Maybank saying that monthly payment will start in the near future.

How about you guys?

iinm, payment will only start after 80%++ completion, correct?
If you dun opted for early repayment, this will usually take place:

1. After bank fully disbursed the full loan which mean upon vp
Or
2. Yr project is delayed beyond the period stated in spa the bank may start to ask for full payment.
BEANCOUNTER
post Jul 20 2019, 11:51 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(jishu @ Jul 20 2019, 01:10 AM)
Yup. I think bank has disbursed my loan

Here's the SMS that i received:

RM0.00 Please to inform that your loan has been disbursed.  Details will be posted to you separately. Regards, Maybank.

But i dont know whether Suria Pantai is already VP or not  rclxub.gif
aiya you misunderstood lah…

the message just said your bank has already disbursed your loan....NOT FULLY DISBURSED your loan.

usually you need to start paying yr progressive interest only.....UNLESS

you opted to start paying progressive interest and principle after FULL DiSBURSEMENT.
BEANCOUNTER
post Jul 20 2019, 05:17 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(jishu @ Jul 20 2019, 02:07 PM)
ohhhh. I didnt know much since this is my first house. Thanks for the info.

How much is the progressive interest? How many percentage is the calculation?
Amount disbursed so far x (agreed loan interest ÷ 12 = interest payable per month.
BEANCOUNTER
post Sep 4 2019, 11:01 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(trust4you @ Aug 27 2019, 12:37 AM)
Ya sadly, becos bumi lot allocation is 70-80% here, of cos sold out la.. U all non bumi pathetic only 20-30%, us bumi quota here so hai, i love it.
There is no such thing as 80% bumi quota.

Dun misquote here.

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0307sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 10:29 AM