5,231 posts

youngkies
post May 11 2007, 05:29 PM

Monday <--> Friday
9,511 posts

I am really interested in the button-type actually. I believe it would be comfortable and nice to use. But then the color and design put me off. laugh.gif
surferx
post May 11 2007, 05:43 PM

218 posts

QUOTE(youngkies @ May 11 2007, 05:29 PM)
I am really interested in the button-type actually. I believe it would be comfortable and nice to use. But then the color and design put me off. laugh.gif
I agree with you, the buttons should be quite comfortable. the only drawback would be the design of the buttons, but the blue one looks okay to me.
StratOS
post May 11 2007, 08:14 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

QUOTE(led_zep_freak @ May 11 2007, 05:20 PM)
The pricing should be around K810i gua.
nola.. not tat high... I think should de rm 1k-1.2k only for this model lor.. k810 pricing is rm 1.5k for ap set rm 1.8k for ori set..
MADReaLJL
post May 12 2007, 01:24 AM

4,050 posts

12.5mm price should be high
sc2
post May 12 2007, 01:29 AM

402 posts

hopefully de ori price is around 1.5k ....de blue 1 looks nice ....
europology
post May 12 2007, 03:29 AM

Pantheon of Goddesses
4,261 posts

I think the most is 1.4 k. Shud be a lil bit lower priced than K810i, which shud be around 1.5 k.

I dunno why, but I kinda like it. But I'm wondering why SE is following Samsung's footsteps, releasing a bunch of new models with almost the same specs? doh.gif

chicaman
post May 12 2007, 04:36 AM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(europology @ May 12 2007, 03:29 AM)
I think the most is 1.4 k. Shud be a lil bit lower priced than K810i, which shud be around 1.5 k.

I dunno why, but I kinda like it. But I'm wondering why SE is following Samsung's footsteps, releasing a bunch of new models with almost the same specs? doh.gif
Same as the OLD nokia
SUSradical85
post May 12 2007, 04:59 AM

lalala~~
625 posts

it looks fragile leh, in the sense that easily scratched
StratOS
post May 12 2007, 06:34 AM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

hmm.. depends how u use or put the phone at where lor.. can always wait for the silicon case or crystal case.. tongue.gif
Kameshikarin
post May 12 2007, 08:47 AM

277 posts

QUOTE(radical85 @ May 12 2007, 04:59 AM)
it looks fragile leh, in the sense that easily scratched
Part of the phone is made of scratch-proof mineral glass and stainless steel finish. I don't think it will easily scratch.
Itori
post May 12 2007, 08:52 AM

181 posts

at least it now uses keypad than joystick...

but the back design if improve like the K series then ok lar... got protective lense...
StratOS
post May 12 2007, 11:05 AM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

well.. the scratch-resistant doesnt work all the time.. juz works on light scratches only.. tongue.gif heavy sractches will still occur if ur not careful..
TSled_zep_freak
post May 12 2007, 12:20 PM

5,231 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ May 11 2007, 08:14 PM)
nola.. not tat high... I think should de rm 1k-1.2k only for this model lor.. k810 pricing is rm 1.5k for ap set rm 1.8k for ori set..
It wouldn't be that cheaplar, if so what would the S500 be priced at? Less than RM1k? tongue.gif

Apparently the video recording specs aren't confirmed yet, keep your fingers crossed. biggrin.gif
post May 12 2007, 01:13 PM

Workaholic
2,743 posts

lol... of coz the scratch resistants is for light scratches only
if not... i can throw t650 everywhere
haha
StratOS
post May 12 2007, 03:56 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

rough phone user.. throw phone everywhere.. laugh.gif
Cosef
post May 12 2007, 05:06 PM

Kampung Style
2,293 posts

This T650i quite a special design...
nice phone. icon_rolleyes.gif
StratOS
post May 12 2007, 05:31 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

u aiming for this phone again..?
mryellow19
post May 12 2007, 05:37 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

walao yeh...i think now SE wan to built keypad like beras aleidi.,...haha...those who have big fingers sorry la...no new SE phone suitable for u...hahaha....
post May 12 2007, 05:43 PM

Workaholic
2,743 posts

haha
tried to get used to nokia 8850 last time
turn out my hands getting red and numb
lol
so this fone is a no no for me

18 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0207sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled