129 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Bottom

-T3H Official Nokia N73 V3 Thread-, ~3.2 million pixels of wonder~

edkiasu
post Mar 25 2007, 03:05 PM

ºº 1/2 Retired ºº
970 posts

QUOTE(eXtreme(tm) @ Mar 25 2007, 02:54 PM)
k800i and n73 ... n73 is the best choice ! really worth choose n73.
Lol, agree cuz im using n73, but not at all tho cuz depends on what's an individual requirement.. If sumone who needs a phone without lagness/hang and good quality of camera, more stylish on design, then k800i lo.. For youth who play a lot with phone's function, of course n73 la tongue.gif Hope that i get some of it correct icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on March 25, 2007, 3:10 pm
QUOTE(-vip3rleon9- @ Mar 25 2007, 02:35 PM)
yes. agreed. i always mention that if you want a good camera phone, get the K800i. if you want a good camera phone with lotsa productivity, get the N73.

but still, lots of forummers keep flaming me. and desperately try to prove me wrong.

sleep.gif
Lol, they trying to protect their gadget wad.. Haha.. if sum1 come in our thread and say n73 this sucks that sucks we all sure flame them rite.. Lol.. it really depends of an individual needs.. cuz from the begining, i used nokia--se--nokia--se--nokia--se-- and now back to nokia+se doh.gif Cuz both brands seems so attractive to me in phone's function nor stylish rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by edkiasu: Mar 25 2007, 03:10 PM
TS-vip3rleon9-
post Mar 25 2007, 04:13 PM

.:νιρэяıэои9:.
7,516 posts

QUOTE(edkiasu @ Mar 25 2007, 03:05 PM)
ha.. if sum1 come in our thread and say n73 this sucks that sucks we all sure flame them rite.. Lol.. it really depends of an individual needs.. cuz from the begining, i used nokia--se--nokia--se--nokia--se-- and now back to nokia+se  doh.gif  Cuz both brands seems so attractive to me in phone's function nor stylish  rclxms.gif

not really.. rolleyes.gif

i do agree that the K800i has, in fact, a more superior camera but that's where it's superiority ends. right? tongue.gif

as you've mentioned, the N73's functionality and sound quality is superior to that of the K800i's. right? tongue.gif
sonic_cd
post Mar 25 2007, 04:14 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(-vip3rleon9- @ Mar 25 2007, 04:13 PM)
not really.. rolleyes.gif

i do agree that the K800i has, in fact, a more superior camera but that's where it's superiority ends. right? tongue.gif

as you've mentioned, the N73's functionality and sound quality is superior to that of the K800i's. right? tongue.gif
well then, at least the way you mention it is ok , unlike somebody we both know .lol
Grimm
post Mar 25 2007, 04:19 PM

I don't know anymore
2,030 posts

isn't this an n73 thread? =/ why k800i come into topic here tongue.gif

TS-vip3rleon9-
post Mar 25 2007, 04:21 PM

7,516 posts

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Mar 25 2007, 04:14 PM)
well then, at least the way you mention it is ok , unlike somebody we both know .lol

yes. him of whom we'll speak about during this Sat's TT. tongue.gif you going? unsure.gif

QUOTE(Grimm @ Mar 25 2007, 04:19 PM)

yes it is. it's just some N73 users comparing their beloved to the K800i. smile.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by -vip3rleon9-: Mar 25 2007, 04:22 PM
sonic_cd
post Mar 25 2007, 04:22 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(Grimm @ Mar 25 2007, 04:19 PM)
my k800i died ... so its either n-73 or another k800i or if i`m lucky, a 903sh . tongue.gif

QUOTE(-vip3rleon9- @ Mar 25 2007, 04:21 PM)
yes. him of whom we'll will speak about during this Sat's TT. tongue.gif you going? unsure.gif
yes it is. it's just some N73 users comparing their beloved to the K800i. smile.gif tongue.gif
wat tt ? pm me about it
Grimm
post Mar 25 2007, 04:24 PM

I don't know anymore
2,030 posts

m3h. dont compare! Thats wat my mom told me unsure.gif
post Mar 25 2007, 04:48 PM

Workaholic
2,743 posts

lol ur k800 so fast died??
n73 if not lagness... i sure go buy liao
haha
Daniel89
post Mar 25 2007, 04:55 PM

1,451 posts

N73 lag but not like you have to wait for 30-40 for just load the Gallery right ? Or sometimes when you open a file it just stucked there and you have to wait for another 30-40 wow that real bad lol it happen to my friend N70 suddenly auto restart sweat.gif ! He using 1GB and going to get 512MB because the problem XD
TS-vip3rleon9-
post Mar 25 2007, 04:56 PM

7,516 posts

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Mar 25 2007, 04:22 PM)
my k800i died ... so its either n-73 or another k800i or if i`m lucky, a 903sh . tongue.gif
wat tt ? pm me about  it

you sure your K800i can't be fix'd? unsure.gif

QUOTE(Grimm @ Mar 25 2007, 04:24 PM)
m3h. dont compare! Thats wat my mom told me unsure.gif

whattt? blink.gif

QUOTE(10071985 @ Mar 25 2007, 04:48 PM)
lol ur k800 so fast died??
n73 if not lagness... i sure go buy liao
haha

the laggyness only comes when you over-fill it with stuff. smile.gif

otherwise, it doesn't lag noticibly..

icon_rolleyes.gif
edkiasu
post Mar 25 2007, 05:21 PM

ºº 1/2 Retired ºº
970 posts

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Mar 25 2007, 04:22 PM)
wat tt ? pm me about  it
How the way it died? mind to share ar?
camel90
post Mar 25 2007, 05:33 PM

Go-Kart racer, Amature Race Driver
1,314 posts

hurmm...guys...new n73 user......

juz wanna ask...if full battery how long we can play music on headphone for? 3 hours? sry...noob......and other question, if we juz continue to charge the battery after the battery full message is received..will it damaged the battery?

thanx all...
TS-vip3rleon9-
post Mar 25 2007, 05:38 PM

7,516 posts

QUOTE(camel90 @ Mar 25 2007, 05:33 PM)
hurmm...guys...new n73 user......

juz wanna ask...if full battery how long we can play music on headphone for? 3 hours? sry...noob......and other question, if we juz continue to charge the battery after the battery full message is received..will it damaged the battery?

thanx all...

3 hours? you gotta be kidding. i'd reckon 10 hours at the least. tongue.gif

nope. new phones are smart enough to cut off the power once it's fully charged. smile.gif
edkiasu
post Mar 25 2007, 06:23 PM

ºº 1/2 Retired ºº
970 posts

QUOTE(-vip3rleon9- @ Mar 25 2007, 05:38 PM)
3 hours? you gotta be kidding. i'd reckon 10 hours at the least. tongue.gif

nope. new phones are smart enough to cut off the power once it's fully charged. smile.gif
Viper PRO!!

Thanks to viper for the BT webcamera.. wub.gif
eXtreMe_cK
post Mar 25 2007, 06:35 PM

442 posts

why so many ppl saying n73 lag hmm.gif i din feel any lag with my n73me =x

This post has been edited by eXtreme: Mar 25 2007, 06:36 PM
nothingz
post Mar 25 2007, 06:54 PM

6 Stars General
2,757 posts

today i tried to use NSU on my friend's notebook, C2D with ori windows xp pro sp2, no problem at all but for my pc...
eXtreMe_cK
post Mar 25 2007, 07:03 PM

442 posts

hmm.gif maybe pirated window xp cant update ?

This post has been edited by eXtreme: Mar 25 2007, 07:05 PM
nothingz
post Mar 25 2007, 07:06 PM

6 Stars General
2,757 posts

maybe our windows driver not updated cause he always runs windows update
post Mar 25 2007, 07:08 PM

Workaholic
2,743 posts

erm... did u guys face this problem
sometimes ur music player all the songs will be missing
then u need to restart then only the songs will appear again
eXtreMe_cK
post Mar 25 2007, 07:08 PM

442 posts

i haven't try update with my dad lappy gonna try it later =X hope my dad borrow me his lappy

129 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0165sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:38 PM