-T3H Official Nokia N73 V3 Thread-, ~3.2 million pixels of wonder~

edkiasu
post Mar 24 2007, 03:58 PM

ºº 1/2 Retired ºº
970 posts

you can try BT Webcamera..

Is that shareware or freeware? As i googled it, it seems like giving me trial version one..

Or can u share the link for us for the BT Webcamera as u stated above?

Ur help is much appreciated!
TS-vip3rleon9-
post Mar 24 2007, 03:59 PM

.:νιρэяıэои9:.
7,516 posts

QUOTE(ckf8829 @ Mar 24 2007, 09:57 AM)
Hi, appreciated you can help. my phone facing problem when wanna execute 6 consecutive snap shot function. It will auto stop when i just took 2 photos.

try restarting your phone. my phone has the same issue but it's ok already. smile.gif

QUOTE(dantwt @ Mar 24 2007, 02:14 PM)
omg.. this phone is killing me...
it hangs so often, sometimes even when i jus wanna take some pics..
arghhhhhhhhhh

what firmware revision you running? unsure.gif

QUOTE(edkiasu @ Mar 24 2007, 03:58 PM)
Is that shareware or freeware? As i googled it, it seems like giving me trial version one..

Or can u share the link for us for the BT Webcamera as u stated above?

Ur help is much appreciated!

it's trial. pm me for the full version. whistling.gif

This post has been edited by -vip3rleon9-: Mar 24 2007, 04:00 PM
edkiasu
post Mar 24 2007, 04:05 PM

ºº 1/2 Retired ºº
970 posts

it's trial. pm me for the full version. whistling.gif
Lol, sure la.. laugh.gif

Pm sent icon_idea.gif
underGr0und_8
post Mar 24 2007, 07:15 PM

2,236 posts

how is the loudness of n73 compare to w850i ?

mstr583
post Mar 24 2007, 09:06 PM

Twinkle-Twinkle little Star...
2,644 posts

QUOTE(underGr0und_8 @ Mar 24 2007, 07:15 PM)
how is the loudness of n73 compare to w850i ?
N73ME win...Speaker so loud..
eXtreMe_cK
post Mar 24 2007, 09:41 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(mstr583 @ Mar 24 2007, 10:06 PM)
N73ME win...Speaker so loud..
lol... confirm n73 win ?

nothingz
post Mar 24 2007, 09:44 PM

6 Stars General
2,757 posts

N73's speaker is not loud, it's da*n loud!

This post has been edited by nothingz: Mar 24 2007, 09:44 PM
post Mar 24 2007, 10:19 PM

Workaholic
2,743 posts

confirm
nokia phone is always loudest
try stand in a busy shopping complex...
max ur volume u still can hear it
eXtreMe_cK
post Mar 24 2007, 10:43 PM

442 posts

never try it -.- " later phone tio rampas =x
micwin1437
post Mar 24 2007, 10:53 PM

1,197 posts

QUOTE(10071985 @ Mar 24 2007, 10:19 PM)
confirm
I was in a crowded restaurant during lunch and i use my friend's w810i to call maxis customer service, guess what....i can't even hear the speaker sound...need to go to outside where it's quiet then can listen.......good quality sound but cannot listen also no use....... smile.gif smile.gif

Noisy enviroment =
N73 thumbup.gif
nearly all SE phone shakehead.gif
edkiasu
post Mar 24 2007, 10:54 PM

ºº 1/2 Retired ºº
970 posts

QUOTE(10071985 @ Mar 24 2007, 10:19 PM)
confirm
Lol, not really tho... i just got my w550i last week, tested the speaker, more or less the same, but w550i sounds clearer, softer, and sharper.. While n73's sounds more tough.. I didnt bluff, im owning both of it now. As for w850i, im owning it too tongue.gif the speaker lose n73 for SURE and CONFIRMED (i mean the loudness icon_idea.gif )

But overall, n73 great in 3D stereo surround speakers that beat w550i which also has 3D stereo surround speakers.

Going to gv my w850 to my gf as her b'day present, so bought another w550 for myself use as 2nd phone icon_rolleyes.gif
TS-vip3rleon9-
post Mar 24 2007, 11:10 PM

7,516 posts

QUOTE(edkiasu @ Mar 24 2007, 10:54 PM)
Lol, not really tho... i just got my w550i last week, tested the speaker, more or less the same, but w550i sounds clearer, softer, and sharper.. While n73's sounds more tough.. I didnt bluff, im owning both of it now. As for w850i, im owning it too  tongue.gif  the speaker lose n73 for SURE and CONFIRMED (i mean the loudness  icon_idea.gif )

But overall, n73 great in 3D stereo surround speakers that beat w550i which also has 3D stereo surround speakers.

Going to gv my w850 to my gf as her b'day present, so bought another w550 for myself use as 2nd phone  icon_rolleyes.gif

agreed. comparing W550, W850, K750 and N73's speakers, i would have to say that both the W550 and the N73 are the loudest. smile.gif clarity wise, i just fail to see why most people say that the N73's speaker is blur. it isn't.

would you testify for this? smile.gif
youngkies
post Mar 24 2007, 11:21 PM

Monday <--> Friday
9,511 posts

my personal opinion and finding.

k800, w850i and n73 all of them have good audio quality. n73 is superb with the stereo too and loudest among all. but although n73 is the loudest, no point having loudest when the quality start to distort in max volume though below max, ard 80% it is really superb.

This post has been edited by youngkies: Mar 24 2007, 11:21 PM
yinho
post Mar 24 2007, 11:31 PM

193 posts

i uploaded f1 engine sound. dem loud especially the high pitch sound. tempted to put as a ringtones but scared annoyed ppl. lol

but low notes and bass sound doesnt sound good at all.
ptewee
post Mar 24 2007, 11:39 PM

300 posts

heeeeeey..... i want the f1 engine sound too.. can pm me? thx laugh.gif
yinho
post Mar 24 2007, 11:41 PM

193 posts

pm ur msn la. i send to u direct.
TS-vip3rleon9-
post Mar 24 2007, 11:46 PM

7,516 posts

QUOTE(youngkies @ Mar 24 2007, 11:21 PM)
my personal opinion and finding.

k800, w850i and n73 all of them have good audio quality. n73 is superb with the stereo too and loudest among all. but although n73 is the loudest, no point having loudest when the quality start to distort in max volume though below max, ard 80% it is really superb.

yea.. this is also partially true for the K750i. cracks slightly at max volume. but then this also depends on what song you're playing. tongue.gif

would you agree that the N73's sound quality is slightly below the W-Series phone's? not really far off.. still comparable to me.. tongue.gif

QUOTE(yinho @ Mar 24 2007, 11:41 PM)
pm ur msn la. i send to u direct.

i also wan. whistling.gif
yinho
post Mar 24 2007, 11:51 PM

193 posts

no prob. PM me ur msn.
kireken
post Mar 25 2007, 12:00 AM

41 posts

add me in too.
im also N73ME Avaxx set user.. bought in February.

to yinho.. i also want the F1 engine sound.. cud u pls send me.. will pm u my msn add..
yinho
post Mar 25 2007, 12:16 AM

193 posts

i uploaded to this link d. enjoy smile.gif

F1 sound

129 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0303sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 08:13 PM