LHDN Tax filing

John Chaser
post Mar 7 2023, 09:08 AM

685 posts

QUOTE(triple02 @ Mar 6 2023, 10:22 PM)
Just checked le..My PCB for December 2022 wasn't updated on the system. Not only me but company wide

HR already opened a case LHDN. So all good
Omg. Somewhat similar to me as well. On PCB form, December 2022 entry was there. But on the e-Borang, deduction didn't include December 2022. Was able to enter the full PCB deduction and eventually got overpaid taxes.😎
Deathscythe@@
post Mar 7 2023, 09:09 AM

989 posts

disifarkan 6th March 2023.. Hmm...
stranger88
post Mar 7 2023, 09:09 AM

593 posts

QUOTE(chinti @ Mar 7 2023, 09:08 AM)
somehow i dun c tht option in the dropdown menu  sweat.gif
click on the amount it on dashboard
chinti
post Mar 7 2023, 09:12 AM

Tarak Drama, Kita Bikin Drama
1,653 posts

QUOTE(stranger88 @ Mar 7 2023, 09:09 AM)
click on the amount it on dashboard
oh thanks, TAKSIRAN DISIFATKAN KENA CUKAI
blissd
post Mar 7 2023, 09:35 AM

118 posts

TAKSIRAN DISIFATKAN KENA CUKAI on 1/3/2023

Money incominggggg...
stranger88
post Mar 7 2023, 09:41 AM

593 posts

QUOTE(kidmad @ Mar 6 2023, 10:35 PM)
1/3 sifu how you do it??? i kena close to rm40k.. get back rm5k only and that's only with a kid and wife not working.
i feel u, only got back 2k+ from 20k sweat.gif
maelzx
post Mar 7 2023, 10:08 AM

isha.my
860 posts

I notice the taksiran disifatkan showing the amount of pcb recorded only, thus making the refund is less ... because the december pcb was not recorded/not showing.

I wonder if they will proceed with this amount and refund it. Then if and when the pcb is recorded back (maybe manually done), do we need to file for another refund or just wait next year ? (i raised this question in feedback form to lhdn as well, but wondering if anyone got an answer)
emino
post Mar 7 2023, 10:15 AM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(maelzx @ Mar 7 2023, 10:08 AM)
I notice the taksiran disifatkan showing the amount of pcb recorded only, thus making the refund is less ... because the december pcb was not recorded/not showing.

I wonder if they will proceed with this amount and refund it. Then if and when the pcb is recorded back (maybe manually done), do we need to file for another refund or just wait next year ? (i raised this question in feedback form to lhdn as well, but wondering if anyone got an answer)
Hard to answer you sebab for me, even Feb 2023 PCB already inside the lejar.
skycrawler
post Mar 7 2023, 10:19 AM

New World ^^
2,227 posts

QUOTE(maelzx @ Mar 7 2023, 10:08 AM)

mine count in Jan 2023 as Dec 2022. So cukup setahun
Aaronnnnnn
post Mar 7 2023, 10:50 AM

I’ve become too strong
706 posts

is the blood check up in pathlab considered as full medical check up?

Perbelanjaan (Terhad RM1,000) bagi:
Pemeriksaan perubatan penuh (Diri sendiri, suami / isteri atau
isr25
post Mar 7 2023, 11:08 AM

1,263 posts

QUOTE(Aaronnnnnn @ Mar 7 2023, 10:50 AM)
is the blood check up in pathlab considered as full medical check up?

Perbelanjaan (Terhad RM1,000) bagi:
Pemeriksaan perubatan penuh (Diri sendiri, suami / isteri atau
No, only Full Medical Checkup can be claimed. Full bloodwork is not a Full Medical Checkup.

https://www.hasil.gov.my/media/0mllkk13/not...an_be2022_1.pdf

This post has been edited by isr25: Mar 7 2023, 11:09 AM
stevenryl86
post Mar 7 2023, 11:16 AM

1,772 posts

QUOTE(blissd @ Mar 7 2023, 09:35 AM)
TAKSIRAN DISIFATKAN KENA CUKAI on 1/3/2023

Money incominggggg...
Where to find this? Can show the screenshots?
stranger88
post Mar 7 2023, 11:25 AM

593 posts

QUOTE(stevenryl86 @ Mar 7 2023, 11:16 AM)
click on amount on dashboard, then click on year 2022.
sadukarzz
post Mar 7 2023, 11:48 AM

789 posts

QUOTE(stevenryl86 @ Mar 7 2023, 11:16 AM)
QUOTE(stranger88 @ Mar 7 2023, 11:25 AM)
click on amount on dashboard, then click on year 2022.
to add on this maybe miss out

from main screen once login > top right side small icon "status mytax" > lejar > click on year 2022 > the status would appear at the bottom of the table, top is all your PCB charges
kidmad
post Mar 7 2023, 11:52 AM

4,483 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Mar 7 2023, 06:06 AM)
You rich I no rich. Sekian.
some are even getting 5 figures. but then any tips? i'm just doing those normal claims like phone etc... i somehow think i'm not doing my income tax at optimal level, cause some colleagues are receiving ALOT as well.
kidmad
post Mar 7 2023, 11:53 AM

4,483 posts

QUOTE(stranger88 @ Mar 7 2023, 09:41 AM)
i feel u, only got back 2k+ from 20k  sweat.gif
when i was tax 20k i also gotten back that kind of amount. pretty sure there's tips and trick to maximise the return. need to learn. I'm not there yet.

Anyway submitted on the 2nd.. mine also already disifat kan.
Mike3
post Mar 7 2023, 11:57 AM

1,406 posts

Guys why i cant login the mytax account.
i put my id and password then they say failed please try again.

accitzone
post Mar 7 2023, 11:57 AM

399 posts

oh yeah....

ZzZzz...
post Mar 7 2023, 12:03 PM

Art of Sleeping
1,787 posts

QUOTE(bakkeong @ Mar 6 2023, 04:42 PM)