Boost App Discussion Thread, Mobile Wallet Payment
soonwai
Aug 1 2018, 04:01 PM
QUOTE(Ben Ling @ Aug 1 2018, 03:49 PM) No no, I just tried tealive sg long Boost 2 days back and they accept. Like I said, u need to tell them pay with Boost and they will scan your QR code. Finally, I gave up courting them after being rejected 3 times. Anyway parking there is terrible, no thanks to UTAR students. Much prefer the Tealive in BMC.
pvateme
Aug 1 2018, 04:05 PM
QUOTE(dh13 @ Jul 30 2018, 02:12 AM) do you mind to show me the steps ? in web or app ?
ChiaW3n
Aug 1 2018, 04:06 PM
QUOTE(pvateme @ Aug 1 2018, 04:05 PM) do you mind to show me the steps ? in web or app ? app
laymank
Aug 1 2018, 04:06 PM
QUOTE(a13solut3 @ Aug 1 2018, 03:53 PM) annoying sia when can't browse all food categories at johor. don't even know which shop is nearby and can use. cacat punya search function. Try 'Scan and Pay', then look for the top bar where it says 'Where can I pay with boost'
jfleong
Aug 1 2018, 04:09 PM
I don't live in Klang Valley, might have to take a trip down there just for this Mostly target KK Mart cigarettes , but all grocery stores also OK
ChiaW3n
Aug 1 2018, 04:10 PM
QUOTE(jfleong @ Aug 1 2018, 04:09 PM) I don't live in Klang Valley, might have to take a trip down there just for this Mostly target KK Mart cigarettes , but all grocery stores also OK but i wondering kk cb promo is still ongoing?
soonwai
Aug 1 2018, 04:11 PM
QUOTE(ChiaW3n @ Aug 1 2018, 04:10 PM) but i wondering kk cb promo is still ongoing? I believe KK is until Aug 25. Max 23 cashbacks per wallet. Planning to try a 3rd4th to see what happens. This post has been edited by soonwai: Aug 1 2018, 04:19 PM
ChiaW3n
Aug 1 2018, 04:12 PM
QUOTE(soonwai @ Aug 1 2018, 04:11 PM) I believe KK is until Aug 25. Max 2 cashbacks per wallet. Planning to try a 3rd to see what happens. 2 cb only until 25 Aug?
soonwai
Aug 1 2018, 04:14 PM
QUOTE(ChiaW3n @ Aug 1 2018, 04:12 PM) Yes, that's I how I understood the KK TnC. Sorry 3 not 2. This post has been edited by soonwai: Aug 1 2018, 04:17 PM
Ben Ling
Aug 1 2018, 04:17 PM
QUOTE(soonwai @ Aug 1 2018, 04:11 PM) I believe KK is until Aug 25. Max 2 cashbacks per wallet. Planning to try a 3rd to see what happens. It's 3 times actually.
soonwai
Aug 1 2018, 04:18 PM
QUOTE(Ben Ling @ Aug 1 2018, 04:17 PM) Thanks, 3 for KK is correct. Got mixed up with 11street.
#Victor
Aug 1 2018, 04:19 PM
QUOTE(ChiaW3n @ Aug 1 2018, 04:12 PM) Maybe TS should update current promos in first thread? What is KK SuperMart cashback campaign?Paying with Boost is more rewarding as you will receive RM10 cashback for a limited time at KK SuperMart. Applicable Terms & Conditions: 1) Minimum spending RM20 2) Cashback reward is limited to 3 transactions 3) Cashback reward will be credited to your Boost account the next working day 4) Promotion period is from 26th June 2018 until 31st August 2018
Ben Ling
Aug 1 2018, 04:22 PM
Saw Popeyes as Boost participating store on Boost website.
Is there still any Popeyes outlet in Malaysia ? I found 1 at KLIA on Google search.
#Victor
Aug 1 2018, 04:22 PM
Just confirmed the extended 50% cashback reward is refreshed with new quota.
From now until 31st August 2018, yes, for another ONE more month! Just pay with Boost and you will receive up to 50% cash back at participating Merchant outlets
Applicable Terms & Conditions: Maximum cash back is limited to RM10 per receipt Cashback reward is limited to 3 transactions per merchant Cashback reward will be credited to your Boost account the next working day Note: Your cashback reward quota will be refreshed to zero on 1st August 2018 and you'll be able to enjoy 50% cashback on the first 3 transactions per merchant.
soonwai
Aug 1 2018, 04:24 PM
Confirm the above.  I guess I won't get cashback for my 4th transaction made on 31/7. Update: Nope, did not get 50% cashback for 4th Tealive transaction. This post has been edited by soonwai: Aug 1 2018, 09:33 PM
yokoloco
Aug 1 2018, 04:27 PM
seems like the reset the 3x cuonter for all Boost users. so all can do their cashbacks again
This post has been edited by yokoloco: Aug 1 2018, 04:28 PM
ChiaW3n
Aug 1 2018, 04:27 PM
QUOTE(#Victor @ Aug 1 2018, 04:22 PM) Just confirmed the extended 50% cashback reward is refreshed with new quota. From now until 31st August 2018, yes, for another ONE more month! Just pay with Boost and you will receive up to 50% cash back at participating Merchant outlets Applicable Terms & Conditions: Maximum cash back is limited to RM10 per receipt Cashback reward is limited to 3 transactions per merchant Cashback reward will be credited to your Boost account the next working day Note: Your cashback reward quota will be refreshed to zero on 1st August 2018 and you'll be able to enjoy 50% cashback on the first 3 transactions per merchant.not limited to kk store only? okay nandos lunch again!
CoffeeDude
Aug 1 2018, 04:28 PM
QUOTE(#Victor @ Aug 1 2018, 04:22 PM) Just confirmed the extended 50% cashback reward is refreshed with new quota. From now until 31st August 2018, yes, for another ONE more month! Just pay with Boost and you will receive up to 50% cash back at participating Merchant outlets Applicable Terms & Conditions: Maximum cash back is limited to RM10 per receipt Cashback reward is limited to 3 transactions per merchant Cashback reward will be credited to your Boost account the next working day Note: Your cashback reward quota will be refreshed to zero on 1st August 2018 and you'll be able to enjoy 50% cashback on the first 3 transactions per merchant.Does the refresh quota include KK?
soonwai
Aug 1 2018, 04:28 PM
I wonder if they will extend the Boost it to win RM50 promo. I've only won once and the max is 3 x RM50 cashbacks per wallet.
soonwai
Aug 1 2018, 04:30 PM
QUOTE(yokoloco @ Aug 1 2018, 04:27 PM) seems like the reset the 3x cuonter for all Boost users. so all can do their cashbacks again This is different. It's 3x per merchant. 3x Nandos, 3x Wendys, 3x Tealive, etc... I don't think there's a limit to the total number of 50% cashbacks that you can received per wallet.