Credit Cards UOB Credit Cards v9, Ex citi read post 2
cybpsych
Nov 15 2019, 02:19 PM
QUOTE(lambsauce @ Nov 15 2019, 02:10 PM) does spending more with the card increase the chance to get AF waived? mine is UOB one, i just recently applied and using it for EPP purposes 4k EPP + less than 1k of swiping of it only i think i sure cant get waived liao right?  you're just 'syok sendiri' nobody knows the internal rules (p&c) to determine the waiver.
cybpsych
Nov 15 2019, 02:44 PM
QUOTE(lambsauce @ Nov 15 2019, 02:21 PM) bro kasi chan thought if some sifu can advise only only CS can give you "chan" la
cybpsych
Nov 16 2019, 05:26 PM
QUOTE(ivanchua @ Nov 16 2019, 05:20 PM) Hi guys, just wondering if any of you know the promo code for 50% off jagamyid? I called CS but lady doesn't seem to know anything and keep asking me to follow the link which does not give me any discount. dont think got a code. probably detect UOB card for the discount? // Terms and conditions apply. Promotion valid from 27 September until 31 December 2019. Price subject to 6% SST. Payment using UOB Cards should be made only for own subscription of JagaMyID. JagaMyID subscription is open to all UOB Credit and Debit Cards cardholders. Promotion price only applicable via assigned landing page: https://www.mycreditinfo.com.my/index.php/home/signup/uob //
cybpsych
Nov 18 2019, 07:37 PM
QUOTE(Joey_Chin12 @ Nov 18 2019, 07:31 PM) I still haven’t got the cash back for yolo. Anyone same as me? normal. wait for your batch.
cybpsych
Nov 19 2019, 09:45 AM
QUOTE(Micozole @ Nov 19 2019, 09:39 AM) i see. thanks for the info. i saw the UOB yolo seems pretty good with one of the cashback; forgot which category it is though the 30% transaction, including online, sounds pretty good. is it applicable for apps like lazada or taobao? read >> https://www.uob.com.my/personal/promotions/...s-cashback.page
cybpsych
Nov 20 2019, 02:38 PM
Introduction of Hardcopy Credit Card Statement Fee effective 1 January 2020Effective 1 January 2020, a hardcopy Credit Card statement fee of RM1.00 per month will be charged. The hardcopy statement fee is applicable to the following UOB Credit Cards: • UOB Visa Infinite Metal Card • UOB Visa Infinite Card • UOB PRVI Miles Card • UOB Preferred Platinum Card • UOB ONE Card • UOB Lady’s Card • UOB Yolo Card • UOB Basic Card Go green and switch to eStatement to get your monthly credit card statements without any charges to enjoy greater convenience and enhanced security! Click here to learn more about eStatement.
cybpsych
Nov 22 2019, 02:40 PM
QUOTE(mamamia @ Nov 18 2019, 05:30 PM) YOLO cashback credited today QUOTE(vez @ Nov 22 2019, 02:28 PM) oct cb for yolo is in  should be later batch
cybpsych
Nov 24 2019, 07:30 AM
QUOTE(ilovelyn @ Nov 24 2019, 02:27 AM) just receive my yolo card.. For CB purpose does reload e-wallet (boost/tng) consider as online transaction or not? learn to use the [SEARCH] box below each page. you'll get manyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy answers based on your search keyword.
cybpsych
Nov 25 2019, 11:10 AM
QUOTE(jeremykkt @ Nov 22 2019, 02:36 PM) hi, anyone redeemed UNRINGGIT for airline miles b4? how long it takes? QUOTE(jeremykkt @ Nov 25 2019, 10:51 AM) hi, anyone redeemed UNRINGGIT for airline miles b4? how long it takes? you dont have to keep blasting the same question if no one is responding. most likely nobody tried it or person who tried it before isnt online or etc etc you want proper answer, ask from CS instead.
cybpsych
Nov 25 2019, 02:11 PM
QUOTE(notok @ Nov 14 2019, 01:37 PM) is cashback for month of OCT out yet ? I received RM20 campaign credit on 13 Nov (might be the promotion for rm200 topup at grabpay) QUOTE(majorarmstrong @ Nov 25 2019, 12:14 PM) Yolo Cashback RM50  Wanted to ask uob grab cashback RM20, who recevied it this month ? 
cybpsych
Nov 26 2019, 10:45 AM
QUOTE(pohsze @ Nov 26 2019, 10:40 AM) correction sorry i top up to Boost not bigpay haha too many cards actually for oct transactions i did something wrong, 1st oct 16times rm10 to boost =RM160 to break the rm10, i did another rm11 for 15 times on 3rd oct=RM165 24th oct RM44 (no more cb), total for oct =RM369 so i think if should be 8% of RM325 = RM26 edit back the earlier post ppl will get further confuse and reply blindly without reading your newer update This post has been edited by cybpsych: Nov 26 2019, 10:45 AM
cybpsych
Nov 26 2019, 06:36 PM
QUOTE(Yamy @ Nov 26 2019, 06:34 PM) CS told me there is quota for CB. May i know Usually how fast the quota of CB will be finish? 1st -10th, 11th-20th or 21-30th/31st of the month etc? how did you come up with those number? quota for yolo is around 1-7 of the month.
cybpsych
Nov 27 2019, 09:55 PM
QUOTE(cybpsych @ May 2 2019, 03:36 PM) ENJOY UP TO 10% CASH BACK WITH UOB ONE OR YOLO CARD WHENEVER YOU TRANSACT WITH GRAB [ UOB | T&Cs ] Promotion Period: 1 May 2019 to 31 January 2020Just ride, deliver, order food or top up and be rewarded with 10% cash back on weekend with UOB cards.  QUOTE(jianwei90 @ Nov 27 2019, 09:54 PM) how to get RM 20 grab cashback? Thanks.
cybpsych
Nov 28 2019, 05:14 PM
QUOTE(billychong930518 @ Nov 28 2019, 03:54 PM) Hi, May I know how do I waive UOB One Card annual fee? call and ask for it. subject to approval, as usual. QUOTE(leo_kiatez @ Nov 28 2019, 04:07 PM) So the rm20 is credited to your cc or grab account? uob cashback. refer back those screenshots posted by users here.
cybpsych
Nov 28 2019, 09:48 PM
QUOTE(applesmiley @ Nov 28 2019, 09:43 PM) Anyone managed to get SST rebate for the 2nd time this year? I called earlier and they said I have claimed last year and not eligible anymore. Just checking if I should waste time calling again. same. i'll just continue with it. didnt use the "cancel then wait for retention team" method. need to zerorize the outstanding before they allow for cancellation process to kickstart.
cybpsych
Nov 30 2019, 10:00 PM
QUOTE(kw @ Nov 30 2019, 09:46 PM) Try to search the 1st faq page but seems has not much discussion about the Grabpay cb (or maybe I didn't read through it  ) Wonder for yolo cc to entitle for weekend grab rm20 cb, is it limited only on grab ride, food & delivery only? If I use Grabpay to pay for dine in billing, will it also entitle cb under this category? just reload to grabpay will do. use the [SEARCH]
cybpsych
Dec 1 2019, 08:30 AM
QUOTE(kw @ Nov 30 2019, 10:52 PM) The reload is under online transaction, just like reload any t&g or boost eWallet, right? What I'm interested is about the grab ride & food rm20 cb category. [attachmentid=10365684] as i said, reload all to grabpay instead. pay your ride/food from grabpay. also, grab by default has not cashback for yolo. the RM20 (5%/10%) cashback for grab is a PROMO. be careful reading the info from RinggitPlus.
cybpsych
Dec 1 2019, 08:56 AM
just noticed received another grab cashback (for Oct) in my YOLO account:
// 29 Nov 2019 29 Nov 2019 CAMPAIGN CASH CREDIT -20.00 MYR //
cybpsych
Dec 3 2019, 09:22 AM
QUOTE(cyclonerox @ Dec 3 2019, 09:19 AM) Guys, I got a question...Spending on NOV will get cash rebate on Dec statement? YOLO card. not Dec statement. Nov spending, cb by end Dec (usually 3rd week)
cybpsych
Dec 6 2019, 02:10 PM
QUOTE(lwc629 @ Dec 6 2019, 12:23 PM) i got RM24.96 cb for my Oct spending - 310 on Boost and 311.90 for Jompay+dining it appears that Boost has been excluded from online category missing key info: DATE of transaction