31 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Wira Tunggal Legacy, Fight...Fight...Fight..!!!

Vinspire
post Oct 12 2007, 03:54 PM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(woque @ Oct 11 2007, 09:02 PM)
thank you, you made my day
My pleasure smile.gif

QUOTE(DeSeRt RaBBit @ Oct 4 2007, 03:24 PM)
OK...
Takpe, aku baru hantar email kat ocean comic HK tanya pasal Warlord Tiger.Hell... Tanya sinopsis dia coz dlm website tak lengkap la. Tgk lah diaorg balas ke tak.

ok now,
listkan LIMA (5) char yang korang paling minat (PL,WT,WTP,WTI)
campur pun tak pe (1- paling suka sampai 5)

DeSeRt RaBBiT
1.  Zonan (PL Gen. 2 n 3) - Aku paling minat dia ni la... Memang cool. Tenang je.. Best2
2. Harimau Kumbang (WT) - Char yg dingin je, low profile tapi power gile...
3. Hope (WTP)
4. Pendekar Laut (PL)
5. Rimau Taring (WT) - Takkan dia ni tak de kot dlm WTI? Power gak ape.... argh.....
My favourite would be:-

1. Topeng Perak (WT)
2. Asura (WT)
3. Wunan (WT)
4. Ji Tenfung (WTI)
5. Penjejak Neraka (PL)
kding2
post Oct 17 2007, 07:04 PM

1,007 posts

Just wonder, how are they going to translate " Tikaman Maut Pendekar Laut" and "Juara Tempur Neraka"

Seriously, I really like this technique..

by the way, What does " Juara Tempur Neraka" do actually? It pretty much same as "Juara Tempur Kumbang and XXX"

This post has been edited by kding2: Oct 17 2007, 09:41 PM
DeSeRt RaBBit
post Oct 18 2007, 01:22 AM

haiya..
saje boring2 buat benda nih.

kasi komen skit ye...
biasa2 je...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xaINnofBiec
Phoenixwunin
post Oct 18 2007, 10:05 PM

841 posts

QUOTE(kding2 @ Oct 17 2007, 07:04 PM)
Just wonder, how are they going to translate " Tikaman Maut Pendekar Laut" and "Juara Tempur Neraka"

by the way, What does " Juara Tempur Neraka" do actually? It pretty much same as "Juara Tempur Kumbang and XXX"
Thats the original technique invented by that penjejak neraka fella. Dunno his real name in HK comics.

I am more interested in knowing the original name of Tinju maut pendekar laut. Could it be "Tiger Shark Deadly Fist"?? Or Tiger Shark whatever...??

Vinspire
post Oct 20 2007, 10:25 AM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(kding2 @ Oct 17 2007, 07:04 PM)

I think so ... coz its under the Juara Tempur category. "Juara Tempur Neraka" is the 1st appearance of Juara Tempur which is created by Penjejak Neraka (Zonan's god father)

Anyway, I am selling off my Wira Tunggal Koleksi Emas 1-57 (Reason: I have extra set). Here is the pic:-

For those who is interested, can enquire me about it in this thread or PM me about it. smile.gif

This post has been edited by Vinspire: Oct 20 2007, 10:26 AM
TSIchighost™
post Oct 20 2007, 11:23 AM

146 posts

I have also my fav character it is..

1 - Maharaja Asura ( WTP )
2 - Duan Hai ( WTP )
3 - Sang Asura ( WT )
4 - Wunan - The good one ( WT )
5 - Feisha ( WTI )

RED ALERT UPDATE

Dear Sir,

First of all, I want to say thank you for your support our comics, we appreciate your feedback.

For your suggestion,
We are planning to add English language in our website in the future, hopefully you could see it next year.

For your question,
We published the following title of warlord in Hong Kong:

1) Warlord
2) Warlord -The other story
3) Warlord - The great sword
4) Warlord - The other story II
5) Warlord - Hope
6) Warlord - Aero
7) Warlord - Gold

and we are publishing "Warlod - Tiger Hell" in Hong Kong, hopefully it will be release in Malaysia after "Wira Tunggal Infiniti".

Once again, thank you for your support!

Have a nice day.

Best Regards,

Jasper Tong
Ocean Creative Co., Ltd.
www.OceanComics.com

Any comment??
Vinspire
post Oct 20 2007, 11:54 AM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost(tm) @ Oct 20 2007, 11:23 AM)
I have also my fav character it is..

1 - Maharaja Asura ( WTP )
2 - Duan Hai ( WTP )
3 - Sang Asura ( WT )
4 - Wunan - The good one ( WT )
5 - Feisha ( WTI )

RED ALERT UPDATE

Dear Sir,

First of all, I want to say thank you for your support our comics, we appreciate your feedback.

For your suggestion,
We are planning to add English language in our website in the future, hopefully you could see it next year.

For your question,
We published the following title of warlord in Hong Kong:

1) Warlord
2) Warlord -The other story
3) Warlord - The great sword
4) Warlord - The other story II
5) Warlord - Hope
6) Warlord - Aero
7) Warlord - Gold

and we are publishing "Warlod - Tiger Hell" in Hong Kong,  hopefully it will be release in Malaysia after "Wira Tunggal Infiniti".

Once again, thank you for your support!

Have a nice day.

Best Regards,

Jasper Tong
Ocean Creative Co., Ltd.
www.OceanComics.com

Any comment??
My comment is can they have other company to distribute their production? I am losing patient with Chien Ling, always delay vmad.gif

TSIchighost™
post Oct 20 2007, 11:56 AM

146 posts

yeah it late again this time...already late the last issue...we need a constant release...WHP punya hero agaknya ada x??

This post has been edited by Ichighost™: Oct 20 2007, 11:57 AM
Vinspire
post Oct 20 2007, 12:02 PM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost(tm) @ Oct 20 2007, 11:56 AM)
yeah it late again this time...already late the last issue...we need a constant release...WHP punya hero agaknya ada x??
Its always late .... not like the Jejak Wira production, always on time. I set my comic addict time to every tuesday & wednesday to be fed by Wira Tunggal Infiniti but it is always delay till sometimes i have to rush to the comic shop daily to get the comic. The worst one was the last 2 episode .... delayed for 2 weeks+ for 1 episode.

Wira Tunggal Phoenix hero? I hope they dont add that to Wira Tunggal Infiniti coz somehow i felt that the story of Wira Tunggal Phoenix is better to be left as an independent story.
TSIchighost™
post Oct 20 2007, 12:05 PM

146 posts

I just hope to see Galasura in action...ine of my fav.

Wunan still believe he is a god...he already beaten by sang asura..hahaha

we should complain i think in delay because of the distibutor...or transporter..
Vinspire
post Oct 20 2007, 12:17 PM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost(tm) @ Oct 20 2007, 12:05 PM)
I just hope to see Galasura in action...ine of my fav.

Wunan still believe he is a god...he already beaten by sang asura..hahaha

we should complain i think in delay because of the distibutor...or transporter..
a lot of things to complaint about chien ling compared to their early stage. last time got editorial column, fix on time, member section, langganan section and such.

now apa pun tarak ... even the publishing time also not fixed !!!! vmad.gif

Galasura? ermm ... yeah. i liked him but i dont like Wira Tunggal Phoenix storyline so much. I dont think it is as good as other Wira Tunggal comics. Well, that is my personal preference smile.gif
TSIchighost™
post Oct 20 2007, 12:22 PM

146 posts

I like the WTP...because they have their own story not related to the pai legacy...and the ending..where heroes are all gone...even felix is lost his memory...a son of a great warlord is useless..and the new generation take place...and one more thing is all about Zuten!! He is the worst ever person in warlord series....that what i think...hehehhe
Vinspire
post Oct 20 2007, 12:37 PM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost(tm) @ Oct 20 2007, 12:22 PM)
I like the WTP...because they have their own story not related to the pai legacy...and the ending..where heroes are all gone...even felix is lost his memory...a son of a great warlord is useless..and the new generation take place...and one more thing is all about Zuten!! He is the worst ever person in warlord series....that what i think...hehehhe
I think the ending is kinda screwed ... Phoenix locked / removed his memories twice and he can unlock it at the 1st time. Why cant he unlock it at the 2nd time?

I think WTP got the most strong characters in it coz not much characters in that series compared to other series.
TSIchighost™
post Oct 20 2007, 01:17 PM

146 posts

of couse..i hope it will be release soon...just w8...
Phoenixwunin
post Oct 20 2007, 11:15 PM

841 posts

Haiz... can't wait to see our dear Tenwu kick Feisha's ass with "Tinju Maut Pendekar Laut" in our local Wira Tunggal issue...

So now we have Wunan, Asura (Dark Day), Pendekar Laut (Tiger Shark), Penjejak Neraka, Ji Tenfung (as Topeng Perak), Dewa Parang and Orga in the great battle that Wunan is organizing. Still waiting for Sagia and Jerung Gergasi to appear.

Wouldn't it be wonderful if Bayu (Eye of the Sea) or those women from PaiChow's era can reappear again just like those other warrior.

Anyway... in HK now its already issue 22 for Tiger-Hell. Here's the cover:

This post has been edited by Phoenixwunin: Oct 20 2007, 11:16 PM
Vinspire
post Oct 21 2007, 03:04 PM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(Phoenixwunin @ Oct 20 2007, 11:15 PM)
Haiz... can't wait to see our dear Tenwu kick Feisha's ass with "Tinju Maut Pendekar Laut" in our local Wira Tunggal issue...
So now we have Wunan, Asura (Dark Day), Pendekar Laut (Tiger Shark), Penjejak Neraka, Ji Tenfung (as Topeng Perak), Dewa Parang and Orga in the great battle that Wunan is organizing. Still waiting for Sagia and Jerung Gergasi to appear.

Wouldn't it be wonderful if Bayu (Eye of the Sea) or those women from PaiChow's era can reappear again just like those other warrior.

Anyway... in HK now its already issue 22 for Tiger-Hell. Here's the cover:

Tenwu's ass will be kicked by Feisha in this battle and the girl shall go to him. I flipped through the chinese one tongue.gif
Phoenixwunin
post Oct 22 2007, 07:24 AM

841 posts

haiyo.. spoiler la bro.. tongue.gif

And feisha's ass will be kicked in the second round of their battle in tiger-hell...
Vinspire
post Oct 22 2007, 11:40 AM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(Phoenixwunin @ Oct 22 2007, 07:24 AM)
haiyo.. spoiler la bro.. tongue.gif
And feisha's ass will be kicked in the second round of their battle in tiger-hell...
Which Wira Tunggal do you collect? Lets list out Wira Tunggal / Wat Yat Leung comics that you collect smile.gif

Compilation Version / Koleksi Emas

Pendekar Laut I
Pendekar Laut II
Pendekar Laut III
Wira Tunggal Cerita Tambahan ( Pai Quenqon )

Original Size

Wira Tunggal
Wira Tunggal Phoenix
Wira Tunggal Infiniti

Other wat yat leung comics that I collect

Parang Gila I
Parang Gila II
Parang Gila III
Tornado 13

and most of wat yat leung's comic that is translated into BM.
TSIchighost™
post Oct 22 2007, 11:26 PM

146 posts

just w8 for the next release of WTTH!!!
levine
post Oct 23 2007, 02:36 PM

my collection

pendekar laut 1,2,3
wira tunggal
wira tunggal infiniti