wira tunggal infiniti
pendekar laut
pendekar laut ii
pendekar laut iii
pedang setiawan
dewata raya
lingkaran terkunci series
raja rimba
Wira Tunggal Legacy, Fight...Fight...Fight..!!!
Oct 23 2007, 06:46 PM
146 posts Joined: Oct 2005 From: In The Middle of Nowhere |
wira tunggal
wira tunggal pheonix wira tunggal infiniti pendekar laut pendekar laut ii pendekar laut iii pedang setiawan dewata raya lingkaran terkunci series raja rimba |
Oct 23 2007, 11:57 PM
1,007 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
Does this ever bother you guys about Warlord?
I mean, those technique in the series all look alike..only with different fancy name...such as "Tetakan Tak Terbatas" and "Tikaman Maut Pendekar Laut" just look like a thousand of aura blade scatter around the area.... Same goes to "Tinju Maut Pendekar Laut" and "Tinju Maut Paus" as well...No matter how many time I think, it is just a normal punch.. and about " Juara Tempur Neraka", I dont think that "Juara Tempur Neraka" is same as "Juara Tempur Kumbang and random Juara Tempur" because I never see Harimau Kumbang or other warlord actually can use "Juara Tempur Neraka" except Wunan... |
Oct 24 2007, 12:44 AM
1,667 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(kding2 @ Oct 23 2007, 11:57 PM) Does this ever bother you guys about Warlord? Lolz ... you definitely think too much. Its just a comic la bro, it is for entertainment purpose.I mean, those technique in the series all look alike..only with different fancy name...such as "Tetakan Tak Terbatas" and "Tikaman Maut Pendekar Laut" just look like a thousand of aura blade scatter around the area.... Same goes to "Tinju Maut Pendekar Laut" and "Tinju Maut Paus" as well...No matter how many time I think, it is just a normal punch.. and about " Juara Tempur Neraka", I dont think that "Juara Tempur Neraka" is same as "Juara Tempur Kumbang and random Juara Tempur" because I never see Harimau Kumbang or other warlord actually can use "Juara Tempur Neraka" except Wunan... If every character in the comic use the same punch then i guess there is nth to talk about edi .... |
Oct 24 2007, 01:39 PM
801 posts Joined: May 2007 From: uk |
haha
ya man actually in pendekar laut they got explain why tinju maut PL and Paus so keng is because it went back to basics where the gaya was simple and accurate and the release of energy was tune to the correct release .... thats y its called tahap kesempurnaan |
Oct 24 2007, 03:03 PM
146 posts Joined: Oct 2005 From: In The Middle of Nowhere |
it reminds me of Hope WTP when he activate Hikmat Putaran Magnetic lower than Orga WTP but...he activate the pure one..and defeated the Orga with the better level...
Nov 13 2007, 07:12 PM
Anyone have the picture of Paichow with his "belang tarung bunga"?
Nov 15 2007, 12:24 PM
Nov 15 2007, 08:57 PM
801 posts Joined: May 2007 From: uk |
yup like Jerung raksasa
the belang tarung will evolve if their release of energy evolve like their aura |
Nov 15 2007, 09:13 PM
Nov 16 2007, 10:59 AM
5,510 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: On Earth. |
why dont you guys suggest it at oceancreative....
btw which series did the anak sang asura did fight with zonan???? I cant seem to find it.... |
Nov 17 2007, 08:22 AM
0 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
QUOTE(edan1979 @ Nov 16 2007, 10:59 AM) why dont you guys suggest it at oceancreative.... Aiyo... till the latest issue in HK there is no fighting scene between anak sang asura n Zonan... even, both of them didn't show out in Warlord Aero (Wira Tunggal Infiniti) n Warlord Tiger.Hell (Wira Tunggal ...). Maybe in future...btw which series did the anak sang asura did fight with zonan???? I cant seem to find it.... P/s: Aku pun tak tau sapa anak sang asura tu, Zonan pun tak kuar lagi... sebut nama je, tu pun skali je la time issue 'Kematian Rain', lepas tu tak de dah nama dia n kuar pun tak... Added on November 17, 2007, 8:28 amPaichow with belang tarung batik? NG quality but still can tgk la... ![]() This post has been edited by DeSeRt RaBBit: Nov 17 2007, 08:28 AM |
Nov 19 2007, 08:51 PM
So what is the latest chapter released for Wira Tunggal Infiniti? My last chapter is at "Kalah" title.
About the Paichow Belang Tarung Batik..I got it already. ![]() |
Nov 19 2007, 09:14 PM
QUOTE(kding2 @ Nov 15 2007, 09:13 PM) and it much cooler than the regular red three line..I wish that other Pai member will have it as well. If i am not mistaken, Paichow is the only Pai family members that got his "belang tarung" decorated as i can't recall any other Pai members gotten a decorated "belang tarung" like Paichow.Belang tarung batik rox ! QUOTE(edan1979 @ Nov 16 2007, 10:59 AM) why dont you guys suggest it at oceancreative.... Sang Asura or Sang Hitam? I remember there is 1 episode that they mention Sang Hitam's son fight with Zonan / Zogun but thats about it. No offical release of it ( correct me if i am wrong )btw which series did the anak sang asura did fight with zonan???? I cant seem to find it.... Finally, I think Zonan is overrated ... I don't think really like his character as I don't think he is strong. Comparing to Xinan, I think Xinan is 10 x much better than Zonan. |
Nov 19 2007, 11:05 PM
There isnt official release for the Zogun Vs Petir Hitam chapter..It is just a flashblack or narration just to hook us.
QUOTE Finally, I think Zonan is overrated ... I don't think really like his character as I don't think he is strong. Comparing to Xinan, I think Xinan is 10 x much better than Zonan. Actually, I dont see why must the writer killed Pendekar Laut and disabled the Zonan for so many episode...Zonan barely do anything in Part 3. I still prefer Paichow...and I dont really like Evil Wunan....It is just lame that Evil Wunan can win the fight with same technique over and over again while his opponent cannot win with same technique. |
Nov 20 2007, 11:35 AM
QUOTE(kding2 @ Nov 19 2007, 11:05 PM) There isnt official release for the Zogun Vs Petir Hitam chapter..It is just a flashblack or narration just to hook us. Lol .... kding2, exactly !!! Zonan is overrated. He is definitely out of my favourite character list ....Actually, I dont see why must the writer killed Pendekar Laut and disabled the Zonan for so many episode...Zonan barely do anything in Part 3. I still prefer Paichow...and I dont really like Evil Wunan....It is just lame that Evil Wunan can win the fight with same technique over and over again while his opponent cannot win with same technique. Part II - Just hanging around ... Dating Autumn and getting jealous. Part III - Become a coward that need to hide from Xinan and dare not go againts him but making hell-lotsa noise out of it. So, from me to Zonan. Paichow remind me so much of Pendekar Laut .... I saw Pendekar Laut in the Wira Tunggal Infiniti P/S: I personally like Evil Wunan more than the Original Wunan. The Original Wunan look a bit ghey to me. |
Nov 21 2007, 08:34 AM
QUOTE(Vinspire @ Nov 20 2007, 11:35 AM) Lol .... kding2, exactly !!! Zonan is overrated. He is definitely out of my favourite character list .... and about Zonan, what wrong with im actually? I thought he is supposed to be a calm person but he isnt..He actually want to be half-robotik for the sake of power..if he so lust for power, why dont he take the Sang Hitam offer instead of Skynet offer? He is the reason why Xinan become evil because he killed Xiten Part II - Just hanging around ... Dating Autumn and getting jealous. Part III - Become a coward that need to hide from Xinan and dare not go againts him but making hell-lotsa noise out of it. So, from me to Zonan. Paichow remind me so much of Pendekar Laut .... I saw Pendekar Laut in the Wira Tunggal Infiniti P/S: I personally like Evil Wunan more than the Original Wunan. The Original Wunan look a bit ghey to me. I dont know but Original Wunan look like hypocrite to me...Did you see his face when he fighting with Dewa Parang in 120+ episode? That kind of evil face shouldn't have for a main character. This post has been edited by kding2: Nov 21 2007, 08:37 AM |
Nov 21 2007, 11:11 AM
QUOTE(kding2 @ Nov 21 2007, 08:34 AM) and about Zonan, what wrong with im actually? I thought he is supposed to be a calm person but he isnt..He actually want to be half-robotik for the sake of power..if he so lust for power, why dont he take the Sang Hitam offer instead of Skynet offer? He is the reason why Xinan become evil because he killed Xiten Yeah. Zonan is suppose to be calm coz he've gone through the asylum meditation but I guess that wasn't enough because he can't stay calm seeing Autumn being molested by Sang Hitam which in the end he had to declare World War III.I dont know but Original Wunan look like hypocrite to me...Did you see his face when he fighting with Dewa Parang in 120+ episode? That kind of evil face shouldn't have for a main character. I think the reason why he did not accept Sang Hitam offer is because: 1. He don't like Sang Hitam and he felt that he will lose his pride if he accept Sang Hitam's help ( They are public enemy since the 1st meet-up ) 2. Sang Hitam offer his help with a condition that Autumn must stay with him forever and ever. Original Wunan? No offense but I don't really like him .... His character look like he is trying very hard to be nice, kind and innocent |
Nov 21 2007, 08:38 PM
QUOTE Original Wunan? No offense but I don't really like him .... His character look like he is trying very hard to be nice, kind and innocent and he indeed not a nice guys...Let see, there are so many evil guy in Warlord and none of them actually having some multiple personality problem like Original Wunan. Look and Tenko and Paichow, they are fine..At least they dont lose to themselves. Seriously, Original Wunan is failure...Even the Sang Asura have to clean the mess for him in the end. |
Nov 21 2007, 09:08 PM
QUOTE(kding2 @ Nov 21 2007, 08:38 PM) and he indeed not a nice guys...Let see, there are so many evil guy in Warlord and none of them actually having some multiple personality problem like Original Wunan. Lolz ... the reason why "evil wunan" has split personality problem is because he used the "Juara Tempur Neraka" tactics. This has been explained in the last few episode of Warlord.Look and Tenko and Paichow, they are fine..At least they dont lose to themselves. Seriously, Original Wunan is failure...Even the Sang Asura have to clean the mess for him in the end. Anyhow, as far as i remember there isn't any explaination about Original Wunan with his split personality problem. I have to agree that Original Wunan is a failure Sang Asura & Topeng Perak in Warlord Roxor !!! |
Nov 21 2007, 09:57 PM
1,353 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: inside my cozy room... |
for me, one of my fave char asides from Pendekar Laut himself of coz would be Penjejak Neraka. i especially like Pendekar Laut Generasi ke-2 - Episode 4 and 5 where he alone fought wif Orga The Killer Whale, Raja Singa and Jerung Raksasa...although Jerung Raksasa fought much after Raja Singa tried to exhaust Penjejak Neraka energy alone...
the current Pendekar Laut Infiniti malay comic delay is a real piss off.... what is delaying it anyway??? this is NOT the first time such delay occurs... Added on November 21, 2007, 10:03 pm QUOTE(Vinspire @ Nov 21 2007, 09:08 PM) Lolz ... the reason why "evil wunan" has split personality problem is because he used the "Juara Tempur Neraka" tactics. This has been explained in the last few episode of Warlord. IMO, evil Wunan appears when the original aka good Wunan tried to learn the perfect Tinju Maut Pendekar Laut...Anyhow, as far as i remember there isn't any explaination about Original Wunan with his split personality problem. I have to agree that Original Wunan is a failure Sang Asura & Topeng Perak in Warlord Roxor !!! but it may also due to the fact that he tried to learn the Parang Neraka..and maybe from there he inherited the Juara Tempur intipati...and causes the creation of evil Wunan... oh yeah now that i browse back my collection - i gotta say the final fight between Pendekar Laut and Orga at the moon is a memorable fight as well...wif the first introduction of 1 MILLION HP Power... This post has been edited by karwaidotnet: Nov 21 2007, 10:03 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0314sec
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 06:33 AM |