Model Kits "pirated/fake" Gundam Model

sowhon
post Mar 16 2010, 09:35 PM

68 posts

Hi guys,

May i ask where in Penang can get the cheapest (preferably state the price) for TT Hongli:
MG Sinanju
MG Unicorn
MG Shin Musha

i know it might have been posted in previous pages but would like to know the current price and place with the models available for sale if anyone know....

nazrul90
post Mar 16 2010, 09:41 PM

302 posts

is SD Gundam also get pirated??
is does, what the lowest price i can get?? drool.gif
guybrushg
post Mar 16 2010, 10:28 PM

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Mar 16 2010, 09:41 PM)
is SD Gundam also get pirated??
is does, what the lowest price i can get?? drool.gif
Yes, SD gundam also got TT Hongli and GHD.
Cheapest so far i found is RM10.
HazardXZ
post Mar 16 2010, 10:42 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(sowhon @ Mar 16 2010, 10:35 PM)
Hi guys,

May i ask where in Penang can get the cheapest (preferably state the price) for TT Hongli:
MG Sinanju
MG Unicorn
MG Shin Musha

i know it might have been posted in previous pages but would like to know the current price and place with the models available for sale if anyone know....

Seberang Perai Megamall? 1st floor
MG Unicorn and Shin Musha...i think they dont sell Sinanju

but one thing i hate bout TT Hongli for MG gundams
the sticker are damn ugly doh.gif shakehead.gif mad.gif vmad.gif

PS..sometime's they will give water base sticker..i got one.. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by HazardXZ: Mar 16 2010, 10:43 PM
ssl
post Mar 17 2010, 02:35 PM

93 posts

if you were to get it from Chow Kit in KL you can get less than 10 for 1 unit SD.

This post has been edited by ssl: Mar 17 2010, 02:36 PM
nazrul90
post Mar 17 2010, 02:40 PM

302 posts

RM10 for so damn cheap doh.gif

can list some SD Gundam pirate...
easier to find if i know brows.gif

guybrushg
post Mar 17 2010, 08:31 PM

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Mar 17 2010, 02:40 PM)
RM10 for so damn cheap doh.gif

can list some SD Gundam pirate...
easier to find if i know brows.gif
as long as it come out from B, sooner or later pirated will got
Jetpeh
post Mar 18 2010, 02:44 PM

QUOTE(sowhon @ Mar 16 2010, 09:35 PM)
Hi guys,

MG Sinanju
MG Unicorn
MG Shin Musha

not too sure on which is cheapest bcos most of the time when we buy need to bargain like crazy to get the best price. I can only tell you how I bought mine

Mg Sinanju RM 100
MG Unicorn RM 110 (with gatling gun and stand)
Mg Shin Musha RM 90.00

This are all from Chong - the pasar malam seller in Penang. I think he has no more sinanju and shin musha but if you want ask him to order for you. Prai there is a wholesaler outside megamall. I saw a lot of unicorn's there few months back but not sure how much.

Added on March 18, 2010, 2:45 pm
QUOTE(HazardXZ @ Mar 16 2010, 10:42 PM)
Seberang Perai Megamall? 1st floor
MG Unicorn and Shin Musha...i think they dont sell Sinanju

but one thing i hate bout TT Hongli for MG gundams
the sticker are damn ugly doh.gif  shakehead.gif  mad.gif  vmad.gif

PS..sometime's they will give water base sticker..i got one.. thumbup.gif
Yah agree all the stickers cannot use one...have to buy off the shelf from hobby shops

This post has been edited by Jetpeh: Mar 18 2010, 02:45 PM
seikofarlim
post Mar 19 2010, 05:35 AM

Jetpeh, chong still got one Basic Unicorn.
flamejin
post Mar 19 2010, 03:52 PM

Validating

just bought MG Aile Strike Gundam Model GD...but no water slide decal... cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
guybrushg
post Mar 19 2010, 10:05 PM

heard from sukoni my gundam had arrived!! hurray!! bought zaku MG and Shin Musha this time.
zieraq
post Mar 21 2010, 09:20 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(flamejin @ Mar 19 2010, 03:52 PM)
just bought MG Aile Strike Gundam Model GD...but no water slide decal... cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
Model GD & TT hongli is not the same. Totally different. how come u expect it will be included? Only TT hongli offer those decals.
I got myself today Astrea type-F RM60 & Hi-V gundam RM 110 TT brand. Is the price ok? sweat.gif
casdelux
post Mar 21 2010, 10:19 PM

Just back from K.L last wednesday. Bought some item from Jia yang and also toybox...
Jia Yang - They didn't offer the buy 6 item less 50% but got alittle bit less. Bought 2 item
ToyBox - Got 30% less for 6 items. Bought 6 item.
Now having headache which to put together first...... hahahahahahaha
ssl
post Mar 21 2010, 10:50 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(zieraq @ Mar 21 2010, 09:20 AM)
Model GD & TT hongli is not the same. Totally different. how come u expect it will be included? Only TT hongli offer those decals.
I got myself today Astrea type-F RM60 & Hi-V gundam RM 110 TT brand. Is the price ok? sweat.gif
hmm.. ur price seems like pasar malam price. tak ada discount. if you were to buy in Chow Kit area In Kuala Lumpur, you will get a better price. i remember i bought my hi-v for 80+ in Jan.
zieraq
post Mar 21 2010, 11:34 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(ssl @ Mar 21 2010, 10:50 PM)
hmm.. ur price seems like pasar malam price. tak ada discount. if you were to buy in Chow Kit area In Kuala Lumpur, you will get a better price. i remember i bought my hi-v for 80+ in Jan.
Me at Banting loh, 1 1/2 hour from KL. kinda lazy to go to KL just to find cheaper hongli. I'm also very picky with model selection so even if I able to get discount, I might drop the offer if no model catch my interest. I guess its ok for me this way icon_rolleyes.gif

Question:
Wing Zero Custom got made by TThongli? anybody willing to buy for me? want to tumpang buy... icon_question.gif
flamejin
post Mar 22 2010, 01:05 PM

Validating

QUOTE(zieraq @ Mar 21 2010, 09:20 AM)
Hmm i thought that Model GD are all the same bcoz when i bought Model GD Freedom Extra Finish the decal included with the set... sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif
Sonken
post Mar 22 2010, 05:07 PM

hi, new here, working on some SD sangokuden gundam. Nice to meet u all..
casdelux
post Mar 23 2010, 09:27 PM

Guys,
Just realize that the PG A.E.U.G RX-178 got waterbase decal included. Hahahahahahaha.... I thought it was the dry transfer decal like the RX-78 ver. 2 give......
lifesignx
post Mar 24 2010, 10:02 AM

QUOTE(casdelux @ Mar 21 2010, 10:19 PM)
Just back from K.L last wednesday. Bought some item from Jia yang and also toybox...
Jia Yang - They didn't offer the buy 6 item less 50% but got alittle bit less. Bought 2 item
ToyBox - Got 30% less for 6 items. Bought 6 item.
Now having headache which to put together first...... hahahahahahaha
Care to update on the stock status at Jia Yang and Toybox? Thanks. thumbup.gif
Jetpeh
post Mar 24 2010, 11:16 AM

QUOTE(casdelux @ Mar 23 2010, 09:27 PM)
Guys,
Just realize that the PG A.E.U.G RX-178 got waterbase decal included. Hahahahahahaha.... I thought it was the dry transfer decal like the RX-78 ver. 2 give......
That's great...haven't started on the build for my PG RX 178 as well yet.

126 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Top

0.0315sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:15 AM