126 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Bottom

Model Kits "pirated/fake" Gundam Model

Jetpeh
post Feb 23 2010, 10:31 PM

QUOTE(afsarudy @ Feb 23 2010, 06:53 PM)
TQ so much Jetpeh but sorry for the noob question but where is it walterhobby and taobao?
No problems afsarudy,

We are here to help each other out.

www.walterhobby.com is an online shop which sells gundams among them tt and model gd gundams

www.taobao.com is an online trade zone in china. You can't buy direct unless you are in china but if you key in gundam tt under the search engine you should be able to see the various models coming out and they are the fastest available. I believe alot of the sellers get their stuff from this online service.
afsarudy
post Feb 26 2010, 10:15 PM

20 posts

Is there any news that either GD or TT will pirating PG Red Frame?Huhuhu.
Really hope they do so. especially with extra katana and clear parts.Hehehe~~~

Added on February 26, 2010, 10:22 pmAnyway, I did go to walterhobby web just now and I saw PG wing zero just around RM 200. Is that the price in Malaysia?
can anyone confirm for me how much is TT Hongli PG Wing Zero in Malaysia?
Coz I saw one unit at IOI Mall and it cost RM 399. Kindda not worthed coz Bandai price is RM 450 howdays.

This post has been edited by afsarudy: Feb 26 2010, 10:22 PM
liewpk
post Feb 27 2010, 09:59 PM

@ afsarudy

Jia Yang selling PG Wings at $155 (after discount, i.e. must buy 6 items and tell them introduced through internet).

Don't know what they have since nearly 1 month didn't go there. If you call (refer my last few posts for No.), they can only tell you if new stocks arrived, but they won't know about the models.

Walterhobby price a bit expensive since they cater for worldwide buyer. If buy online, can try sukoni at jbtalks.
afsarudy
post Feb 28 2010, 01:18 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(liewpk @ Feb 27 2010, 09:59 PM)
@ afsarudy

Jia Yang selling PG Wings at $155 (after discount, i.e. must buy 6 items and tell them introduced through internet).

Don't know what they have since nearly 1 month didn't go there. If you call (refer my last few posts for No.), they can only tell you if new stocks arrived, but they won't know about the models.

Walterhobby price a bit expensive since they cater for worldwide buyer. If buy online, can try sukoni at jbtalks.
I already contact with this sukoni person and ask for the PG strike and Meteor.
Sorry coz this is the first time I'm dealing with this fella so I wanna ask you and you guys out there.
Is this fella can be trusted and does he really reliable?
Parody
post Mar 2 2010, 01:47 AM

Anyone know where and how much is a TT MG Infinite Justice and MG Strike Freedom in Penang?
Jetpeh
post Mar 2 2010, 10:06 PM

QUOTE(Parody @ Mar 2 2010, 01:47 AM)
Anyone know where and how much is a TT MG Infinite Justice and MG Strike Freedom in Penang?
Parody

I saw it at Prangin Mall bookstore on the 4th floor but their pricing is not cheap. You can also try the Megamall one on 3rd floor. Saw it there about 2 months back. The Prangin Mall old uncle ( normally lunch time weekday he is there) can negotiate price with him, the other 2 younger sellers there will not go down on price.

Otherwise you can try to order from Chong the pasar malam guy. His price can nego.
Parody
post Mar 3 2010, 03:38 AM

QUOTE(Jetpeh @ Mar 2 2010, 10:06 PM)
Parody

I saw it at Prangin Mall bookstore on the 4th floor but their pricing is not cheap. You can also try the Megamall one on 3rd floor. Saw it there about 2 months back. The Prangin Mall old uncle ( normally lunch time weekday he is there) can negotiate price with him, the other 2 younger sellers there will not go down on price.

Otherwise you can try to order from Chong the pasar malam guy. His price can nego.

Thanks tongue.gif

But i'm kinda blur with the prices. How much is considered cheap for TT IJ and TT SF?

mingjiang
post Mar 3 2010, 11:15 AM

IM LOOKING FOR model GD PG strike gundam,And TT hongli Wing custom!!! who have!! who wan sell??PLS PM ME!!!!!

afsarudy
post Mar 3 2010, 07:15 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(mingjiang @ Mar 3 2010, 11:15 AM)
IM LOOKING FOR model GD PG strike gundam,And TT hongli Wing custom!!! who have!! who wan sell??PLS PM ME!!!!!
Ask SUkoni. I oredy pre-order GD PG Strike from him. Maybe can bundle together.
Jetpeh
post Mar 3 2010, 09:24 PM

QUOTE(Parody @ Mar 3 2010, 03:38 AM)
Thanks  tongue.gif

But i'm kinda blur with the prices. How much is considered cheap for TT IJ and TT SF?

Parody,

Do some price comparison first before you go lah. Sukoni's pricing on jbtalks is so far one of the cheapest you can find but don't expect everyone to sell you at that price. Example, sukoni is selling model gd PG strike at only RM 135. The Prangin mall one open price to me at RM 250 After nego he went down to RM 220. So you decide whether you willing to spend that much or not.

GN00Raiser
post Mar 4 2010, 08:43 AM

I got my PG Strike for RM140 only
afsarudy
post Mar 4 2010, 10:18 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(GN00Raiser @ Mar 4 2010, 08:43 AM)
I got my PG Strike for RM140 only
Where U buy it?
Jetpeh
post Mar 4 2010, 04:33 PM

QUOTE(Jetpeh @ Mar 3 2010, 09:24 PM)
Parody,

Do some price comparison first before you go lah. Sukoni's pricing on jbtalks is so far one of the cheapest you can find but don't expect everyone to sell you at that price. Example, sukoni is selling model gd PG strike at only RM 135. The Prangin mall one open price to me at RM 250 After nego he went down to RM 220. So you decide whether you willing to spend that much or not.
Parody

I was at Prangin Mall just now for lunch. MG IJ they are selling at RM 159.90(list price) left only 1. Did not see any strike freedom. To me the price is very high. I would think it should be about RM 90.
Parody
post Mar 4 2010, 08:26 PM

QUOTE(Jetpeh @ Mar 4 2010, 04:33 PM)
Parody

I was at Prangin Mall just now for lunch. MG IJ they are selling at RM 159.90(list price) left only 1. Did not see any strike freedom. To me the price is very high. I would think it should be about RM 90.

Whoah!!! RM159.90?! That's Bandai's price doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

By the way, how do i recognise Chong the pasar malam seller? Can provide me a list of places where the pasar malam is held everyday? Thanks... notworthy.gif

Jetpeh
post Mar 4 2010, 09:41 PM

QUOTE(Parody @ Mar 4 2010, 08:26 PM)
Whoah!!! RM159.90?! That's Bandai's price  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif

By the way, how do i recognise Chong the pasar malam seller? Can provide me a list of places where the pasar malam is held everyday? Thanks... notworthy.gif

I only know he is at Tanjung Bungah pasar malam on tuesday and also the Farlim one on Wednesday. Tanjung Bungah one he moves around sometimes outside near the Rapid Bus station or sometime outside the pasar building. He is the only one selling gundam. Farlim one would be somewhere to the middle last few rows. You can go to his shop on saturdays normally about 4- 6 pm he will be there. Easiest call him lah. Tell him what code you want ie MG 009 or whatever and he will sms back with the price. If not sure then ask him mms u the picture.
hygoonia
post Mar 5 2010, 01:17 AM

any one know where can i find the place hv sell pirate gundam kit in jb?
i wan 1/144 seed series
GN00Raiser
post Mar 5 2010, 09:05 AM

QUOTE(afsarudy @ Mar 4 2010, 10:18 AM)
Where U buy it?
I bought it at Holiday Plaza,The original price is RM160 after nego is RM140.Now it's sold out,Left the PG Strike Rouge(RM299) and The limited CLEAR PG Aile Strike(RM299),PG Skygrasper+Aile Striker(RM50)

Added on March 5, 2010, 9:16 am
QUOTE(hygoonia @ Mar 5 2010, 01:17 AM)
any one know where can i find the place hv sell pirate gundam kit in jb?
i wan 1/144 seed series
Toy Master(Tesco Tebrau,Tesco Plentong,City Square,Giant Plentong)
The Price normal Bootlegs SDs is RM10.
HG(RM30 Above),1/100(RM60 Above)MG 1/100(RM120 Above) are kinda exp and it's also bout Bandai's Price but Sometimes hav 10-20% OFF

Bookshop
Most of the bookshop got sell TT Hongli,GHD Brand's Gundam,But exp too.

Edison Games(Jusco Bukit Indah,Skudai Parade)
Price I just can say exp,their Price For SD Is RM20,Just only gaving 20% OFF

Holiday Plaza(A shop near KFC,Game Shop and Under the escalator)
Cheap Except TT Hongli,they sell a GHD MG(1/100 Size)For RM40 and Big size for RM70 - 90

thats all I know~

This post has been edited by GN00Raiser: Mar 5 2010, 09:16 AM
Jetpeh
post Mar 5 2010, 11:36 AM

QUOTE(Jetpeh @ Mar 4 2010, 09:41 PM)
I only know he is at Tanjung Bungah pasar malam on tuesday and also the Farlim one on Wednesday. Tanjung Bungah one he moves around sometimes outside near the Rapid Bus station or sometime outside the pasar building. He is the only one selling gundam. Farlim one would be somewhere to the middle last few rows. You can go to his shop on saturdays normally about 4- 6 pm he will be there. Easiest call him lah. Tell him what code you want ie MG 009  or whatever and he will sms back with the price. If not sure then ask him mms u the picture.
Parody

Chong number is 0164115917 in case you need it. His shop is in macculum street the new buidling where the old market traders move to. 1st Floor. KC Wonderful.
Parody
post Mar 5 2010, 02:38 PM

QUOTE(Jetpeh @ Mar 5 2010, 11:36 AM)
Parody

Chong number is 0164115917 in case you need it. His shop is in macculum street the new buidling where the old market traders move to. 1st Floor. KC Wonderful.

Oh KC Wonderful. I saw that shop before but i never knew what it was selling. His shop only opens on weekends right? Maybe i'll drop by tomorrow or something.

Thanks, mate. rclxms.gif

Jetpeh
post Mar 5 2010, 05:27 PM

QUOTE(Parody @ Mar 5 2010, 02:38 PM)
Oh KC Wonderful. I saw that shop before but i never knew what it was selling. His shop only opens on weekends right? Maybe i'll drop by tomorrow or something.

Thanks, mate.  rclxms.gif

He normally opens evening about 4-6 pm then off he goes to pasar malam. Call him to check if he is at the shop..few times i went he is not around also..price ok but still not as cheap as the chow kit ones.

126 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Top

0.0320sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 05:04 PM