95 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Bottom

xunlei good for bt, tm streamyx cant block the user

ahpek26
post Jun 7 2007, 08:36 PM

475 posts

I'l help you by giving you praising hahaha..

peer guardian, what's that? can eat ah? got any wikipedia/reference page you can let me refer?

I think it means nasik lemak + banana split but donnu la correct or not.. damn that's kinda nasty drool.gif (wops wrong EMOticon) shakehead.gif (much better)

P/s: Damn I hate emos shakehead.gif shakehead.gif shakehead.gif

EDIT: Oh nvm, found IT. That software is one sneaky lil' devil hehehe.. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by ahpek26: Jun 7 2007, 08:43 PM
cgha
post Jun 7 2007, 10:31 PM

99 posts

Woooo Damm good.Very good speed.
Finished download.701 Mb within 8 hrs.( Streamyx 512 / 256) Incredible ......
Its took 2 days to finish it by using BitComet.
Recomended 1 torrent for each dwnld.

This post has been edited by cgha: Jun 7 2007, 10:34 PM
supadupa
post Jun 7 2007, 11:52 PM

beer beer !!!
840 posts

seems like my bitlord with proxomitron doesn't really work liao

been getting shitty speed

will try this out tomolo cos i daily dl tvb punya hhehehe can't miss out loooo

anyway does this xunlei connect to international peers/seeders?

This post has been edited by supadupa: Jun 7 2007, 11:53 PM
HeHeHunter
post Jun 8 2007, 12:01 AM

664 posts

QUOTE(supadupa @ Jun 7 2007, 11:52 PM)
Another ...... question.

Anyone willing to answer his question?

CHECK OLDER POST
ahpek26
post Jun 8 2007, 12:06 AM

475 posts

QUOTE(cgha @ Jun 7 2007, 10:31 PM)
Woooo Damm good.Very good speed.
Finished download.701 Mb within 8 hrs.( Streamyx 512 / 256) Incredible ......
Its took 2 days to finish it by using BitComet.
Recomended 1 torrent for each dwnld.
I finished a movie download from TPB, same size, around your time using utorrent with exactly the same streamyx package.

Nothing too fancy I guess, maybe just luck. Erk btw, not really wanna show off, just wanna show you that the client doesn't really matter in terms of speed.

QUOTE(supadupa @ Jun 7 2007, 11:52 PM)
seems like my bitlord with proxomitron doesn't really work liao
been getting shitty speed
will try this out tomolo cos i daily dl tvb punya hhehehe can't miss out loooo
yup

This post has been edited by ahpek26: Jun 8 2007, 12:11 AM
supadupa
post Jun 8 2007, 12:22 AM

beer beer !!!
840 posts

wow....the speed in my bitlord is moving now!

guess tm stop throttle now?

anyway i am only connected to local peers...haiyo

if this oso kennot...really dunno wat's the point of subscribing to this screamyx liao

Added on June 8, 2007, 12:23 am
QUOTE(HeHeHunter @ Jun 8 2007, 12:01 AM)
Another ...... question.

Anyone willing to answer his question?

CHECK OLDER POST
went to ur blog and got all the answers....thanx bro notworthy.gif

not that i dun wanna read....too many pages mar rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by supadupa: Jun 8 2007, 12:23 AM
HeHeHunter
post Jun 8 2007, 01:00 AM

664 posts

QUOTE(supadupa @ Jun 8 2007, 12:22 AM)
wow....the speed in my bitlord is moving now!

guess tm stop throttle now?

anyway i am only connected to local peers...haiyo

if this oso kennot...really dunno wat's the point of subscribing to this screamyx liao

Added on June 8, 2007, 12:23 am
went to ur blog and got all the answers....thanx bro  notworthy.gif

not that i dun wanna read....too many pages mar  rclxub.gif
use the search function lor...
metalfreak
post Jun 8 2007, 09:34 AM

Working out is not my routine, it's my new lifestyle
3,300 posts

tested the new version last night.

UDP: 0000
uPnP: XXXX?

haha anyway

I haven't used uTorrent lately but nice to see speeds 20kb above compared to uTorrent.

if only it is not resource hungry. wasted though. would have been nice to be able to play war craft/counter strike smoothly.

ok just a question. Those with C2D system. Does your pc feel slow when using Xunlei? I'm not talking about SURFING. I meant playing games or something...watching a video. does it skip frames?

HeHeHunter
post Jun 8 2007, 09:38 AM

664 posts

QUOTE(metalfreak @ Jun 8 2007, 09:34 AM)
UDP: 0000
uPnP: XXXX?
Shouldn't it be DHT and uPnP? Why UDP?
OOO <-- Normal...
XXX <-- Blocked...
xxx <-- Not started...

Because if I write blocked/normal/not started, it will like overwrite on the help part...
So, who doesn't understand what is OOO or XXX?
Yes or no ma... brows.gif

The translation took my breakfast lunch and dinner at many fast food restaurant...
Now no money liao. icon_question.gif

yawn.gif Because this is my first record to work 10 hours in a row....

This post has been edited by HeHeHunter: Jun 8 2007, 09:41 AM
metalfreak
post Jun 8 2007, 09:40 AM

3,300 posts

QUOTE(ahpek26 @ Jun 7 2007, 08:36 PM)
I'l help you by giving you praising hahaha..

peer guardian, what's that? can eat ah? got any wikipedia/reference page you can let me refer?

I think it means nasik lemak + banana split but donnu la correct or not.. damn that's kinda nasty  drool.gif (wops wrong EMOticon) shakehead.gif (much better)

P/s: Damn I hate emos  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif

EDIT: Oh nvm, found IT. That software is one sneaky lil' devil hehehe..  thumbup.gif
even if you dont know the link to wikipedia. there is something called "www.google.com" at least.

since you know how to type wikipedia correctly. the link is www.wikipedia.org

adrian0229
post Jun 8 2007, 11:18 AM

3,913 posts

hunetr..plz help me..when i use xunlei..msn totally cnt login..reduce dl n upload speed oso no use...but once i exit xunlei..msn terus can connect dy... icon_question.gif
ahpek26
post Jun 8 2007, 12:05 PM

475 posts

QUOTE(metalfreak @ Jun 8 2007, 09:40 AM)
even if you dont know the link to wikipedia. there is something called "www.google.com" at least.

since you know how to type wikipedia correctly. the link is www.wikipedia.org
Piff sry if I hurt your feeling. Emos are so stupid lol.

en.wikipedia.com and www.wikipedia.org is the same thing genius. The one I use directly goes to english language page. Wow correcting ppl when you don't have any idea what to correct, TURD (look this up, don't want you making stupid posts again =P)

**On topic**
Erm yeah, I was wondering what those XXX or some other weird symbol what it means.. wops didn't mean to whistling.gif

This post has been edited by ahpek26: Jun 8 2007, 12:09 PM
HeHeHunter
post Jun 8 2007, 12:40 PM

664 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Jun 8 2007, 11:18 AM)
hunetr..plz help me..when i use xunlei..msn totally cnt login..reduce dl n upload speed oso no use...but once i exit xunlei..msn terus can connect dy... icon_question.gif
Two answers and solution.

1. A moron is connecting to you via MSN port. (99% won't do so)
2. You download at fast speed. (Because I use two MSN in one computer)

Solution!!!
1. Block the moron who is using that port. (I dunno how you gonna do it)
2. Stop torrent... Start MSN... Start Torrent... (This works for me whenever I download at 30KB/s)

Added on June 8, 2007, 12:41 pm
QUOTE(ahpek26 @ Jun 8 2007, 12:05 PM)
**On topic**
Erm yeah, I was wondering what those XXXX or some other weird symbol what it means.. wops didn't mean to  whistling.gif
Someone asked this question and I'd already provided my answer.

This post has been edited by HeHeHunter: Jun 8 2007, 12:41 PM
namae_dake
post Jun 8 2007, 01:12 PM

22 posts

One simple question,i'm a chinese and i can read chinese,but how come i the characters in Xunlei is not displayed?I see funny characters....I'm using vista by the way
nightzstar
post Jun 8 2007, 01:53 PM

Col. Samantha Carter
2,702 posts

Ur Vista din install east asian language pack. Go control panel there and click Regional Setting
metalfreak
post Jun 8 2007, 02:05 PM

3,300 posts

QUOTE(HeHeHunter @ Jun 8 2007, 09:38 AM)
Shouldn't it be DHT and uPnP? Why UDP?
OOO <-- Normal...
XXX <-- Blocked...
xxx <-- Not started...

Because if I write blocked/normal/not started, it will like overwrite on the help part...
So, who doesn't understand what is OOO or XXX?
Yes or no ma...  brows.gif

The translation took my breakfast lunch and dinner at many fast food restaurant...
Now no money liao.  icon_question.gif

yawn.gif Because this is my first record to work 10 hours in a row....
oh nolar..i mean i knew wat those OOO and XXX meant. haha..just wanted to laugh only..

and yea..sorry tongue.gif its DHT hehe not UDP.

Added on June 8, 2007, 2:18 pm
QUOTE(ahpek26 @ Jun 8 2007, 12:05 PM)
Piff sry if I hurt your feeling. Emos are so stupid lol.

en.wikipedia.com and www.wikipedia.org is the same thing genius. The one I use directly goes to english language page. Wow correcting ppl when you don't have any idea what to correct, TURD (look this up, don't want you making stupid posts again =P)

**On topic**
Erm yeah, I was wondering what those XXXX or some other weird symbol what it means.. wops didn't mean to  whistling.gif
my post pissed you off? I was merely giving links. Did i sound angry in my post? Those were merely sentences pointing to links. Was it because i made you sound like a helpless noobie who didnt know how to use google?

Did i ever say en.wikipedia.com and www.wikipedia.org were different? READ my post before jumping into another topic. You're humiliating yourself.

Fine fine, I won't make stupid post any more....instead of helping 'I'l help you by giving you praising hahaha.."

Your english is fantastic. wow..I'm a turd huh? Cool.

Pardon me, my vocabulary is quite limited. I can't beat you man..you're too superior.

Me emo? or you meant emoticons? but whatever it is....whatever dude.

This post has been edited by metalfreak: Jun 8 2007, 02:18 PM
confused-freaker
post Jun 8 2007, 03:12 PM

662 posts

hey hehehunter...i think the delete file should change to "remove task" ... then inside option with the checkbox only should put "delete files" .... or else would be confusing... lol delete files n check it only to delete files? doh.gif
ahpek26
post Jun 8 2007, 03:23 PM

475 posts

QUOTE(metalfreak @ Jun 8 2007, 02:05 PM)
oh nolar..i mean i knew wat those OOO and XXX meant. haha..just wanted to laugh only..

and yea..sorry tongue.gif its DHT hehe not UDP.

Added on June 8, 2007, 2:18 pm

my post pissed you off? I was merely giving links. Did i sound angry in my post? Those were merely sentences pointing to links. Was it because i made you sound like a helpless noobie who didnt know how to use google?

Did i ever say en.wikipedia.com and www.wikipedia.org were different? READ my post before jumping into another topic. You're humiliating yourself.

Fine fine, I won't make stupid post any more....instead of helping 'I'l help you by giving you praising hahaha.."

Your english is fantastic. wow..I'm a turd huh? Cool.

Pardon me, my vocabulary is quite limited. I can't beat you man..you're too superior.

Me emo? or you meant emoticons? but whatever it is....whatever dude.
**Off topic**
Erm dude.. whatever ok? stop posting out of topic issues. FYI, turd is not that of a new word. It's just some word I read online, somehow using it doesn't mean i'm superior in terms of vocab., it just means I like some variation in my text.

And please please please, go out more. You don't know what "emo" means? now you said to me, use google more right? Erm.. I smell ironic, no?

Anyways, I don't give a 2 cents what your talking about. I do know how to use google, however if you do notice, google's result sometimes can be very broad. And sometimes, doesn't quiet to the point. So EXCUSE ME FOR ASKING FOR INFORMATION WHICH PEOPLE ALREADY HAVE AND CAN SHARE.

And if you really want to win this lil feud, fine. *Hand's out his flag*. I surrender ~~~ biggrin.gif

**On Topic**
Why is it that when you use xunlei for some time (say 1 hour), I cant connect to mIRC (any server). But when I restart my modem+router, I can.

I only experience this when I'm using xunlei. Other bittorrent client's such as utorrent doesn't really does this.

Anyone wanna shed some light into this situation?

This post has been edited by ahpek26: Jun 8 2007, 03:43 PM
HeHeHunter
post Jun 8 2007, 03:24 PM

664 posts

QUOTE(confused-freaker @ Jun 8 2007, 03:12 PM)
hey hehehunter...i think the delete file should change to "remove task" ... then inside option with the checkbox only should put "delete files" .... or else would be confusing... lol delete files n check it only to delete files? doh.gif
Don't get where you mean. Screenshot and solution please.
Then I will be able to detect where is the error.
ahpek26
post Jun 8 2007, 03:31 PM

475 posts

QUOTE(HeHeHunter @ Jun 8 2007, 03:24 PM)
Don't get where you mean. Screenshot and solution please.
Then I will be able to detect where is the error.
I think he means this box?
I think he wants you to remove the checkbox and just straight delete when pressing Yes. Since NOT checking the box and clicking Yes will just remove the task and not delete the file.

Is that what you mean?

This post has been edited by ahpek26: Jun 8 2007, 03:44 PM

95 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0162sec    0.89    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:16 PM