95 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

xunlei good for bt, tm streamyx cant block the user

Moogle Stiltzkin
post May 14 2007, 03:56 PM

4,458 posts

That wiresless broadband is slow =_=; sian.

Added on May 14, 2007, 7:17 pmSorry but does anyone have transalations for the proxy settings in Xunlei ?

I want to combine Xunlei with the connect to all trackers method mentioned in this other thread.

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/399896

Any help please :]

This post has been edited by Moogle Stiltzkin: May 14 2007, 07:17 PM
CuteSniper22
post May 14 2007, 07:59 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(Moogle Stiltzkin @ May 14 2007, 03:56 PM)
That wiresless broadband is slow =_=; sian.

Added on May 14, 2007, 7:17 pmSorry but does anyone have transalations for the proxy settings in Xunlei ?

I want to combine Xunlei with the connect to all trackers method mentioned in this other thread.

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/399896

Any help please :]
This is unneccessary for u to do that. U should heard that Someone had post and said that "Xunlei fake the header and signature of Firefox and IE." I think this method already bypass tmnet's blocking which based on user agent.

Beside that, I never noticed any error occur while connect to tracker. That "PAW" thing only used when u unable connect to tracker.
Moogle Stiltzkin
post May 14 2007, 08:15 PM

4,458 posts

ah biggrin.gif thx for the info.
detomaso
post May 14 2007, 11:03 PM

1,896 posts

getting 32kbps avg on xunlei!!!... better..

Added on May 14, 2007, 11:06 pmi really dunno chinese but then im managed to use the programs.. ala.. all program almost the same lah.. drag n drop features use it laa.. ahahhaa..

This post has been edited by detomaso: May 14 2007, 11:06 PM
kels83
post May 15 2007, 08:21 AM

547 posts

yesterday night get 105kb avg thumbup.gif
[W]HIT3_@NG3L
post May 15 2007, 09:40 AM

2,104 posts

QUOTE(Moogle Stiltzkin @ May 10 2007, 09:42 PM)

My screenshot speaks for itself.

I am not using any vpn services whats so ever.

This was my torrent i was downloading

http://kuro-hana.edwardk.info/dn30lq.torrent

I can't see what nationality the sources were, but this was blazing fast.
i downloaded your torrent
it's me giving me full speed
but mytorrent BT all slow
anyone get fast speed from myt?
im suspecting three things
1. myt is blocked by tmnut
2. clients used by myt users are uploading with low speed due to blocked by tmnut thus we also DL at slow speed
3. tmnut is blocking local BT too
capcomfly
post May 15 2007, 11:35 AM

173 posts

everyone getting the same problem.so how share the download fast to u?
pipedream
post May 15 2007, 12:20 PM

2,353 posts

xunlei is nice, it let me bypass the stupid block that imposed on my hostel internet connection, though the speed is average 10kb/s
capcomfly
post May 15 2007, 12:56 PM

173 posts

anyone get a good dowload speed from bt.icefish.org?

This post has been edited by capcomfly: May 15 2007, 01:05 PM
kulus
post May 15 2007, 02:19 PM

|||||||||||
904 posts

its already being tranlated...check pg 4~
chicaman
post May 15 2007, 02:55 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(pipedream @ May 15 2007, 12:20 PM)
xunlei is nice, it let me bypass the stupid block that imposed on my hostel internet connection, though the speed is average 10kb/s
probably ur hostel block by user agent......
db07mufan
post May 15 2007, 03:03 PM

3,705 posts

ahh i'm using it now, getting 33kbps on my torrent whcih only has 2kbps speed in Utorrent.

But im Chinese illiterate ....!!@@!!

Any ideas how to tranfser half downloaded torrents to continue on from XunLei?
pipedream
post May 15 2007, 06:48 PM

2,353 posts

QUOTE(chicaman @ May 15 2007, 03:55 PM)
probably ur hostel block by user agent......
yeah i think so, i think they block they specific ports for p2p sad.gif

anyway it works for my bro in his library @ UPM rclxms.gif

recommended xunlei for those who has been blocked by idiots better than free tunnel service anyway
Teen-Rex
post May 15 2007, 06:57 PM

53 posts

rclxms.gif very very nice client! i using Maxis 3G and dl speed in torrent always <10kbps but with this, the dl can go up to 40kbps drool.gif
WaE
post May 15 2007, 07:00 PM

65 posts

when open this client... always show install language pack.. it must install or skip..
kels83
post May 15 2007, 08:29 PM

547 posts

QUOTE(WaE @ May 15 2007, 07:00 PM)
when open this client... always show install language pack.. it must install or skip..
using xp? install saje... np...! the language is chinese prc if not mistaken
skylinegtr34rule4life
post May 15 2007, 09:10 PM

13k elite :P
13,340 posts

QUOTE(Taman Linkin @ May 8 2007, 06:17 PM)
meh same speed.... back to utorrent.
QUOTE(Taman Linkin @ May 8 2007, 06:40 PM)
Max speed? Mine still hover 0-2KB, dang.
try the software dy...looks worst than my utorrent...this one langsung cannot move at all dammit
wai57
post May 15 2007, 09:38 PM

♡♡♡♡♡♡♡
1,155 posts

I wonder whats wrong w/ my xunlei program, 1. The torrent wont start downloading, when its started and i can see the speed, then the speed (kbs) disappears and then reappears, this happens continuously, may i know is it normal? 2. When i minimize the program and then maximize it, it crashes arghhhh tell me whats wrong plz T.T

This post has been edited by wai57: May 15 2007, 09:40 PM
CuteSniper22
post May 15 2007, 10:11 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(wai57 @ May 15 2007, 09:38 PM)
I wonder whats wrong w/ my xunlei program, 1. The torrent wont start downloading, when its started and i can see the speed, then the speed (kbs) disappears and then reappears, this happens continuously, may i know is it normal? 2. When i minimize the program and then maximize it, it crashes arghhhh tell me whats wrong plz  T.T
Someone of you faced that ur download won't run yet .. I also facing the same problem. But don worry..... Try these

1. Stop and restart the torrent.
2. Remove and re-add the torrent.
wai57
post May 15 2007, 10:17 PM

♡♡♡♡♡♡♡
1,155 posts

QUOTE(CuteSniper22 @ May 15 2007, 10:11 PM)
Someone of you faced that ur download won't run yet .. I also facing the same problem. But don worry..... Try these

1. Stop and restart the torrent.
2. Remove and re-add the torrent.
ok ill try, but the major problem i facing is that the program crashed oftenly. I guess thats my pc problem gua.

95 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0178sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:34 PM