95 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

xunlei good for bt, tm streamyx cant block the user

R'des
post May 11 2007, 07:39 PM

95 posts

hey the option for integrated in IE is not working....any1 know why?

i have untick it but it still appear on my right click menu
doublek
post May 12 2007, 11:34 AM

95 posts

it works, thanks for sharing
walau
post May 12 2007, 01:19 PM

61 posts

I tried it, its kind of slow 3 to 4 k and its from international peers but tried its own link and its fast 75k but all chinese song.

This post has been edited by walau: May 12 2007, 01:49 PM
Hikaru
post May 12 2007, 02:25 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(Moogle Stiltzkin @ May 11 2007, 03:04 PM)
i would just be happy if got the transalation patch. the ads aren't so annoying :]

Hikaru what sort of connection you got ? Thats some crazy speed there.
Last night got back really late, and I just woke up xD
Gonna start exploring stuff about it in abit..

The connection at school.. I'm not sure.. but I average around 300kB/s on direct HTTP download... maxed around 400+kB/s...
But alot of ports are blocked - utorrent most I've gotten is like 1-2kB/s... port not forwarded.. so 213kB/s is impressive.. and I only tested it for a short while..
SUSCh4o5
post May 12 2007, 11:12 PM

238 posts

QUOTE(huntx @ May 11 2007, 06:55 PM)
oh..new version of tunder  rclxms.gif
time to update  rclxm9.gif
thx for the info  brows.gif
eh new version? isnt the newest version 5.6.2.300 or something?
Hikaru
post May 12 2007, 11:52 PM

170 posts

Here's as far as I've gone.. (Attached) (Ignore the torrents, I just added random ones to test)
Getting harder now, Babelfish is giving more undecipherable stuff..
If anyone who knows Chinese would like to help me in this.. please contact me through PM...

shadowofevil
post May 13 2007, 03:05 AM

1,763 posts

no matter how i tried...its still yellow light(bottom left)....the UpnP seems canot pass.....shit....i see some of u guys snapshoot also show that....sad.gif

dunno will affect my download speed tak....damn
CuteSniper22
post May 13 2007, 12:31 PM

315 posts

Interface Translation Epsiode II.....

zubai
post May 13 2007, 01:20 PM

347 posts

Speed ~35kbps. Well, better than 8kbps..
gs20
post May 13 2007, 01:24 PM

1,685 posts

Tried it. Maximum speed I get is about 4k with multiple torrents running.
Location, Subang Jaya.
Hikaru
post May 13 2007, 01:56 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(CuteSniper22 @ May 13 2007, 12:31 PM)
Interface Translation Epsiode II.....
CuteSniper..
You wanna work together on this? Don't wanna waste effort doing it if you're doing it and vice versa...
Meis
post May 14 2007, 03:47 AM

Thinker & Real Patriot
3,075 posts

QUOTE(omega5475 @ May 11 2007, 04:32 PM)
Isn't this Gigaget in chinese?

http://www.gigaget.com/download.htm

The english version has been dead for years and the forum is full of spams. I remember people saying it has adware or something. I tried it before and uninstalled it immediately since i don't trust this software. The mirrors it connects to are all Chinese servers which uses ports that are not HTTP/HTTPS like ranges between 0-80.
look at the bottom of the site "2005"
capcomfly
post May 14 2007, 12:16 PM

173 posts

my internet get stuck when i download with xunlei bt...anyone got face same thing like me?
chicaman
post May 14 2007, 12:58 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

this tools sux for me, the speed is still the same.......

Moogle Stiltzkin
post May 14 2007, 01:44 PM

4,456 posts

QUOTE(capcomfly @ May 14 2007, 12:16 PM)
my internet get stuck when i download with xunlei bt...anyone got face same thing like me?
stuck ? how so ? flex.gif
capcomfly
post May 14 2007, 01:47 PM

173 posts

mean my xunlei web bt are running when i start download torrent with it.then the web bt frozen and i open internet explorer cant even load yahoo.com..if i close xunlei bt.everything back normal.u using with xunlei that the web provide? web bt or xunlei standalone bt?
Moogle Stiltzkin
post May 14 2007, 01:52 PM

4,456 posts

I have this problem, but even before i used Xunlei .... are you by any chance using vista 64 bit ultimate ? That is what i am using =_=;

After a while this problem occurs.

I use the program client. During the problem my torrent may or may not work through it doh.gif

Anyway what is the difference between the web client, and app client ? Which is better.
CuteSniper22
post May 14 2007, 02:11 PM

315 posts

Looks like I am not very understand what u guys tried to said. Did u guys means these two application: ?
1.Thunder5 (Xunlei 5)
2. WebThunder (Web Xunlei )

Difference between these two applications are webthunder only used as Internet Download Manager and Xunlei resources download. It doesn't contain the function of BT download. Thunder5 is the all in one application including webthunder's function such as BT, FTP, HTTP,......others.

This post has been edited by CuteSniper22: May 14 2007, 02:13 PM
nevland
post May 14 2007, 02:12 PM

1,055 posts

i use this to dl using my celcom 3g connection and i get good speed... average around more than 30kbps can reach to 50kbps...
this is utms not hsdpa.

chicaman
post May 14 2007, 02:25 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

probably 3G don thorttle BT and there are less 3G celcom user compare to screamyx.

try using utorrent and see if u still have good speed...and my guess is yes...

95 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0242sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 01:22 AM