xunlei itself dont support spyware/trojan.
but it is vulnerable to infection, some chinese forum said it is possible for trojan/worm to attach itself to xunlei and upload your personal info to them secretly.
it may not be xunlei's fault, but it sure is giving me a headache.
the advertisement and modules can be infected with trojan/virus/worm WITHOUT ANY USER INTERACTION!!!
AUTOMATIC INFECTION!!!!
I really hope I'm wrong on this.
Added on October 19, 2007, 7:35 pm
QUOTE(iZuDeeN @ Oct 19 2007, 07:32 PM)
i download the no ads and the enlish language pack..
how do i install the languate pack?
i try overwrite the china and taiwan subfolder under language folder, but still the same, no change in txt
please guide how to install language pack
YOU DONT OVERWRITE THEM LAH!@@@how do i install the languate pack?
i try overwrite the china and taiwan subfolder under language folder, but still the same, no change in txt
please guide how to install language pack
simply copy the entire language folder into the same parent folder as the other language folder.
side by side.
This post has been edited by lamely_named: Oct 19 2007, 07:35 PM
Oct 19 2007, 07:33 PM

0.0261sec