126 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Bottom

Collectibles Japanese Vinyl and Figures! (v2.8), See us at CF'07 this Dec, and welcome v3

LilKeV84
post Sep 25 2007, 05:11 PM

haha...wat u worry is that if they suspect u underdeclare, and they look under/behind the box.....the price in yen (including GST) is there tongue.gif
then have to pay even more coz have to add the retail tax sweat.gif

Added on September 25, 2007, 5:13 pmbtw valho,

the CF committee was wondering y so many female figures and no males sweat.gif
willing to bring ur van and/or lamento? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by LilKeV84: Sep 25 2007, 05:13 PM
KirklandLee
post Sep 25 2007, 05:21 PM

34 posts

i prefer a naked woman than a naked man. sweat.gif

QUOTE(LilKeV84 @ Sep 25 2007, 05:11 PM)
haha...wat u worry is that if they suspect u underdeclare, and they look under/behind the box.....the price in yen (including GST) is there tongue.gif

valho
post Sep 25 2007, 05:30 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(LilKeV84 @ Sep 25 2007, 05:11 PM)

van hmm might be able to but that would mean carmen and wendy too if not van gonna get lonely XD, sure they want lamento, that's yaoi though laugh.gif
LilKeV84
post Sep 25 2007, 05:32 PM

QUOTE(valho @ Sep 25 2007, 05:30 PM)
van hmm might be able to but that would mean carmen and wendy too if not van gonna get lonely XD, sure they want lamento, that's yaoi though laugh.gif
haha...i was worried bout van since he's so tall tongue.gif anyway i ask them to check ur blog pics, if they want, they will let me know smile.gif

i know its yaoi, that's the whole point, coz the ones who asked are the gurls sweat.gif laugh.gif biggrin.gif
valho
post Sep 25 2007, 05:38 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(LilKeV84 @ Sep 25 2007, 05:32 PM)
haha...i was worried bout van since he's so tall tongue.gif anyway i ask them to check ur blog pics, if they want, they will let me know smile.gif

i know its yaoi, that's the whole point, coz the ones who asked are the gurls sweat.gif laugh.gif biggrin.gif
oh ok, hmmm i get it now lol
lokisama
post Sep 25 2007, 06:00 PM

why is dreamerz collection figures are cheaper then figure mall??????????
LilKeV84
post Sep 25 2007, 06:01 PM

QUOTE(lokisama @ Sep 25 2007, 06:00 PM)
smile.gif dun ask sales-related question in this thread la
lokisama
post Sep 25 2007, 06:05 PM

ops sorry notworthy.gif
BeastX
post Sep 25 2007, 06:35 PM

Genomics Revolution; Proud to be a Scientist
5,987 posts

The price stated on the box is inclusive of the Japanese 5% consumer tax.. So if based on the price on the box, you are essentially paying tax upon tax.. Besides.. most prices in Japan retail is 10 to 20% off the price on the box..

This post has been edited by BeastX: Sep 25 2007, 06:59 PM
[]tr|al[]
post Sep 25 2007, 06:45 PM

1,788 posts

wewt !. up for pre order at ami ami. gonna start camping @ hs / hlj for it.
lokisama
post Sep 25 2007, 06:50 PM

thnx for the information biggrin.gif
zefflodo
post Sep 25 2007, 06:55 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(BeastX @ Sep 25 2007, 06:35 PM)
The price stated on the box is inclusive of the Japanese 5% consumer tax.. So if based on the price on the box, you are essentially paying tax upon tax.. Besides.. most prices in Japan retail is 10 to 20% off thel price on the box..
yup they can get chepaer price cry.gif
i saw on ebay....for example masked rider.....box retai 4500yen...but they sell only 4000yen with buy it now option. blink.gif
Dreamer's
post Sep 26 2007, 09:53 AM

QUOTE(lokisama @ Sep 25 2007, 06:00 PM)
lokisama,

At least don't mention the seller name lol
we live in pack don't misleading us.

Your's question, honestly we didn't earn much in trading figure at here or other forum. It just our hobby, work it as a part time. I think got mention clearly in my sale thread.

Besides that, can get cheaper shipping fee hee heee.. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Dreamer's: Sep 26 2007, 01:23 PM
valho
post Sep 26 2007, 01:24 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE([]tr|al[] @ Sep 25 2007, 06:45 PM)

wewt !. up for pre order at ami ami. gonna start camping @ hs / hlj for it.
she's up for pre-order at Hobby Search now,
HLJ restocking Alter 1/8 Revy, manage to grab one smile.gif, but now the order close liao
LilKeV84
post Sep 27 2007, 02:33 PM

for ikkitousen fans, Wani Books has another Sonsaku Hakufu for u tongue.gif
http://www.1999.co.jp/eng/10064012
pricier than their last comic gum range though

and akatsuki has finally been released today laugh.gif
choiheng
post Sep 27 2007, 02:58 PM

441 posts

QUOTE(LilKeV84 @ Sep 27 2007, 02:33 PM)
for ikkitousen fans, Wani Books has another Sonsaku Hakufu for u tongue.gif
http://www.1999.co.jp/eng/10064012
pricier than their last comic gum range though

and akatsuki has finally been released today laugh.gif
too bad no overstock. tongue.gif
Dreamer's
post Sep 27 2007, 05:53 PM

Yo~!

hey guys,do you think this sexy girl can enter Malaysia? drool.gif

This post has been edited by Dreamer's: Sep 27 2007, 05:54 PM
LilKeV84
post Sep 27 2007, 07:46 PM

QUOTE(Dreamer's @ Sep 27 2007, 05:53 PM)
Yo~!

hey guys,do you think this sexy girl can enter Malaysia?  drool.gif
haha, any figure can come in smile.gif
its if u're unlucky, kastam opens it or kena tahan & have to open for them, that's when she'll be confiscated laugh.gif

VincC454
post Sep 28 2007, 10:19 AM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif

Dreamer's
post Sep 28 2007, 11:50 AM

Hello sexy rei~! drool.gif