lol..me dont care crack or not..its stay MIB anyway..
Collectibles Japanese Vinyl and Figures! (v2.8), See us at CF'07 this Dec, and welcome v3
May 5 2007, 10:37 AM
4,077 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: 한국 |
lol..me dont care crack or not..its stay MIB anyway..
May 7 2007, 02:16 PM
QUOTE(UNDICI @ May 7 2007, 01:33 PM) yes..there is a re-release keroro with a revoltech jointQUOTE(whoami123 @ May 7 2007, 01:48 PM) I saw the Kaiyodo's Dororo before in XL BTS the one from the link and from bts one is the old keroro from kaiyodo.http://www.xl-shop.com/xlshop/pages/produc...ctId=KAI-010329 You can go to here to get more information http://www.hlj.com/hljlist2/?Scale=0&Macro...2&GenreCode=All it dont have revolt joint cause this one been release since early 2005 IINM QUOTE(Jckk @ May 7 2007, 02:04 PM) oooh... its not misleading..first it suspose to be out in july..and not to august..those keroro action figures... no wonder they looked familiar. da 'revoltech' title sure is misleading though. re-release of the old kaiyodo s keroro line and upgrade them with revolt joint.. |
May 8 2007, 10:01 AM
it just a simple mistake..no need to quote and bold till like that
nobody here have a perfect english.. especially when typing in the forum |
May 13 2007, 09:13 PM
which shop did you go anyway?
May 13 2007, 09:52 PM
lol..actually there is pvc selling for rm90 one..original
its depends on their size sometimes.. |
May 13 2007, 10:31 PM
its not easy to spot bootleg/fake..but if it too cheap..then be careful already..
shop that known to be selling fake stuff is fantasy toys and also grafitti.. but they are selling fake stuff with a fake price..meaning cheap..then that is ok..the one scared one is those shop that sell fake stuff original pricing..that one you go back home cry out blood one.. want to be sure original..then its either from online hobby search or hlj..or locally from xl or that bloody dc..time machine also most of the time are original stuff.. the same goes to shiok toys and also unltimate toys..all these shops only bring original stuff |
May 13 2007, 10:56 PM
well..if we never show the shop names..then the deja vu will keep on going till tomoro morning..lol
be careful with fantasy if you never know..they do sell fake pvc..especially their black bending kasumi..lol also saber summer dress..the one brown color dress one |
May 14 2007, 09:56 AM
QUOTE(valho @ May 13 2007, 11:28 PM) i can confirm they got sell fake, some like FF7 figure they put there it's fake while most other pvc figures they nvr put, hmm i got a guyver figure from there sometime ago, but nvr did check whether it's fake or not haha actually those white polystrene do nothing one..it didnt hold your stuff inside..it didnt protect your stuff..they dont even put it enough and your stuff still can moce around inside..totally useless..lolhmm they do that when we complain, that's good, coz i was quite sad that my Alter Fate box got dented. and they nvr seem to wrap the item, they just put it in the shipping box with polystrene. the next time i order from them i'll be sure to remember to ask them to wrap it properly |
May 15 2007, 09:20 PM
looks scary more than cool..lol
May 16 2007, 10:12 PM
common guys..pure or whatever..it still just a pvc..
May 17 2007, 09:36 AM
QUOTE(valho @ May 17 2007, 09:13 AM) ask them to wrap a lot of bubblewrap around it so that the custom can't see it cleary actually when your stuff got held by custom..they wont open it till you gets there..wow 3K, i wonder if those shop that get a booth can there can earn back 3K or not hmmm they only open it if the outside labels said its DVD or CD or Videos.. if it said figure, video games or toys..they wont open it until you gets there and open it in front of them.. most of the time..toys are been held cause of their price and also sometimes cause of it package size This post has been edited by VincC454: May 17 2007, 09:36 AM |
May 17 2007, 10:12 AM
that if they never held your stuff..
if held by the price or size..then ask you to go there..means they want you to open it in front of them.. well whatever also..they have the right to open our stuff..argue what also no use.. |
May 17 2007, 11:08 AM
i think bubble or no bubble..once they open it..meaning they wanna see already what inside..
so bubble wont stop them from cut it open.. i prefer them to open it up rather than asking you to go to their at the world's end office..lol |
May 18 2007, 10:09 AM
May 18 2007, 11:36 PM
^ aiyo..me also kena the poison already
May 19 2007, 09:02 AM
90% DC are original stuff
50% fake are most of the time at fantasy and graffiti/toyquest only |
May 23 2007, 10:02 AM
QUOTE(valho @ May 23 2007, 08:25 AM) yeah it's expensive for just the weapon, kaiyodo trying to milk their customer actually..its not the maker fault..in this case..kaiyodoDieBuster looks cool, so might get it, and dark saber definitely gonna get her weapon version do sell at normal price in japan..it just our local store jack up the price till 100 over..i go the weapon version just for rm70 only online |
May 23 2007, 10:25 AM
QUOTE(whoami123 @ May 23 2007, 10:11 AM) Weapon version is exclusive to sell in Japan only yes true..but our local store really jack the price upif local shop need to sell it, they have to buy it with retail price like us from those Japan stores so their cost will be same like you buy online - around RM 70 if they don't sell it more expensive then what for to sell it ? ultra magnus..try to scout around..that thing cause almost rm180 when it first arrive last time..and even till now.. i know they need to sell expensive than rm70..and i well aware about this one la bro.. |
May 27 2007, 11:01 PM
it pose like that..
cause the packaging got those plastic support to hold the figure from back |
Jun 7 2007, 12:06 PM
QUOTE(valho @ Jun 7 2007, 11:35 AM) haha..you think they will listen to pack only your stuff properly..loli do it before already..but still come squash everywhere..it depends on your luck when using anything free service QUOTE(LilKeV84 @ Jun 7 2007, 11:42 AM) cause kaiyodo bome series use those blister pack..so if bend means the packing total screw already but most of the time it wont hurt your figures..but bome series always have those nice packaging..so it break my heart a bit when got the stuff bend and got those white bending line on the blister pack |
| Change to: | 0.0447sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:41 AM |