126 Pages « < 98 99 100 101 102 > » Bottom

Collectibles Japanese Vinyl and Figures! (v2.8), See us at CF'07 this Dec, and welcome v3

valho
post Sep 25 2007, 10:22 AM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(LilKeV84 @ Sep 25 2007, 10:09 AM)
cry.gif 1 parcel kena tahan kastam cry.gif
and it nv even exceed RM500 sad.gif have to go check y liao.....
sigh...
heard from be@brick they seems to be randomly "tahan" stuff now, even if not more than RM500. I got a bunch of dvd shipment coming in so hopefully can pass with no problem
choiheng
post Sep 25 2007, 10:42 AM

441 posts

what to do, kastam want to meet their yearly target. somemore, now festive season.
KirklandLee
post Sep 25 2007, 10:49 AM

34 posts

thats correct. If your a frequent flyer with the poslaju. The customs will sometimes observe this and mark your parcels.
LilKeV84
post Sep 25 2007, 10:55 AM

QUOTE(valho @ Sep 25 2007, 10:22 AM)
heard from be@brick they seems to be randomly "tahan" stuff now, even if not more than RM500. I got a bunch of dvd shipment coming in so hopefully can pass with no problem
sigh...sumore got 1 quite sexy one inside brows.gif
ah well...have to go visit on saturday or sumthing lah sad.gif
if the dvds are flat, maybe they'll let through tongue.gif

QUOTE(choiheng @ Sep 25 2007, 10:42 AM)
what to do, kastam want to meet their yearly target. somemore, now festive season.
mad.gif vmad.gif they wan duit kopi for raya izzit sad.gif

QUOTE(KirklandLee @ Sep 25 2007, 10:49 AM)
thats correct. If your a frequent flyer with the poslaju. The customs will sometimes observe this and mark your parcels.
haha...the joke is...its not under my name sweat.gif
i'm have much more parcels that seem to go through fine hmm.gif
valho
post Sep 25 2007, 11:00 AM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(KirklandLee @ Sep 25 2007, 10:49 AM)
wow they do that huh, hmmm thn next time we must ship to different address and different name to avoid this liao haha

QUOTE(LilKeV84 @ Sep 25 2007, 10:55 AM)
mad.gif vmad.gif they wan duit kopi for raya izzit  sad.gif
ooo got sexy figure, maybe coz of that loh
some are special edition box loh, so dunno whether big or not haha, hopefully no problem loh,
KirklandLee
post Sep 25 2007, 11:01 AM

34 posts

oh yeah...btw, they don't accept duit kopi. The last time i went, I had to pay tax even tho i wanted to pay kopi money. sucks! sad.gif
LilKeV84
post Sep 25 2007, 11:32 AM

QUOTE(valho @ Sep 25 2007, 11:00 AM)
wow they do that huh, hmmm thn next time we must ship to different address and different name to avoid this liao haha
ooo got sexy figure, maybe coz of that loh
some are special edition box loh, so dunno whether big or not haha, hopefully no problem loh,
haha...i ship to separate name and address liao...that's the surprising thing mellow.gif
not very big box, normal size only tongue.gif just hope they dun go rampas sad.gif

QUOTE(KirklandLee @ Sep 25 2007, 11:01 AM)
oh yeah...btw, they don't accept duit kopi. The last time i went, I had to pay tax even tho i wanted to pay kopi money. sucks! sad.gif
hehe...i dun mind paying the tax as long as they dun confiscate laugh.gif
leoboom
post Sep 25 2007, 11:37 AM

159 posts

QUOTE(LilKeV84 @ Sep 25 2007, 10:55 AM)
mad.gif vmad.gif they wan duit kopi for raya izzit  sad.gif
which sexy one is tat? brows.gif
Dreamer's
post Sep 25 2007, 11:40 AM

How much you paid for the tax, heard PVC figure now if really "kena" by the them. They tax including shipping fee around 36%~!
LilKeV84
post Sep 25 2007, 11:48 AM

QUOTE(leoboom @ Sep 25 2007, 11:37 AM)
which sexy one is tat?  brows.gif
suzumiya haruka from kimi nozo brows.gif

QUOTE(Dreamer's @ Sep 25 2007, 11:40 AM)
How much you paid for the tax, heard PVC figure now if really "kena" by the them. They tax including shipping fee around 36%~!
tax for toys is 5% import tax + 10% sales tax sad.gif
Dreamer's
post Sep 25 2007, 11:59 AM

QUOTE(LilKeV84 @ Sep 25 2007, 11:48 AM)
suzumiya haruka from kimi nozo brows.gif
tax for toys is 5% import tax + 10% sales tax sad.gif
Actually depend on kastam ppl lar, 5% import tax + 10% sales tax is for toys(those kids toys can play around). PVC figure in another categories, if they really wanna tax you can up to 35%++. cry.gif
LilKeV84
post Sep 25 2007, 12:14 PM

QUOTE(Dreamer's @ Sep 25 2007, 11:59 AM)
Actually depend on kastam ppl lar,  5% import tax + 10% sales tax is for toys(those kids toys can play around). PVC figure in another categories, if they really wanna tax you can up to 35%++.  cry.gif
haha...no lah
u just tell them permainan tongue.gif
i kena twice oredi, both oso that category 1 tongue.gif dun go argue wif them lah
leoboom
post Sep 25 2007, 01:11 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(LilKeV84 @ Sep 25 2007, 12:14 PM)
haha...no lah
u just tell them permainan tongue.gif
i kena twice oredi, both oso that category 1 tongue.gif dun go argue wif them lah
got once.. my box quite small.. the value RM200+.. they tahan my item and tax me..

saying EMS below 500 no tax..normal package.. any value oso tax.. didn argue much with them.. RM20 only.. lol..

i used free shipment from PA btw..
KirklandLee
post Sep 25 2007, 01:28 PM

34 posts

my parcel that gets caught recently.

tax is less than 100 ringgit and shipping was less than 250 rm

items content:

to me is worth it lor

Added on September 25, 2007, 1:34 pmfrom hong kong i mean

This post has been edited by KirklandLee: Sep 25 2007, 01:34 PM
valho
post Sep 25 2007, 01:38 PM

4,967 posts

considering the stuff u got there it's definitely cost more than Rm500 so it'll definitely get taxed. but RM100 is quite low though for the stuff u got
KirklandLee
post Sep 25 2007, 01:43 PM

34 posts

thats correct...because it has been under valued to 700hkd... tongue.gif

actual value for all those are 1400 ringgit.

still cheaper than KL with Tax and shipping.

QUOTE(valho @ Sep 25 2007, 01:38 PM)
considering the stuff u got there it's definitely cost more than Rm500 so it'll definitely get taxed. but RM100 is quite low though for the stuff u got

Added on September 25, 2007, 1:44 pmadd another 900 ringgit for 11 TF alternators rumble tongue.gif

This post has been edited by KirklandLee: Sep 25 2007, 01:44 PM
valho
post Sep 25 2007, 01:50 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(KirklandLee @ Sep 25 2007, 01:43 PM)
thats correct...because it has been under valued to 700hkd... tongue.gif

actual value for all those are 1400 ringgit.

still cheaper than KL with Tax and shipping.

Added on September 25, 2007, 1:44 pmadd another 900 ringgit for 11 TF alternators rumble tongue.gif
it's a good thing that the custom doesn't know the value of this stuff haha, which remind me when I went to holland on a project for my previous company. The company ask me to bring along a graphic card with me coz the one they have on the workstation there is not good enough, so i did. Reach holland kena custom check and all, and the graphic card get tax, they even call up someone to check the price of the thing since it was under declare lol
leoboom
post Sep 25 2007, 01:55 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(KirklandLee @ Sep 25 2007, 01:28 PM)

items content:

to me is worth it lor

Added on September 25, 2007, 1:34 pmfrom hong kong i mean
of coz get caught.. your box so big tongue.gif
Dreamer's
post Sep 25 2007, 02:28 PM

QUOTE(KirklandLee @ Sep 25 2007, 01:28 PM)

Yo~!

Ur stuff woth it rclxms.gif
KirklandLee
post Sep 25 2007, 02:46 PM

34 posts

now i have more items at my friends place.

waiting to be in transit from HK.

I usually accumalated my stuff there.

SV-51
CG Midori
Medicom Hibiki

now waiting:
Medicom Kurenai
Medicom The next V3
Medicom The next rider 1 and 2

and waiting for them to release the medicom the next shockers too!
then some macross stuff...

prefer to do bulk shipping. smile.gif

saves alot!!

126 Pages « < 98 99 100 101 102 > » Top

0.0271sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 02:28 PM