> Lazada Discussion V26 | #BuyNowOrWait2018, lalalaxx.com | pricecampers.com

al_madd
post Dec 24 2017, 03:54 PM

1,382 posts

QUOTE(UnknownH @ Dec 24 2017, 01:15 PM)
Anyone using Midea washing machine? Just curious because of the relatively low price.
Me... Almost 1 year already.. So far no problem... After sales service also good..
shirohamada
post Dec 24 2017, 03:55 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(Moonknightz @ Dec 24 2017, 03:47 PM)
Lol then explain why the problem went away when I turn off the high frame rate feature?

Pls go back and play with your rubbish sony TV lmao you lost all credibility when you say the rubbish VA panel is good rofl
that is motion compensated interpolated frames between the past and future frames to fill in the blanks in between the frames. depending on the algorithm, it can look like soup.
turn off all the post processing and it will go away.

idiot.
ask samsung to send me their code, i'll tell you what's wrong.

//went to poop
i've done software frame doubling. things don't go missing, but garbage will be added. if the ball goes missing, samsung clearly added denoising in the filter chain.
i know because i once eradicated rain in a rainy scene.

QUOTE(Moonknightz @ Dec 24 2017, 03:47 PM)
you lost all credibility when you say the rubbish VA panel is good rofl
grasping at straw there.
enjoy your shitty blacks on your ips crap and crappy dynamic range hdr.
FYI, samsung QLED is a your so called "shitty VA panel". so don't buy a samsung.

This post has been edited by shirohamada: Dec 24 2017, 04:31 PM
santik
post Dec 24 2017, 04:02 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(Moonknightz @ Dec 24 2017, 10:31 AM)
4G Settings
Name : Celcom 4G
APN : celcom4g
Proxy : Not Set
Port : Not Set
Username : Not Set
Password :  Not Set
Server :  Not Set
MMSC :  http://mms.celcom.net.my
MMS Proxy : 10.128.1.242
MMS Port : 8080
MCC : 502
MNC : 19
Authentication Type : Not Set
APN type : default,supl,mms
APN protocol: Ipv4
Enable/disable APN: APN Enabled
Bearer: Unspecified
MVNO type : None
MVNO Value : Not set
Got APN settings for U Mobile and Maxis?

BenYeeHua
post Dec 24 2017, 04:03 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(ChickenWing @ Dec 24 2017, 02:14 PM)
Completely confused at what you saying bro. I am old grandpa not tech savy.
Just simple, when you try to receive the GPS, you must know their location, just like your Astro dish that need point to the location of the Astro satellite.(as the signal is broken a bit when it reach your smartphone)

So your smartphone will need to download the information from the server to correct the signal, but in case your mobile network disallow you to download it, then you need 12.5 minutes to obtain the information from the GPS, which is the cause of sht long GPS fix.

But there is workaround, which is change the configuration of the GPS on your smartphone, tell him to download from other server, or you use your WiFi, or you change your APN which changed how's you connect to the mobile internet via other route, then problem solved. thumbsup.gif
al_madd
post Dec 24 2017, 04:08 PM

1,382 posts

QUOTE(mista_amin @ Dec 24 2017, 12:36 PM)
looking for TV as well. How is the display review bro?
sony should be good sound quality.

Any other brand recommendation for TV beside Sony? Thanks
Im using this at the moment...

My rating 8/10...price is reasonable at that time..

mista_amin
post Dec 24 2017, 04:31 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(al_madd @ Dec 24 2017, 04:08 PM)
Im using this at the moment...

My rating 8/10...price is reasonable at that time..

walawei..seriously la bro. why me check the price is 2k now. how come so cheap?
not even using voucher some more.

btw, why its a 8/10?

shirohamada
post Dec 24 2017, 04:33 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(mista_amin @ Dec 24 2017, 03:16 PM)
this has become a serious discussion bout tv. thanks guys

any opinion on Toshiba? fits my current budget liao

no mention of hdr, don't buy.
what if you buy a ps4 pro next year?
you'll be a sad frog.

This post has been edited by shirohamada: Dec 24 2017, 04:33 PM
UnknownH
post Dec 24 2017, 04:37 PM

1,437 posts

QUOTE(apieh23 @ Dec 24 2017, 01:37 PM)
Im using one. So far so good. Got it at rm400

Apart from the sound a bit noisy, overall quite ok for the price
As long it's sound and working, can't complain much with the price sweat.gif
Thank you.

QUOTE(al_madd @ Dec 24 2017, 03:54 PM)
Me... Almost 1 year already.. So far no problem... After sales service also good..
Good to know that but sent for warranty already or something happened?
al_madd
post Dec 24 2017, 04:40 PM

1,382 posts

QUOTE(mista_amin @ Dec 24 2017, 04:31 PM)

btw, why its a 8/10?
Maybe my luckiest day.. But from comments.. Some of buyer can get as low as 1.6k with voucher and cashback..

Nobody perfect... So rating will be 8/10.. Thus is a good tv for my opinion
Not a tech geek..
But opening apps iflix, YouTube will be a bit slow, starting up. Also a bit slow.

I think... My version is old version.. Thats why cheaper... 2k price is newer version...

This post has been edited by al_madd: Dec 24 2017, 04:45 PM
al_madd
post Dec 24 2017, 04:41 PM

1,382 posts

QUOTE(UnknownH @ Dec 24 2017, 04:37 PM)

Good to know that but sent for warranty already or something happened?
I call their technicians.. If still under warranty.. Should be free..
shirohamada
post Dec 24 2017, 04:47 PM

944 posts

btw, why its a 8/10?
don't buy.
i have the 2016? model.
came with Beijing Oriental Electronics BOE ips panel.
it's crap. the blacks are glowing with the backlight.
that bothered me, but you get used to it.
paid 1300?, so, ok i guess.
bought with rm300 coupon from gemfive, sold by senheng.

This post has been edited by shirohamada: Dec 24 2017, 04:49 PM
DCXW
post Dec 24 2017, 05:00 PM

On my way to Se7en stars
532 posts

Does anyone know usually what time does Lazada reset and allow voucher to be redeem again?

Eg: BUYNOW15
mista_amin
post Dec 24 2017, 05:06 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(shirohamada @ Dec 24 2017, 04:47 PM)
don't buy.
i have the 2016? model.
came with Beijing Oriental Electronics BOE ips panel.
it's crap. the blacks are glowing with the backlight.
that bothered me, but you get used to it.
paid 1300?, so, ok i guess.
bought with rm300 coupon from gemfive, sold by senheng.
I miss gemfive voucher.
Ok2.me not looking into it anymore

QUOTE(shirohamada @ Dec 24 2017, 04:33 PM)
no mention of hdr, don't buy.
what if you buy a ps4 pro next year?
you'll be a sad frog.
https://www.lazada.com.my/toshiba-43-inch-4...-125946852.html?
support HDR image. Product code sama liao
wokies
post Dec 24 2017, 05:06 PM

298 posts

makeup fall under fashion item on chashback?
Skylinestar
post Dec 24 2017, 05:11 PM

Mega Duck
10,476 posts

wanna buy sth that's worth RM16. any good voucher?
UnknownH
post Dec 24 2017, 05:12 PM

1,437 posts

QUOTE(al_madd @ Dec 24 2017, 04:41 PM)
I call their technicians.. If still under warranty.. Should be free..
What happened? It broke down or something?
evilsmile
post Dec 24 2017, 05:15 PM

248 posts

btw, why its a 8/10?
under rm2k, either you buy a good FHD smart TV or average, entry level 4K Smart TV with faux HDR/faux 4K panel
lockie
post Dec 24 2017, 06:20 PM

27 posts

how about this toshiba model tv? meets my budget..anyone bought before? for watching movie only since can play directly from thumbdrive

https://www.lazada.com.my/toshiba-3234-led-....22e6648dDHVdx7
soultaker
post Dec 24 2017, 07:49 PM

1,323 posts

QUOTE(mista_amin @ Dec 24 2017, 03:16 PM)
this has become a serious discussion bout tv. thanks guys

any opinion on Toshiba? fits my current budget liao

QUOTE(lockie @ Dec 24 2017, 06:20 PM)
how about this toshiba model tv? meets my budget..anyone bought before? for watching movie only since can play directly from thumbdrive

https://www.lazada.com.my/toshiba-3234-led-....22e6648dDHVdx7
i suggest both of you go to electrical shop first and see the picture quality with your own eyes first. different people see different things and have different perspective. make sure your eyes like what you saw, not the others. after all, you are the one who will be watching the tv.
soultaker
post Dec 24 2017, 07:52 PM

1,323 posts

QUOTE(Piak Piak Piak @ Dec 24 2017, 06:38 PM)
pos laju lost my item (maybe)

will Lazada refund me or send me a new one ?
usually will refund if you didn't get the item. check with lazada customer service first. they can help you to escalate the issue. i received my order in less than 24 hours after contacting their customer service since there is no update on my order after 8 days.

446 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0166sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 02:59 PM