> Lazada Discussion V26 | #BuyNowOrWait2018, lalalaxx.com | pricecampers.com

SUSAmeiN
post Dec 20 2017, 10:44 AM

★★★★★★★
4,735 posts

QUOTE(Keatsan @ Dec 20 2017, 09:51 AM)
AmeiN, Live chat boleh pakai sudah ?
Yes can... Yesterday using script didn't shiw anything then using link from lazada site can pulak. Des2ai i ask..haha
A4pApEr
post Dec 20 2017, 10:45 AM

207 posts

QUOTE(alexander3133 @ Dec 20 2017, 10:42 AM)
No issue here.
Try search from https://www.lazada.com.my
Yeah. I was on https://www.lazada.com .. still same. bangwall.gif

Thanks anyway. thumbup.gif

#Update

Cleared my browser's cache and it works now!~ biggrin.gif Thx!

This post has been edited by A4pApEr: Dec 20 2017, 10:48 AM
Ben Ling
post Dec 20 2017, 10:46 AM

1,125 posts

my dog's food Alpo still processing since 14 Dec 😪
OwlsHeart
post Dec 20 2017, 10:51 AM

Mineral Collector/Trader
1,102 posts

QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Dec 20 2017, 09:56 AM)
lazada tracking show shipped, but no tracking no updated. lazada got issue or what?
in most cases you need to contact them to get tracking. I just got mine from live chat earlier. But yeah,what a shame they're still not efficient in providing tracking, lose to shopee.
Uchiha_Itachi1991
post Dec 20 2017, 10:58 AM

1,095 posts

QUOTE(OwlsHeart @ Dec 20 2017, 10:51 AM)
in most cases you need to contact them to get tracking. I just got mine from live chat earlier. But yeah,what a shame they're still not efficient in providing tracking, lose to shopee.
but so hard to get thru to their live chat... rclxub.gif
RevolutionWorks
post Dec 20 2017, 11:00 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(Uchiha_Itachi1991 @ Dec 20 2017, 10:58 AM)
but so hard to get thru to their live chat... rclxub.gif
same, have been clicking live chat button since 9am, no luck zzzz
anangryorc
post Dec 20 2017, 11:02 AM

597 posts

QUOTE(beverlykho @ Dec 20 2017, 10:31 AM)
Go and korek the any petronas tong sampah and present the receipt at the counter.
Can backdate the receipt? I pumped 50 last week but did not claim scratch voucher.
adamw
post Dec 20 2017, 11:08 AM

Back to serve justice to those PKHKC corrupted Ex-ministers!
3,351 posts

QUOTE(Uchiha_Itachi1991 @ Dec 20 2017, 10:42 AM)
letv s3 phone finally shipped... hopefully can arrive before christmas...
Mine paid on 12/12 processing, another unit on 14/12 shipped doh.gif

This post has been edited by adamw: Dec 20 2017, 11:23 AM
adamw
post Dec 20 2017, 11:11 AM

3,351 posts

QUOTE(anangryorc @ Dec 20 2017, 11:02 AM)
Can backdate the receipt? I pumped 50 last week but did not claim scratch voucher.
Just show the receipt, the bangla outside normally look at the amount pump. Don't go inside, those awek more strict.
thunderbird
post Dec 20 2017, 11:12 AM

SO what?
1,811 posts

Feel like got more things to buy.... too bad 12.12 just over
Uchiha_Itachi1991
post Dec 20 2017, 11:12 AM

1,095 posts

QUOTE(thunderbird @ Dec 20 2017, 11:12 AM)
Feel like got more things to buy.... too bad 12.12 just over
wait christmas & new year and hope got sale...
shirohamada
post Dec 20 2017, 11:13 AM

944 posts

>chat with lazada
>don't want to give sorry voucher
should have called distributor and ask for 1:1 claim
skylee18
post Dec 20 2017, 11:13 AM

406 posts

Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for patiently waiting for our response.

Please be informed that we have escalated and coordinated again your concern pertaining to the email that you have received and attachment you have provided regarding the balance and points for the Petronas Gift Cards to our respective team and as advised that only the balance of the card upon purchase and receiving are validated until 1st of January 2018. Need not to worry as the card is re loadable.

As stated on the email your have forwarded. You are able to purchase the petronas card with a balance of RM 100/50 for only RM 89/46 and the promo that we are explaining to you is that only the RM 11/4 balance will be withdrawn to your respective card as the promo discounted balance is only valid until end of 2017.
We hope for your kind understanding, cooperation and humble patience on this matter and we assure you that we are constantly evolving to better suit your needs.
Check out the infinite possibilities at your fingertips on http://www.lazada.com.my/helpcenter/
Should you require further assistance please free to call us at 03-86011888 or drop us an email at customer@lazada.com.my and we will be glad to assist you.
Thank you for shopping at Lazada Malaysia.

Francis | Customer Service
Lazada Malaysia

****latest reply from Lazada, god bless those 12.12 purchased card
nothingz
post Dec 20 2017, 11:14 AM

6 Stars General
2,757 posts

QUOTE(adamw @ Dec 20 2017, 11:08 AM)
Mine paid on 12/12 processing, another unit on 14/14 shipped doh.gif
14/14? Your calendar is so special
man
post Dec 20 2017, 11:17 AM

279 posts

QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Dec 20 2017, 11:00 AM)
same, have been clicking live chat button since 9am, no luck zzzz
My trick is to click on 'Still need help?' not the live chat now button.
Usually work for me
SentryWarX
post Dec 20 2017, 11:20 AM

35 posts

QUOTE(adamw @ Dec 20 2017, 11:11 AM)
Just show the receipt, the bangla outside normally look at the amount pump. Don't go inside, those awek more strict.
LOL @ "the bangla outside" ... nice way to put it. But okies i pumped this morning, luckily its on the way to and from work, i'll return to the station to ask for the scratch cards... smile.gif thanks
rayken
post Dec 20 2017, 11:21 AM

165 posts

QUOTE(skylee18 @ Dec 20 2017, 11:13 AM)
Dear Valued Customer,

Please be informed that we have escalated and coordinated again your concern pertaining to the email that you have received and attachment you have provided regarding the balance and points for the Petronas Gift Cards to our respective team and as advised that only the balance of the card upon purchase and receiving are validated until 1st of January 2018. Need not to worry as the card is re loadable.

As stated on the email your have forwarded. You are able to purchase the petronas card with a balance of RM 100/50 for only RM 89/46 and the promo that we are explaining to you is that only the RM 11/4 balance will be withdrawn to your respective card as the promo discounted balance is only valid until end of 2017.
We hope for your kind understanding, cooperation and humble patience on this matter and we assure you that we are constantly evolving to better suit your needs.
Check out the infinite possibilities at your fingertips on http://www.lazada.com.my/helpcenter/
Should you require further assistance please free to call us at 03-86011888 or drop us an email at customer@lazada.com.my and we will be glad to assist you.

Lazada Malaysia

wahhh really will deduct ah
adamw
post Dec 20 2017, 11:23 AM

3,351 posts

QUOTE(nothingz @ Dec 20 2017, 11:14 AM)
14/14? Your calendar is so special
Time travel to 14/14 brows.gif
MGM
post Dec 20 2017, 11:26 AM

18,400 posts

QUOTE(skylee18 @ Dec 20 2017, 11:13 AM)
Dear Valued Customer,

Lazada Malaysia

Didn't know Lazada sell rm50 GC? So those bought at rm95 unaffected? In that case better finish/sell off those rm89 one.

This post has been edited by MGM: Dec 20 2017, 11:27 AM
geekfiredog
post Dec 20 2017, 11:29 AM

194 posts

QUOTE(rayken @ Dec 20 2017, 11:21 AM)
wahhh really will deduct ah
11 days to go for the truth to be revealed!

This post has been edited by geekfiredog: Dec 20 2017, 11:29 AM

446 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0342sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:10 PM